'At no point should any government borrow beyond 65% of GDP' – Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kwame 2 months ago

Whose benchmark is this??? WB, IMF or Iddrisu's Institute economic economic benchmark????

• Emelia 2 months ago

It is Ken Ofori Atta the sick thief in bed's benchmark. The syphilis infested bastard hiding in the U.S. Swine

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 2 months ago

This recruit from Pantang Hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons

• STOP THE DECADES OF BORROWING. WHAT DO OUR LEADERS DO WITH GHANA'S EXPORT AND TAX REVENUES? 2 months ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA, THE VICE-PRESIDENT CALLED NAANA JANE, ETC ARE ALL AWARE THAT THE OFFICES OF THE OSP, ORAL, EOCO, NATIONAL SECURITY, ATTORNEY-GENERAL, ETC ARE ALL AZAA AND THE OVERHEADS EXPENSES SPENT ON RUNNING ALL THOSE OF ...

• iNFO 2 months ago

A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start wo ...

• kulbogo 2 months ago

This minister is talking nonsense. who was the minority leader at the time of the npp excessive borrowing, he connive with the past gov just bcus he was always promise of kick backs to approval those stupid loans, he must st ...

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Where is your evidence Mr. Kwasea man. No wonder you are called kulbogo. A useless fool

• Kojo poku-London UK 2 months ago

NPP Borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana became a FAILED STATE.

• Woezor 2 months ago

What is the size of Ghana economy?

• Massa you double salary was eg of going beyond 2 months ago

U shouldn't be advising us.. In every area of work be deligent.. Don't wait for someone area of work to come and teach us. Work your household first

• Awuni 2 months ago

All these declarations will fizzle into nothing if the government does not put the economy on sound footing to withstand international economic shocks. The government so far is not showing vigour in implementing innovative id ...

• Kobina Ebo 2 months ago

GOOD ONE... CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS..MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED. AMEN

• SP 2 months ago

Do you have some products you want to sell online?? Then get our E-commerce/ Online Store Package. We will setup your online store with all integrations and payment systems and offer you the best advertising services. Whatsap ...

• What about the $43Kommenda Sugar Loan You Borrowed? 2 months ago

Have you accounted for the $43m Kommenda Sugar Factory Loan you signed for when you were the Minister of Trade for which we only saw $2m invested in some funby ibfrastructure.

What was your part of that loan you shared wi ...

• CRUSADER 2 months ago

YOUR BILLIONS, WHERE DID THEY COME FROM?THE 1/3 PENSION ACCOUNTS ARE STILL FRESH IN OUR MINDS!WE STILL REMEMBER THE PLAGIA THESIS AT LEGON!ARE YOU FINE AND CLEAR ENOUGH TO LECTURE US?TAMASCO HAS NO WATER,THE GEN. HOSPITAL IS ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yytuyu ...