Ibrahim Mahama, Wode Maya, Dentaa, others receive diplomatic passports

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Akunta & Sons Ltd. 10 months ago

Better than cocaine smuggling NPP Loyal ladies. Do you remember Akufo Addo as Foreign Affairs minister at the Tema Station office which he set on fire?

• Yaa 10 months ago

Where is Ibrahim Mahama? I did not see him in the photo?

• Hmmm moment 10 months ago

I think this Ibrahim is an artist or similar. So it's not the thief

• Jet 10 months ago

Not the presidents brother wai. GhanaWeb just loves to create disaffection. They could have used anyone else in the list but they honed in on the Ibrahim Mahama

• Accra is dirty.com 10 months ago

Is the one you expected the only Ibrahim Mahama in Ghana?"mo per asem dodo"

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

KWAASHIAA sem nkoaa a country called Ghana kwaashiaa

• Osei Tutu of Chad 10 months ago

@ Efo Kofi. Like your fathers nose. Who be kwashiaaaa more than you this fool and your useless family? No wonder your mouth is smelling like Bawumia's anus.

• Why will you be arrested bcos of passport.. Not true 10 months ago

It's either u do something criminal or overstay.. If you overstay and breach the law yes it doesn't matter the passport you hold.. U will be arrested and deported

• Helen 10 months ago

They deserve it.

• Kojois 10 months ago

Stupid. This is not a family and friends. I pity poor ghanaian who voted for this useless people. If it was somebody then family and friends fools. Time will tell

• Muhammed 10 months ago

@ Kojois. No wonder your mouth smells like Bawumia's anus. Kwasea

• Jet 10 months ago

It’s not the president’s brother. If you just make the effort to read. Idiot

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ertret ...

• Sammy 10 months ago

What have we done as a country to get such an immature and childish man as a Foreign minister? After illustrious diplomats like Kofi Annan and many. This guy is simply a joke. He always has to be in the news line he is the pr ...

• Efo Kofi 10 months ago

Populist total nonsense is the governance you promised KWAASHIAAFO buulus

• So Cheap Ghana is becoming! 10 months ago

Diplomatic Passports being distributed like groundnuts. How cheap can it get now!