Ghana backs President Trump's Gaza Peace Plan

Read Comments Comments (26)

• GOOD AT GOOD SPEECHES. 2 months ago

Mr. President propose a Peace plan for the Bawku Conflict and tell the Ghanainan people what you intend to do to bring back Ghanainans who have sought refuge in Ivory Coast.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

I very much agree with you. Ghanaians have their own land and ethnic problems so let us deal with our own problems and situations first.
    I personally don’t want Ghana to drag herself into trying to solve this Israeli and P ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...

• We blacks are fools 2 months ago

The Pharoahs were blacks all of northern African has been taken over by Arabs yet still they talk of Isreal taking their lands and foolish black African moslems keep supporting these wicked Arabs who are currently selling us ...

• Charles oppong 2 months ago

Next time Hamas "ll learn lesson that u don't disturb a LION "Israel" when its asleep!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

You are right but do these Arabs and Palestinians know about that? These People of Gaza were just extremely stupid to start a war they could not win.
    The Hamas people foolishly, stupidly, and deliberately attacked Israeli ci ...

• Kofi Banza 2 months ago

What would you do if your were occupied and completely controlled by another state of European settlers? Just wait forever? The Palestinians had to do something to bring attention to their plight. What do you know about Isra ...

• Ateka Ateka 2 months ago

Who occupied what? Please ignore leftist propaganda and take some serious history lessons on the "Palestinian" people. There was never a Palestinian state in antiquity or in modern times.

• PATRIOT. 2 months ago

PLEASE IGNORE RIGHT-WING PROPAGANDA IMBIBED BY FUCKED-UP DANQUAH-BUSIA JERKS.

• Hugh Hefner 2 months ago

This peace process is not going to work out because Bibi planned this knowing very well that Trump is under his control, don't forget Bibi created HAMAS to destabilize the PLO so that no peace can take place, this peace proce ...

• Bro kwesi 2 months ago

Always pressing the neck of Israel.Why not mention the release of the Jew hostages and disarmament of Hamas.Your so call neutrality dierrr is someway.

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

Oh @Bro Kwasi, say that again. I'm so surprised at the very twisted thinking and reasoning of Mahama and Ablakwa. Pretending to care about the suffering of Palestinians yet taking a position that effectively prolongs the suff ...

Do you know what it feels like to be corraled from your land by European settlers and split into two.what would you do. Have you heard about what South Africa was before independence. Multiply that by two and that is what Pal ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Making noise on the sidelines.

• Ricky_gh 2 months ago

Let's push actions into these words. Gaza must be free. Enough of the bloodshed and human torture. We want peace in our world.

• Swiss 2 months ago

Why can't this government mind their own problems, they should ask the Arabs why haven't they open their boarder for the Palestinians, bcos they are selfish and ingrate people. There are alot of Arabs in ISREAL who enjoy the ...

If they opened their borders and Palestinians left, wouldn't that be what the Israelis want? They would then have all Palestine to themselves. Oh my God, some Ghana people are so uninformed.

• Swiss 2 months ago

Am not uninformed like U OK. U sit in Ghana here and think Arabs love themselves.

• King Adjei 2 months ago

DI WO FIE ASEM..GHANA HAS NO POWER TO STOP ISRAEL WETHER YOU SUPPORT IT OR NOT..

• King Adjei 2 months ago

DI WO FIE ASEM..GHANA HAS BECOME A DEN OF NIGERIANS CRIMINALS ,ROBBING GHANIANS HAVE SOLVE THAT PROBLEMS???

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

why is Isreal not accepting the 2 nation peace plan ?
    Isreal is breaking international laws for not accepting the 2 nation peace plan.
    America need to be told in face that it is behind all the atrocities Isreal is committin ...

• Jubilee House Rat. 2 months ago

Opana, is trying too much to buy some favors from Trump. How’s the resetting going? The Gh Cedis is back to the toilet against the Dollar, Abi..Propaganda and Slogans, does not work..ampa!!

• Gbivi 2 months ago

When ever we talk of Isreal and Palestine the ignorant clueless Ghanaian Christian’s only think of Christianity and Islam fulls does Zionist think of you fulls as human beings do they believe in your so called Jesus you wor ...

• Menz 2 months ago

Look at this stupid kaba worshipping Mohammedan pagan. Why won't support anyone fighting Islamic terrorism? Your bloody lunatic false prophet massacred the Jews of Medina for no obvious reason. His followers, following his bl ...

• Zanfara forest 2 months ago

Me and my house we care about Africa . Africa is our matter . Israel Palestine is not our concern . We don’t have dog in this fight . Please Africa chop your house matter