Bridget Otoo 'fights' MultiChoice Ghana over Sam George

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Oprege 2 months ago

THIS kWASEA GIRL AGAIN

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 2 months ago

I think there are far too many inexperienced staff at the Jubilee House and my problem is their big ego is not allowing them to learn on the job.

• Ablekuma Van Damme 2 months ago

WHY WONT SHE DEFEND SAM GEORGE. BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS. ANOTHER ARROGANT BITCH AND EGOISTIC ANIMAL. HER NOSE LIKE EXHAUST PIPE.

SAM GEORGE BEHAVES LIKE SOME SPOILT BRAT. I WONDER WHAT HE WILL DO WHEN HE IS THE PRESIDEN ...

• Farming 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    …— ...

• Akam 2 months ago

Even fools like you are talking

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN ...

• Obaa Asantewaa 2 months ago

Eiiiii this loud, disrespectful, hypocritical and above all a proud member of the NDC GRAVY TRAIN has started again. Are you people saying that everyone’s view must be the same as NDC? This little girl and her supporters of ...

• Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago

But the Minister has also abused so many people on social media. stop defending this useless man

• Akam 2 months ago

Are we saying that DStv has allowed the minister to come and announce a promotion that the dstv has planned to do. Why didn't they say anything at the press conference?
    It's only in Ghana that a minister is fighting for a p ...

• They are all the same. Foolish bitch and a foolish man 2 months ago

You see any sensible person in NDC before.. nkwasiafo) nkoaaa

• Akam 2 months ago

Even an idiot like you is talking

• C dwon girl 2 months ago

Nkwaseafoc mmeinu

• WJO ASKED SAM GEIRGE TO BE THEIR SPOKESMAN! 2 months ago

If he has decided to be their spokesman then he should receive all the insults meant for them.

If he doesnt want to receive their insults he shoukd sit his arse e down and do the govt work he is been paid for.

Mayve you ...

• Eiiiiiiii NDC People. 2 months ago

This party must be sent to where they belong. We must send them back opposition including their arrogant ministers and presidential staffers . They don't deserve to be in government.

• Krugger 2 months ago

You and who. It's too early

• Fairman 2 months ago

This is a country, since time memorial, that some citizens do not care about the consequences of not backing someone fighting for the general benefit, if that someone does not belong to their group or party. That is Ghana for ...

• NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK 2 months ago

@FAIRMAN, KEEP YOUR PARTISAN JUDGEMENT TO YOURSELF! WHATEVER THE DSTV FAQ SOUGHT TO CONVEY, THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT, NO DSTV SUBSCRIBER IS GOING TO PAY LESS THAN HE/SHE USED TO PAY AS ARROGANT SAM GEORGE MADE GHANAIANS UN ...

• Fairman 2 months ago

Fairman is not ashamed as you have suggested. Can you in honesty discount what has been stated? Just take a look in the public space, and limiting it to Ghanaweb reports on the issue of DSTV for example, are those providing n ...

• NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK 2 months ago

I'M DELIBERATE ABOUT THE NAME I CHOSE TO USE BECAUSE THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT ALL COMMUNICATORS ALIGNING WITH THE NDC ARE ON! EVEN THOUGH I HOLD NO PARTY CARD WHATSOEVER, I FOLLOW THE TREND OF POLITICS GOING ON AND CLEARLY SEE WHA ...

• Kofi Akuffo 2 months ago

The multichoice groups should be suctioned. Close down their company period

• Kk 2 months ago

Another disrespectful idiot in the ndc. I wonder how come all the disrespectful young ones ate in the ndc. Ugly girl.

• NDC is cult of Satan without discernment you can’t see that. 2 months ago

Because it’s a cursed party, their leaders, communications, their pastors and members are all cursed fools that’s why they all have similar behavior

• Samurai 2 months ago

Not surprising that she is backing sam george. Arrogance alliance

• Ashawo fanti ni Gyimifo obaa 2 months ago

most foolish Fantis in Ghana supports NDC.

• Jude 2 months ago

So Bridget Otoo, your Babies with Sharp Teeth minister must be allowed to continue to lie to the good people of Ghana? Sam George, a bofloat baby with a heightened misplaced ego is just a bushboy.

• Yes 2 months ago

Shut up bitch. Sam George arrogance and stupidity is clear to us. No amount of spin off can change his failed attempt to disrespect and intimidate corporate entity. They have cut him into his size.

• Ato 2 months ago

DSTv must have license revoked. They can't be trusted. Doing politics.

• Nyameba 2 months ago

Krugger you’re a MORON

• M.T 2 months ago

Ghanaians fell for the politics of persons like Bridget Otoo not knowing they were seeking opportunities in government. She would attack anything about the previous government at the least chance. Has anyone heard her speak a ...

• Jeremiah BoWith all achie Sarpong 2 months ago

She wants to be relevant but its impossible

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Bank ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago

If a fool appoints you and you have nothing better to do, you wade into matters that do not concern you. What a waste of space. Loose talker like this. I guess she uses sasso as a mouth wash

• Shamo 2 months ago

Shut up there, another idiotic fool .

• Kojo 2 months ago

NO BIG DEAL SMOKING WEE , IT IS LEGAL IN GERMANY HOLAND ,CANADA ,THE USA AND OTHER CENTRAL AMÉRICA COUNTRIES SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL ??? TO ALL THE GHANIANS THAT ARE IGNORANTS WEE DON'T HARM YOU ALCOHOL AND BEER DOES

• Edi 2 months ago

so many stupid people in ghana dont they read that most of the world is now allowing recreational wee and medical wee to be sold all over the place?