JDM all the way. You are God sent.
Ghanians believe in you and the Great NDC.Those calling for you to declare the state of emergency are all part of criminal organization who were in power for 8 years and failed PORTOR.
Th ...
Is JDM teasing Akufo Addo and his Akyempanzee family indirectly? Just asking harmlessly without malice
As for that Kyebi chimpanzee and his family, they are so greedy. See what they have done to this country
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
Yes, Mahama is technically right: he isnt DIRECTLY involved; but when his party members are, yes, he is benefiting, albeit, indirectly. This is no different from the logic he used to declare his assets and encouraged his cabi ...
You can’t make your point without insulting the blessed Akuffo Addo right? When one insult Mahama will you okay it? It’s your last warning else…
Toilet self better pass Mumumadu Bawumia the dancing goat
JM, pls don't mind them. Just go and take your medication and relax.
Be wise in your utterances.
You told Ghanaians on your media engagement that, so long as we make money from the Galamsey it’s okay to do it. You said when you win power you will free all those Akuffo Addo government have arrested, you have introduced ...
When he was calling for state of emergency where were you. You see your life Kwasea
JM pls don't mind. Just go and take your medication and relax.
So why can’t you stop it as promised in opposition? It’s not your fault, I blame those who abstained from the elections. DMB for 2028 Ishàlla!
DMB = DUMB MUMUNI BAWUMIA
Are u show??????? You have turned a blind eye while you watch your family and ministers to destroy our land and our water for their sole benefit whilst Ghanaians continue to die.
Your brother and and friends like Ibrahim, Sammy gyamfi are heavily involved
So why are you not reporting them, gyimifuorhene
Report a criminal to his master? Mo deɛ gyimii saa.
Stupid idiot didn’t he say we are profiting from the galamsey. Who should report Ibrahim and Sammy to him again
Your own words will hunt you like a ghost . You are the reason why Ghana is among the lowest IQ Countries in the world.
@Kobea Augustine. As if your father is any better. What is his IQ? That stupid father of yours
YOU ARE CLEAN
God bless Mahama. Great love. Bawumia's mouth is like a dogl
NOBODY CARES WHETHER YOU'RE INVOLVED OR NOT. YOU POLITICIANS ARE PROFESSIONAL LIARS AND ONLY FOOLS WITH GULLIBLE BRAINS TRUST YOU. THE ISSUE HERE IS, GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING OUR SOURCE OF LIFE AND YOU SWORE TO STOP IT WHEN YOU ...
I am also not directly involved. Akufo Addo was not directly involved. We have voted for you to stop it period. Don't you have ears and eyes notice the health hazard awaiting Ghanaians. Did you not promise Ghanaians you wil ...
Did anyone say Mahama should fight Galamsey before he is benefiting from it. Okay yes he benefited for doing politics with it and winning power so he should fight it right now.
All the wicked and faceless chiefs, you know yourselves, giving land concessions for galamsey,
to destroy our water bodies and forest land, stop your nonsense and selfish actions. We know you and you know we know. Kevin Tayl ...
Yes, Mr. President has done well so far, but he must listen to the people of Ghana and not to the power he possesses. Reset means reset as promised! How can the public fight against GALAMSEY if the president himself is unable ...
KWAASHIAA foolish talk
Shut up Mr. President, you're a partner and an enabler
You used your veto power to release Montie 3 and discretionary powers to sack former Chief Justice. Why are you now avoiding a state of emergency regarding illegal mining. Which situation is more serious to the nation. Go to ...
Ghanaian politicians are beneficiaries of galamsey
**FOR ALL YOUR SHIPPING WEBSITES WITH TRACKING, BANKING WEBSITES, NEWS WEBSITES, NGO WEBSITES, CHURCH WEBSITES, LAW FIRM WEBSITES,COMPANY WEBSITES, E-COMMERCE WEBSITES, ONLINE STORES WEBSITES ETC... CONTACT US.. WE WILL DEVEL ...
Another stupid comment. I am involving. What you vote is what you get. Come and arrest me am the kingpin. I don't blame you becos the prople you are talking to them can think far and has a short memory. Sad to live in the thi ...
Ur party benefits from it and there is nothing concrete you guys can do. Cos not will only talk talk nkoaa for another elections
Ghanaians should not believe the phrase coming from our president John Dramani Mahama mouth that’s full of lies and deception that he is not a beneficiary of galamsey and have no involvement in it is a hoax.We all know that ...
Galamsey toxins will increase exponentially the number of autistic and ADH children being born
If that is true then find out those who are beneficiary and arrest them and prosecute them.Tyere are more of such in both NDC and NPP.
Hey do you drink before making such statements? Do you think Ghanaians fools that what you said in opposition are forgotten... Mahama be wise....
then what is stopping you from declaring a state of emergency???
STOP YOUR NONSENSE!HAVE YOU EVER DONE ANYTHING GOOD?HAVE U EVER SPOKEN THE TRUTH?WHERE IS GH NOW?ARE YOU HAPPY?DO YOU SLEEP? IF EVEN YOU DIE TODAY,THERE IS JUDGEMENT BE SURE!ARE YOU NOT THE KINGPIN BECAUSE OF THAT UNFRUITFUL ...
Go way you, double tongued mafia man
My President.I appreciate you a lot. I want Ghana to have a fresh phase in all developmental spheres. One thing I am not seeing is this. You are not putting your feet solidly on the ground for Ghanaians to take you seriousl ...