Stupid Crown King Wontumi, same as CrownKing Gabby
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
Stop the genocide now!!!!
Illiterate Wontumi was displaying gold bars on TV
My problem is why this criminal is still not in jail. There is no justice in Ghana. Odwan Mahama is the wrong guy for Ghana
NDC should stop fooling and declare the state of emergency for 9 months you are still talking about Wontumi you think you’re still in opposition. Talk is cheap
My respected male twin brother, Efo Wise-Atsu, does not talk nonsense and garbage, like you. Twins ought to reflect themselves as decent gifts of God. I'm ashamed. Hence, go wey you there with your rotten teeth. You asshol ...
Stop this false allegations against chairman wontumi, you your hatred against wontumi will fail.
Apeman Wontumi should rot in jail and die in jail..
Such stupidity.
Arrest him who is Wontumi? Because the country is being running by uncivilized people and leaders many get away with stealing corruption. What has Mahama done to direct the country Ghana with those who stole millions from the ...
God bless you brother, you just nailed it right in the head. The NDC is corrupt as the NPP so they can arrest anyone. It's unfortunate but God will take care of things
Is there any constitution in Ghana? We as people outside doesn’t believe there’s such a thing called constitution in the country Ghana. Because what we see what we hear what’s going on in the country Ghana there’s no ...
What is bland people?
We are tired of you. What have you done to merit him as the king pin of galamsey? " Mo de3 montena h)" Every day for thief man one day will surely be for us.
Don't worry, we would make him the godfather of prison in few weeks time. If Wontumi doesn't go to prison, we would sell Ghana to Ibrahim Traore
If wontumi was the one doing Galamsy what about now????Nonsense NDC should not take Ghanaians for granted ok,and the day Ghanaians shall speak, what NDC doing today will returns back to NDC members. Ghanaians ...
Was Wontumi boldily saying he was a friend to Elikem's boss, how did he become his friend, so he should be allowed to destry the forests?, foolish.
KWAASHIAA BUULU gbeeha fevi aboabiba yakame
What about u? What do you know about Galamsey? Political appointees doing their masters’ calling.
Stupid fool
The NDC government is doing everything to Wontumi an escapegoat on the galamsey issues all because of his party affiliation with NPP.
After all, he's NOT THE ONLY PERSON doing mining in Ghana.
In NDC foolish talk elevates you to higher positions so stupid people like this Elikem goon speaks for his stomach.