The NPP man's mouth resembles the mouth of a dog. I watched the show
Listowel should always be brought to the show. Stupid Bawumia fears him like kakai
Your " stupid Bawumia " will one day come to rule you and you will feel like a distraughted little ant. Your hatred for him is destroying you in such a way that you can't even drink water without remembering that you hate Baw ...
@ Abokyi. But is it not true that Bawumia is an idiot? Massa ka anokware. I wonder why some of you don't like telling the truth. Bawumia is just an over hyped incompetent fool. Who will vote for such an idiot. Kofi Bentil ...
The former MP Ali, speaks like illiterate? "When Akuffo Addo went to the UN did you listen to him". Why should such a harmless question provoke Ali to the extent of calling Listowel "silly man". Listowel was on point and sou ...
This guy called Listowel is a Bragg
The face like kotobabi in Accra.
Ao! NPP paa nie?
Akufo has really destroyed the party.
Akufo Ado the most useless and incompetent president the country has ever had in the history of Ghana
Nana akuffo addo was a disgrace to ghana leadership
We already know who they are when it's about politics....so who cares
The Former NPP MP made some salient points however. That Listowel guys, de3 i mean how can this man be Executive Director for Good Governance Advocacy Group and be uncouth like that. It's clear that he is bias and has hatred ...
@Don. Just tell all of us one salient point the former MP Ali made. "Is Akuffo Addo your mate".
Is one statement Ali made. What wisdom is in that statement. Must a public servant, like the president be your mate before you ...
The first coup d'etat in Ghana was staged by the forefathers of that ignorant man sitting there as a former MP. He should go back to his history book.
When Kufour came to power didn't he join Eyadema in Togo to commemorate h ...
What did Akuffo Addo, the most incompetent and disgraceful head of state that Africa has ever suffered the dishonor and shame to have, do, when President Ouattara of the Ivory Coast, violated the constitution of that country ...
Bank ...
So practically there is no npp member with a little sense. The idiots have not yet realized that insulting and denigrating JDM and the NDC will not help them in any way. The demented and evil octogenarian called nana addo mes ...
Bahumia is the most useless and incompetent
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sdfwer ...
The same nppigs refer to their coup-plotter/maker as their founding fathers and originators of their tradition!
This bunch of goons parading as a party.
Why do people now feel that mahamma can't be criticised. Anytime someone criticise mr dead goat pɛ na nkwaseafoɔ no bo afu.
Unpleasant rgument on TV. tHE PRESENTER couldn't handle the programme well.
Npp and Ndc will destroy this country one day .Demons and devils .Who does this Dubai and Singapore ?
Listowel Poku deserves a Medal.
What an excellent slam !!!
KWAASHIAA foolish idiot poku mad hungry man useless foolish man kwasiaa