Watch as Yaa Asantewaa alumna flies mates to school's 65th anniversary

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Mama Julie 2 months ago

Thumps up to you gallant ladies!

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Achievement...Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would y ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• KOFI 2 months ago

Well done lady. Kudos

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Well done for becoming a pilot, but on the negative side, a pilot is not supposed to be talking to passengers while taking off, for safety. Flight crews are restricted to duties essential for safe operation during these times ...

• Charlotte Torkonoo 2 months ago

Why risk ur life? If it’s a Gey Hey old girl kraa I can understand

• Nana Kwaku 2 months ago

In 2017 on International Women's Day, a whole crew of Ethiopian Airlines that flew an airline from Addis Ababa to Sao Paolo,Brazil were women. Let us raise the bar in Ghana, we are falling behind.I'm aware of some Ghanaian fe ...

• Efo Juju 2 months ago

Childish behaviour.

• Baba Siaka Stevens 2 months ago

@Juju Efo, Childish behavior because she is not Ayigbe, inward looking promax tribal bigot, Ayigbe and hatred against Akans is like Kwakwe and alonte idiot

• Baba, u re full of hate. Very appalling 2 months ago

Kwasea just because someone takes the name efo 7u assume they re ewe and start spewing out hate.

• Efo Juju 2 months ago

Mothers behaving like teenagers. Tweaaaaaa! What's the big deal about piloting today? Even azaa doctor like Zanetor can pilot a plane.

• nii ga 2 months ago

trokosi dogs and jealousy its like nigerians and ashawo
    almighty ASHANTES will shit on you fools till eternity

• Hi 2 months ago

The Nigeria lagos mayor has initiated first ever electric boat race.Lets as the mayor of Accra what has he done changing only Akwaba to Oabak3.The Man and the greater Accra minister knows nothing.

• Igbo King 2 months ago

@ Hi. And what does your stupid father know? Toto isn't it. Kwasea bi ba. Leave Lagos out of your mouth. Stick to your inward looking Ghana and leave Nigeria alone. Kwasea like you

• nii ga 2 months ago

fool do you have bring those miserable animals from the zoo
    into this issue why entertain them?

• Mawuli 2 months ago

Meanwhile ladies at Volta region and northern region are busy giving birth left and right oo

• Sparka 2 months ago

Stupid comment

• Is ot a Crime? 2 months ago

What is wrong with giving birth to future lawyers, pilots, surgeons and engineers.

Kudos to the future mothers of our pilots, doctors and engineers!

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Villager with useless parents who failed in bringing you up. Even your intelligence is so low that you don't even know that every single tribe in Ghana is equally represented in the cockpit by females. Villager. Korphetor.

• Ruthan 2 months ago

Let us encourage all Ghanaian women, not only Voltarian women. In Russia there are a lot of female pilots,train drivers,Carpenters ,masons,electricians etc. It's possible for females to do whatever a man is doing.

• Sp 2 months ago

Just like your mother

• Samurai 2 months ago

Inappropriate comment @mawuli

• Myra 2 months ago

Proud of my school. Go girl. Go higher

• Alhaji Massawudu Buga Buga " Your Mother" 2 months ago

She should fly them back after the annaversy. Is the ewo sro private jet a Ghana Highways plane?

• Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 2 months ago

This is motivating to current students

• Update1 2 months ago

Hmmmm
    Ghana Police@ Palace comm 25 Junction Is really in trouble today.I think the police should be re oriented on how to approach road construction areas.perhaps it was the scorching sun but.seriously Ghanaians deserve be ...

• MindSet 2 months ago

@Baba Siaka Steven
    Cry your own cry and wipe your own tears, because no one will do it for you just because you belong to a certain tribe.
    I get offended when people demean others based on tribe. From my personal experienc ...

• John Martin 2 months ago

The brave ladies.
    Very great.

• NART 2 months ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI IS THE PILOT OF THE PREMPEH COLLEGE.

• Charlotte Torkonoo 2 months ago

I can’t risk my life. If it’s a Wesley Girls old student kraa, I can manage.

• Kofi Asare 2 months ago

Well , it is not.

• red cock 2 months ago

Oh nice nice nice.

• nii ga 2 months ago

ASHANTE WOMAN ARE THE MOST INTELLIGENT AMONG THE REST
    FOOLS CAN JUMP INTO THE KORLE LAGOON

• Kwame Angel 2 months ago

Women are always the best drivers and pilots - the research is there in abundance. This skinny young KLM lady pilot landed me at KIA about 4 years ago. I di not know we were on the ground until the usual sudden brake. I bet ...

• ankoma 2 months ago

I like the story. A female pilot flying her schoolmates to 65th anniversary .
    This is good news.
    Npp and Ndc , get out of here!!. Tribal primitive , get out of here!!! . I like the pilots and the old students .