FIFA changes venue for Black Stars vs Central African Republic World Cup qualifier

Read Comments Comments (13)

• PAA RASTA 2 months ago

THIS IS A SET UP , NIGERIAN INCHARGE OF SECURITY AT THE GAME ? .LORD HAVE MERCY ON OUR PRECIOUS BOYS.

• No way for criminal 2 months ago

@PAA RASTA
    What did your comment stand for?
    Let us always mind our speech every time.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or you can combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 2 months ago

I feel sorry for this sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI. It appears he has lost a few marbles upstairs

• Aduanaba 2 months ago

Only a few marbles? Has lost every marble everywhere (downstairs & upstairs).

• Oprege 2 months ago

My friend , just a few ? A LOT of marbles !

• Kpakpo 2 months ago

Leadership by example. Kindly start first ok

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 2 months ago

Too many fools in the NDC. Even Professor Ransford Gyampoh who traded grades for sex has been appointed by drankard DrugMani Mahaliar who is the same as his appointee as a CEO. Ransford Gyampoh was loudly heard on tape saying ...

• Sp 2 months ago

Your father fool pass all of them

• Atta 2 months ago

Another NDC propaganda troll at work ! Kwasea bi ba

• A bottle of Banku 2 months ago

Will you ever respect? He is the president of the land. I never voted for him before. But I dare not disrespect him like this!!!

• TG 2 months ago

Why change the venue at all

• Sampene 2 months ago

We should clinch World Cup qualification next week Wednesday on Monday. As a gift to His Excellency John Mahama, because the Black Stars intentionally didn't qualify for the AFCON due to too much corruption from Nana and his ...