'EOCO has seized my Rolls-Royce, Bentley, Land Cruiser, 13 other luxury cars' – Wontumi claims

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Yaw 2 months ago

And so what? Look at your face like a monkey. Stupid fool

• @WONTUMI 2 months ago

Wontumi is an idiot.

• Rosemary 2 months ago

Wontumi is a son of a bitch

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ..-/

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago

THIS NDC IS SAME AS THEIR AFRC STONE AGE MILITARY JUNTA!!!!

• Skido 2 months ago

Only thieves , cheap and lazy people hated the afrc and ndc governments. Take a look at burkina faso and learn how to do genuine work not this corrupt and open thievery

• The Motherland 2 months ago

I feel sorry for the sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few marbles upstairs

• Eagle Eyes 2 months ago

Wontumi, where did you get the money to buy 15 luxurious cars? Galamser Gslamser Galamser

• Mn 2 months ago

HE GOT THE MONEY FROM THE ROAD CONTRACT

• Joe Dude 2 months ago

Exactly Eagle Eyes.

• Kinaya S. 2 months ago

The Ayigbe tribalists dominated government, nothing but hatred and jealousy.

• Big Ben 2 months ago

Wontumi can have as many cars. airplanes , ships horses, dogs, cats and monkeys all he wants. But the African Negro, like Wontumi, is all himself (selfishness). As the Ashanti regional chairman of the NPP, what the heck has ...

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

@ BIG BEN

Well Said my brother. I am NOT SAYING ANYTHING ANYMORE- Our brothers and sisters in the Ashanti region are DRINKING AND EATING EMPTY AIR. No money, no food. Our Roads, Hospitals etc etc are a WRECK and look at th ...

WONTUMI

Where DID YOU GET THE MONEY TO BUY THESE EXPENSIVE CARS? Did you have anything UNTIL YOU JOINED THE NPP? YOU ARE STEALING THE GHANA BORROWED MONEY.
    YOU ARE A THIEF.
    Eugene Arhin

Eugene Arhin was the Director ...

WONTUMI

Where DID YOU GET THE MONEY TO BUY THESE EXPENSIVE CARS? Did you have anything UNTIL YOU JOINED THE NPP? YOU ARE STEALING THE GHANA BORROWED MONEY.
    YOU ARE A THIEF.
    Eugene Arhin

Eugene Arhin was the Director ...

• Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago

EOCO must take steps to confiscate them to the State. And fix him harder on other grave environmental crimes. The silly senseless nonsense is too much

• G 2 months ago

You said it all in absolute English

• JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 2 months ago

Kronfour illiterate Bastard, shut up and deal with your problems...it is only in Ghana that people will tolerate a lowlife person like wontumi...a total scumbag imbecile

• Dr Oti 2 months ago

Eoco has right 100%

Eugene Arhin=============-------------===========

Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.

In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it i ...

• Alokoto 2 months ago

He is thinking about cars, forgetting that very soon he will be jailed. Illiteracy is a disease

• @WONTUMI 2 months ago

Idiot

• Ogyanie 2 months ago

Wontumi should be made to pay for the reclamation of all the lands and rivers he has degrade, yes, and destroyed.

• Andropov 2 months ago

Forget about the seized cars. We will sell them to defray the debts you owe the state as well as going in for 25 years

• Mummies 2 months ago

Soon power will change hands, and the Attorney general will walt to work

• Maxwell 2 months ago

We like it like that. Accountability must come to stay. Your wish is that all the looters will be freed. Why do you people see accountability as attack. Any government that comes to power must seriously and ruthlessly hold fo ...

• Francis 2 months ago

MAXWELL A ROUND OF APPLAUSE TO YOU , THAT'S WHAT GOVERNANCE IS ALL ABOUT, BUT THAT IGNORANCE PEOPLE PARTY SEES IT AS AN ATTACK

• Good News 2 months ago

How soon is power going to change,you think Ghanaians are fools to give power back to npp at this shortest possible time,we are supporting JM for development, not calling for criminals to rule and distroy Ghana

• Babagana Mohammed 2 months ago

Please do call for development. These politicians are just unbelievably dull. Stealing with hands and legs.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

HOW DID YOU GET MONEY TO BUY ALL THIS?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

SO AKUFFO ADDO JUST BECAME PRESIDENT TO MILK THIS COUNTRY WITH HIS GANG OF THIEVES!

• Orlando 2 months ago

13 luxury cars. These are the idiots who quickly wants to come back to power. Ghanaians shine your eyes. We are dealing with greedy bastards

• Kofi Agyei 2 months ago

Why do we like buying stolen luxury cars in Ghana. Sometimes these thieves kill to steal the cars and we buying them cheap over here feed those thieves activities abroad.

• Sly Emitome 2 months ago

I don't know why this animal was released. Very very sad for Ghana.

• A Ghanaian. 2 months ago

Kwaseato what were you doing with those cars and how did you come by those expensive cars. Are you the only person invite npp. Jow about the foot soldiers

• Mad dog 2 months ago

It's a good news.... Foolish thing called wontumi

• paa mills 2 months ago

NDC attorney General are all thieves . Same statement they brought to the general public regarding Adu -Boahene and turned out to be lies and false so the current Government appointees are all criminal in disguise . when the ...

• Nii Joromi 2 months ago

A criminal like this man should be tried and sentenced swiftly to shut him up.

• Do 2 months ago

The like of wontumi,owusu bempa,abrɔnyɛ ken agyapong etc etc are the problem of NPP, only one person so many cars yet the youth are surfring,

• Bugbaba 2 months ago

I alone????

• Joko 2 months ago

While NPP suppressed and subjected Ghanaians to abject poverty, their leaders were busy buying luxurious cars and living large like Arabian Kings. God will punish all of you one by one. Sell off the cars and use the proceeds ...

• Bk man 2 months ago

You are a criminal that's why they seized them and you will be failed

• Straooo 2 months ago

Aba, one person 15 cars.

Africa, we are sick.

One car can even carter for the cost of a borehole, just to say that.

• Ben 2 months ago

Nana Addo is the one who empowered this semi literate fool Wontumi to freely destroy our forests, pollute our water bodies, poison our foodstuffs and think he could get away with it. This idiot came on TV openly carrying our ...

• Joy 2 months ago

That is good of eoco. They must seized everything from you and bring you back to zero to start a new life. Thief. Sad I voted for nana addo twice to gain power for you guys to steal and share just to buy luxurious things to ...

• Tony 2 months ago

You are even lucky that your useless body is not confiscated. Btw where did you get the money to buy all these luxurious vehicles apart from the galamsey that you are doing?

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

And some apes were cheering for Apeman Wontumi after his release..
    Afterwards they went back to their kiosk with trotro..

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

NDC president Mahama are Weak, looking these NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies walking free talking nonsense.If NDC president Mahama don't know to send these NPP THIEFS into prison 2028,I Rest my case ...

• Kukua 2 months ago

How does a public servant acquire 15 luxury cars? Ghana has to follow Burkina Faso and weed out corruption and corrupt officials. Jail this guy and all others who use their job and position to steal abd live lavish lifestyles ...

• Kofi Owusu 2 months ago

Thief !!! Wontumi got all these from Galamsey

• A hole is not a cathedral 2 months ago

Is it about paying duties or that they are proceeds of crime?

• Kwesi Spiro 2 months ago

Nana Addo, while president, took 25 Land Cruisers to go and greet the Asantehene. Would someone please explain to me what goes on in the heads of people like Nana Addo and Wontumi.

• Efo Kofi 2 months ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU foolish minister is social media a court kese

• Zeby 2 months ago

So what at all do you need these fleets of cars for is it not useless after all you will die and leave all these

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

They are just witch hunting ,I hope it does not end like mahamas first term when he worn his case against John ford mahama ,when they bent his excavators fir no reason

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

See how the monkeys are asking where he got the money,like their monies are lost fools

• Dwen ka kra 2 months ago

@We lost more than money. Polluted rivers and destroyed forest. We do not expect a fool like you to undestand that.

• Kofi Akuffo 2 months ago

One man with these numerous cars aba Ghana. He should tell the sources of all these cars

• Kofi 2 months ago

Provide all your documents if they are genuine, authentic and take back your cars.

• Dre 2 months ago

because you bought stolen cars. It’s an interpol thing, not EOCO, say the truth ungrateful soul. If it was not for some leniency, FBI should be coming for you and languishing in US jail.

• ANTWI 2 months ago

SILLY SEMI-ILLITERATE.YOU WERE SWEEPING PAVEMENTS IN CROYDON-UK THERE YOU COULDN'T AFFORD BICYCLE TIRE.ABOA .GO AND DISPLAY THE GOLD BARS AT THE TV STATION.

• Edi 2 months ago

WHERE DID YOU GOT THE MONEY TO BUY ALL THIS USLESS CARS YOU THEIFF

• Soglohu 2 months ago

, ANAMU

• ABREWA 2 months ago

The NDC is just envious of you that is why they have all
    gone into galamsey, gidigidi to kill all of us.

• YEBOAH 2 months ago

NPP DELEGATES, DID YOU HEAR THAT. LOOK AT THE EXPENSIVE CARS WONTUMI HAS. SOME OF YOU,NEEDED JUST 500 CEDIS TO START A PETTY BUSINESS. WONTUMI, BAWUMIA, ABRONYE,SAMMY AWUKU, AKUFFO ADDO NTIM FORDJOUR AND ALL THOSE SUPPORTIN ...

• Teddy more 2 months ago

Because you did illegal mining without registration.
    Once your company is registered, then the government has a question to answer.
    All the banks that has collapsed by previous government will be installed. Because they ...

• Kojo 2 months ago

I don't blame you. I blame nana addo so that he could control you. You under different regime

• Memeee 2 months ago

What does one need 13 luxury cars for. Let them take it wai

• Michael Opoku Adarkwa 2 months ago

What kind of nonsense is that,

• Matete 2 months ago

HOW COULD THE NPP PARTY STOOP SO LOW TO MAKE THIS IDIOT A REGIONAL CHAIRMAN? HE IS NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. SUCH AN IDIOT.. ABRONYE AND WONTUMI ARE LIABILITIES TO THE NPP PARTY. I MUST BE VERY HONEST WITH YOU. THEIR UTTERANCES AR ...

• Okay 2 months ago

Happy make family that, there is no history or Future, but matter how, your going to be account for all you have done, The day NDC nomore in Power same shall happen to NDC members.

• Babagana Mohammed 2 months ago

What is wrong with black men?
    You're shamelessly shouting that"they seized your 15 cars" How greedy are you? What business do you do to keep 15 cars? You have rolls Royce? Bentley? Land cruiser?
    Better keep quiet and star ...

• Bryan 2 months ago

Old car dealership.
    No need to mention his name .
    You can mention where you got the money.

• Independent 2 months ago

You have all these cars, boast of money and jewelries but u were crying like dying sheep for Ghanaians to rescue u when arrested..corruption was the highest in the npp government.

• Ghana 2 months ago

EOCO must actually seize the torso of this lowlife scumbag,
    keep it under lock and key for a long long taam

• Shai 2 months ago

Villager, what do you need all these cars for? An Indian guy was standing at kanda highway and every time a land cruiser passes by, he shout one factory. I ask him why. He said he can build a factory with the land cruiser or ...

• Charles oppong 2 months ago

If not for great greed why own more than 15 luxurous cars as a politicians?this my ppl "NPP" has done great sin to mother Ghana & nature "ll never forgive us NPP.the late Sir John comes to mind

• Ato 2 months ago

Ibrahim has private Jet. I believe that Jet alone can pay for all the Wontumi cars

• Agbeli Kumordziì 2 months ago

The government needs to sell everything and give the money to Ghana government
    Reserve forests belongs to Ghana government not
    Wontumi

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Those stolen luxury cars?

• Kwaa Ananse 2 months ago

I am at the trɔtrɔ station waiting for the next van to take me home. Does Wontumi want me to cry for hiim that EOCO has seized his Rolls Royce, Bentley and other luxury cars?

These thieves have no shame, conscience nor g ...

• Watching 2 months ago

Doesn’t this guy know that most of his interviews drive the young voters away from his party
    Someone should advise him to keep his mouth shut to stop the self glorification about his wealth
    The other time he was showcasin ...

Eugene Arhin

Eugene Arhin was the Director of Communications at the Presidency under Nana Akufo-Addo for the 8 years he was in office.

In 2021, a divorce case with his wife made it into the public, where his wife was de ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Nana Addo and his corrupt band of galamsey thieves like Wontumi are responsible for innocent Ghanaians dying in hospital with kidney failure, deformed babies and environmental destruction all over the country.

Ghanaians s ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Wontumi and people like him should be tried in court and locked up for many many many years, so that Ghanaians finally understand that crime does not pay.

All their cars and ill gotten properties should be confiscated and ...

• Jen sane wa 2 months ago

You have all this cars and you couldn't construct the road to your own house, stupid fool how many cars can you drive in a day? people like you should face firing squad corrupt illiterate!

• NguFay 2 months ago

Very good move.

• CODES OF CONDUCT AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST DO NOT EXIST IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS A FUCKED UP BANKRUPTED BANANA REPUBLIC 2 months ago

IT REALLY BEATS MY MIND WHY THE LIKES OF WONTUMI, BRYAN ACHEAMPONG, AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, URSULA OWUSU, CECILIA DAPAAH, ETC ARE STILL WALKING FREE WHILE GHANA HAS AN ATTORNEY-GENERAL, ORAL, OSP, POLICE, NA ...

• Northern Boy 2 months ago

If eoco seizes your cars it's because they actually belong to the people. Why are they not seizing our 20 year old corolas civics?

• Willie 2 months ago

You've talked about it and you saying "I don't want to talk about it" and you know God will speak for you. In fact I don't know which God he's referring to. The Almighty God I know, doesn't support evil and there's no way He ...

• Cee 2 months ago

One person owning 15 luxurious cars, Wontumi, you must be having a whole compound the size of 5 football stadia to park them.If you're that wealthy why don't you invest the money in some productive ventures to create opportun ...

• S A 2 months ago

God does not speak for criminals and people who destroy our river bodies and our virgin forests for their personal gains.The law is the law and must deal with anyone who steps on the law of the land.

• Kwesi Spiro 2 months ago

Nobody is above the law. Lock him up.

• ABREWA 2 months ago

Where did Ibrahim Mahama get his those properties,money cars and even a private jet from?
    The family and friends is even now bigger and better under John Mahama.
    Posterity will Judge you all stupid NDC fools.

• Alhaji 2 months ago

Stolen cars!!!

• Bonus Baba 2 months ago

Really,this donkey used to brag on tv,showing off gold bars. Now he is whinning like a chicken. I thank God for the Creator He is. The knuckle head is lucky an Ewe is not in power. I would have had him castrated in front o ...

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Bonus Baba, why do you have to bring tribalism into this conversation ?? Wontumi has contributed to the destruction of Ghana, and this has negatively affected all Ghanaians - he should face the full force of the law.

How ...

• Chris 2 months ago

Where Ibrahim mahama also got his money from

• Afutuo 2 months ago

Be a citizen of the land , you send your complaints to Ecowas Court instead