Ken Ofori-Atta spotted in the US?

Read Comments Comments (119)

• K Opoku-London-UK 2 months ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

==AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOL ...

• Benji 2 months ago

Why isn't he dressed in all white?

• Farming 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    —- ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 2 months ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD GRAB HIM AND PUT HIM ON THE NEXT AVAILABLE FLIGHT TO GHANA...... EWWIIII OOOOOO, JULOR KWAKWE

I THOUGHT THIS PICADILLY ARMED ROBBER WAS LYING ON SICK BED OO.. EEIII,, WONDERS SHALL NEVER END

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

Too many unanswered questions particularly to the special KwesiPeter what has he done so far with all those he has invited

• GAA 2 months ago

So the NDC nonsenseeeee still continues on Ghanaweb. I thought with NDC in power their suporters who flooded Ghanaweb with insults and all the nonsenseeeee would have stopped because the so call re-setting agenda has brought ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Hahahaha. It is so sorry and sad that some Political Footsoldiers easily and incredibly lose their Mental Compass. Just wait and see. They have completed their University Education for years and still jobless. Wait till elect ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 2 months ago

This Ankaful day student aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense, whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons

• John Sampa 2 months ago

What is new about this? Every Ghanaian knows that Ken is in USA so what is exciting about this? Please use your spare time to create worth for yourself and for the country

• Carrying part of his booty in a sack 2 months ago

Why is Ofori atta carrying some of his stolen money in a sack wherever he goes.
    Woyaa suro woyaa

Hahahaha. Go and grab Konadu, the Tsikatas and the other ungodly members of the AFRC and PNDC who ruined the economy of Ghana and destroyed all businesses in Ghana. Where are the Fifty Ghana Cedi Notes that Rawlings and his e ...

• Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago

Ghanaweb, do NOT lie. He was spotted in North Hampshire, London, and captured as such on camera. Not US, Ghanaweb!

• Nii Odoi 2 months ago

There's no place in London called North Hampshire. Liar.

• Dotsey 2 months ago

Exactly! There is no place called like that in London.

• Concerned Ghanaian 2 months ago

I think the fool means North Hampstead, London but the background in the photo looks like midtown, manhattan……

• Wontumi (London) 2 months ago

@Nii Odoi
    Yes, there is no specific town or city called North Hampshire. But I can definitely assure you that, the name "North Hampshire" is used here in the UK to refer to towns and cities in the Northern parts of UK. Sa ...

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

@ WONTUMI-LONDON

Please, ALL the names of the TOWNS, CITIES, COUNTIES ETC ETC in the USA, Canada, New Zealand, Australia etc ORIGINATED from UK or England. It was the English-England who colonised these Countries. Like the ...

• Star Nation 2 months ago

I told you that NDC government is doing propaganda. Mahama has no interest in it to arrest corrupt officials whether present or past. It concentrates only talking and distracting.

• Sam 2 months ago

What kind of stupid games is the OSP and AG playing with Ghanaians

• It is Possible 2 months ago

Recall a Once-Upon-a-Time haul? When an arrest was initiated by a country. And clandestinely packaged a mafia criminal fugitive into an airplane cargo compartment on oxygen mask? To face justice back at home? It is Possible

Hahahaha. As an elderly well read and informed man, I very much remember that story. It happened in London when some intelligent Israeli squad were hired to take that Nigerian criminal to Lagos, Nigeria because he had stolen ...

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

And yiu father stole,50 ghc,and was sacked for that ,

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

With your very long thesis, why didn’t you tell us what Efo Jeremiah John did for the Anlo Ewe people? People from Keta, Hohoe, JASIKAN and Aflao always pass through Kumasi before they can reach the Northern part of Ghana. ...

• GUARANTEED LIFE-CHANGING MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from ...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Hey hey hey, this is the man who had 2 months to live. He is fit more than any politician in Ghana. By his actions he is guilty before he steps in the court premises. HE IS EVADING JUSTICE PERIOD

• WITH STOLEN MONEY BEHIND HIS BACK, HE IS ASSURED OF COMFORTABLE LIVING IN EXILE 2 months ago

SHAMELESS THIEF OFORI ATTA WITH SOME OF THE STOLEN STATE FUNDS BEHIND HIS BACK!

• LACK OF KNOWLEDGE THE NDC GULLIBLES FOOL ON! 2 months ago

Lack of knowledge the ndc gullibles fool on!

• GHANA CANNOT CONTINUE TO BE PILLAGED AND LOOTED WITH IMPUNITY BY ONE GROUP OF PERSONS TO THE DISADVANTAGE OF DEFENCELESS ORDINARY CITIZENS. 2 months ago

GB

Skip navigation
    Search

Create

Prz Mahama beautifully arrive to Open Cybersecurity Awareness Month after his powerful 80thUN speech

GHANA NEWS TV
    194K subscribers

Join

Subscribe

• ghana 2 months ago

this big nose ugly bastard thief Ken should be brought down to face trials

Don’t worry. knew Ofori Attah long time ago. He knows how to play the cards very well and who to associate with at any point in time. Despite being an NPP, at a certain time, he was the cherished friend of Efo Jeremiah John ...

• Mensa 2 months ago

Who continuing the IMF programme and even wants an extension?
    Saint Mahama

=====Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Co ...

==Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions ou ...

===-=AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO S ...

BLACK MONKEY-KEN OFORI ATTA-MONKEY

• TT 2 months ago

OSP must go

• Cooon 2 months ago

When BUSIA ran away to the untied kingdom after his over throw he was looking same. Disheveled and isolated. Why is it that the NPP and their predecessors are thieves and incompetent in managing our resources/national economy ...

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Impotent thief without prostate and his extremely ugly old witch.. Both are nothing but demons..

• Kyinkyinaatwan 2 months ago

What's this news about? Everyone knows that Ken Ofori-Atta is in US but not Kazakhstan or Afghanistan. If he's spotted in any other country apart from the US then that raises questions but once he's in US it's no news. Why is ...

K Opoku, I share your frustration, despair and the hopelessness for the years under unscrupulous Akuffo Addo.
    I have repeatedly said HE USED AND ABUSED our Ashanti brothers. Under him Kumasi became the biggest village in Gh ...

Tribal element

• Ken Ofori Atta the Great ! Lol ! 2 months ago

I am Ken Ofori Atta, and I will never come back to Ghana ! I will never come ! Mahama can go to Hell for all I care but, me, I will never ever come back to Ghana again!

• kulbogo 2 months ago

@ken Ofori Attah, trust me there is no place like home, with all the stolen monies he took away fr Ghana. bt over there nobody recognizes him as former fin minister, if he was to stay in Ghana, he was gonna be accorded the ne ...

• MawuSokpolisa 2 months ago

@Ken Ofori Atta the Great! Lol!
    Ayoo heey. We shall see. Remember Manuel Noriega?

• Julor Kpakpo 2 months ago

Kwaseea! The the day and hour you will fly back in African aeroplane-type Ghana-Concord, you yourself you will jigga. Pig!

• Bugbaba 2 months ago

So Ken will not face justice????

• Gabon Dee 2 months ago

Wild goose chase,do you people think the U.S government is so dumb and stupid like our leaders to hand an asset to Ghanaian authorities,do you know how they need his services on the low-block,trash

• Osei Bonsu 2 months ago

He should keep that back behind him everywhere he goes. That is what he will be reported with on the day FBI will finally arrest him.

• Francis Andoh 2 months ago

When did NDC gov't sent npp member to jail?
    It is just a mouth talk.

• Jim 2 months ago

What is Ofori-Atta running away from? If this man is not guilty of something, he should come to Ghana and face his alleged malfeasance. He succeeded in destroying the economy with his incompetence, in collusion with Bawumia a ...

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

If you have evidence why nor trial him in absentia.

CATHEDRAL HOLE (SWIMMING POOL) IS THE EVIDENCE.... ABOA

• NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK 2 months ago

@FIELMARSHALL,

SEND HIM TO COURT WITH YOUR LIST OF CHARGE AND TRY HIM IN ABSENTIA AND GET A JUDGEMENT PRONOUNCED ON HIM AND IN INCARSERATE HIM!!! AND LET'S STOP THIS SOCIAL MEDIA TRIALS AND JUDGEMENTS!!!

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

And why can't you stupid Attorney general sent his evidence to the court to try him in absentia? Also, what did your useless NDC say about the Cathedral? Did you hear them saying that no money was misappropriated?

NDC cam ...

• Too much talk 2 months ago

Too much talk,now people have lost faith in the system because they come and loot and go scot free,this means NDC is on its way to loot,and that is why nobody is in court or jail,but capt smart once said,the people of Ghana w ...

• RMB 2 months ago

Lets decongest our prisons.
    And free every person.
    Criminals are walking free whiles innocent men and women are languishing in jail.
    This country ankasa eerh!!!!

• IQ 2 months ago

The woman with him in the picture, resembles a white lady, making the whole news, fake & unauthentic .

• Ghanaians are wise 2 months ago

His wife is a white woman. Sehr is from Germany. Her name is Angela.

• One more 2 months ago

Shame Ghanaweb, you need to mention Kevin Taylor who is the one who brought the news and the story

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

According to BBC, some of the deportees from the US to Ghana have been ilegally and secretly dumped in Togo by Ghana government. Nkrumah must be weeping in his grave.

• be wise 2 months ago

Is Togo not part of of Africa, if they can survive in Ghana, they also survive in Togo...

• Korbla 2 months ago

Zionism. Is Togo not close to Nigeria, why don't they want to go to Nigeria? Crazy!!

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Ewio, ewio, ewio, monkyeno.

• Cooli0 2 months ago

Foolish ghaweb. U dont have any story to publish

• Abinziki 2 months ago

Are we struggling to make sense out the picture

• PAA RASTA 2 months ago

The NDC KNOW EXACTLY WHERE KEN OFORI ATTA IS LOCATED. WHAT IS PREVENTING THEM FROM ARRESTING HIM ? THE AMERICANS ARE NOT IDIOT .THEY WILL NEVER HAND OVER SUCH AN INTELEGENT ACADEMIC TO THE LITTLE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH ...

• Akosat 2 months ago

Choker women fighting.... he he

• Nation Leader 2 months ago

OSP come see your padi

• Citizen Amos 2 months ago

NPP, yes we have the fugitive men!

• Rati 2 months ago

Thief. He cannot stay in his mother land again

• Nii 2 months ago

The OSP is not a serious guy. We are repatriating car thieves to the US and not demanding nation wreckers in return.

• Captain yawsarfo 2 months ago

SCHOOL BOY WITH BACKBAG

• BB 2 months ago

AI generated so leave the man alone let him live his life. After all the airbus john ford akonfem man is still living his and has become a president again.

• BB 2 months ago

I forgot to add Nkuko nkitinkiti

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Arrest all members of Ofori Atta's legal team immediately for spreading false news to Ghanaians under the guise that he was.sick. They have deceived us and they must answer for it. As for Ken's wife should be sacked immediate ...

• First Offer 2 months ago

Ghanaweb cannot acknowledge the source and that tells a lot about you people being fake

• Joy 2 months ago

Thief now running as a fugitive. Nana addo will go to hell for deceiving Ghanaians

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

This is yet another knock against Ghana's permissive stance in favor of dual citizenship. What is the true picture of Return On Investment (ROI) when it comes to benefits Ghana derives from the return of expatriates vis-a-vis ...

• Jk 2 months ago

Why is he running away

• Fire for fire 2 months ago

GHANA MUST ARREST, TIE ALL THESE IDIOTS TO STAKES AT TESHIE MILITARY RANGE AND EXECUTE THEM FOR THEIR ATROCIOUS DEEDS AGAINST THE NATION
    1. KEN OFORI ATTA
    2. NAPO
    3 .CECILIA DAPAAH
    4. MUHAM ...

• Yoo 2 months ago

The NDC have set Dr Assiamah, Collins Dauda, Ofosu Ampofo, Jakwa, Ato Forson, Dr Duffuor and many other alleged criminals free from any prosecution, as we speak, right? Are they more human beings than Ken Ofori Atta, and ot ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 2 months ago

AKYIM CRIMINAL

• What is your evidence — who will submit himself or herself to this evil ndc 2 months ago

S3 wonnim owuo a hw3 nna.
    After maltreating the cj who in their right mind will submit themselves to Mahama government. Mahama himself has several sins— they without sin should cast the first stone.

• etwe3 2 months ago

this nigga gotta be arrested. wtf is he walking freely for? this greedy bastard should never see the light of the day

• jagadu 2 months ago

OSP should resign. He has been lying to Ghanaians.

• Rose 2 months ago

Fiafitor! Dugbala!!! Adzogli !!!!!

• Rose 2 months ago

Fiafitor! Dugbala!!! Adzogli !!!!!

• Yeho 2 months ago

He is enjoying our money with his white lover. Whiles his boss who he manage the economy with is crying to assume the higher office. Bawumiah is always a joker who always cry like a baby. If he mean his apology, why don't he ...

• KB 2 months ago

Oh!!
    So he wears white-white dress only in Ghana?

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Ofori Atta is a born criminal.
    Why is he not wearing white white this time???
    This Akyea Mafia's just came to kill,rob, and Steal from Ghana. They Nation wreckers.
    Npp is just a shameless criminal organization who are murd ...

• Kj 2 months ago

Arrest him eh

• Karma 2 months ago

Fake news. Go grab him if it's him..... Speculations and propaganda..

• Obroniba 2 months ago

Why are politicians treated differently from the ordinary citizens when it comes to justice delivery? This is a real reason why big time corrupt politicians continue to steal from the state with impunity. Because they know ab ...

• Rocky USA 2 months ago

Ghana needs to hire Israelist experts to capture him and put him inside coffin and bring him back to Ghana. This is the way Nigeria government did some years ago to capture their economic minister who has stolen millions of d ...

• Times Square 2 months ago

Look at his stupid ugly self with his vulture wife. Two foolish and criminal fugitives. Arse holes!!!

• Nana K 2 months ago

Crime has no expiry date.

• Mandela 2 months ago

That was not Ken Ofori Atta. It was Kasongo.

• Kofi Owusu 2 months ago

The Thiefest of the Thieves

• Mambo 2 months ago

The least said about the OSP the better..He's put there to cover up the bad deeds of that family. EOCO should take over the case ASAP

• BB 2 months ago

Judgement day is nearer

• GEORGE 2 months ago

Did he not already said he was undergoing treatment in USA? what a bunch of Losers stalking people

• Ali Bomaye 2 months ago

If Ofori Atta is clean, why is he refusing to return home and answer questions about his stewardship of Ghana’s finances the last 8 years

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

the Rbo style arrests are so uncivilised. You want him to come so you make him guilty even before a trial. Shame unto you all

• Sojourner Truth 2 months ago

ICE send this man and his wife packing

• Akpadetsi 2 months ago

Where was he heading to with his ugly wife??? Bad luck creatures

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Bank ...

• YOU CANNOT USE INTERPOL TO DO YOUR PROPAGANDA. tHEY WON'T MIND YOU 2 months ago

With all your witch hunting, rough tactics and mistreatment of political opponents, you think Interpol will have anything to do with such primitive politics?

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

If it's true this is US, because no State and city was mentioned
    Then all those Ndc people who are making noise is America is a country of law.You can't just go and grab people like what is being done in Ghana. What's even ...

• Don 2 months ago

OSP must himself be arrested for failure to arrest Ken

• Ken 2 months ago

Run away from accountability

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

This is not him,it's a deferent person, a useless blogger posted this on Facebook, why is every one blind

• Kwame 2 months ago

Yet they walk with security guards when in their own country

• Samurai 2 months ago

The man who almost sinlglehandedly messed up the Ghanaian economy.

• Kwam 2 months ago

Hmm looking at his bag pack like refugee or illegal migrant. What happened to all the Bible cotations during his budget statements during the 8yrs in Naba Addo's tenure? Indeed Ghana is a strange place to stay on the planet E ...

• New Ghana 2 months ago

The armed robber keeps running. NPP is a criminal gang.