Our first lady inwaiting ,
WHY WOUND:NT THIS LADY AND HER HUSBAND GO HIDING WITH ALL THEIR STOLEN MONEY AND ENJOY IT SECRETLY : GHANAIANS WILL CHOP ALL YOUR STOLEN MONEYS FOR YOU:
YOUR HUSBAND MADE A MISTAKE BY OFFERING HIMSELF FOR AKUFO ADDO AND HIS ...
THE SHOULD LEARN SENSE FROM URSULA OWUSU EKUFUL:
SHE MADE MONEY BOUGHT HOUSES ABROAD AND NOW- WENT SILENT- NO MORE ARROGANT URSULA OWUSU ESLER ON TELE-
This Fulani thing paid money to be a speaker at this event to be irrelevant just like her husband Bawumia to seek attention. Madam Fulani Ghanaians are wiser and tired of your LIAR Husband Bawumia and NPP criminal organisat ...
Ashawo red face like rotten tatale. Afghanistan whore with pedicure and manicure. Her name is on GIMPA notice board as campus helper with her cut clitoriss. Samira kwasea prostitute
Kwame, I doubt if you are a human being. Or possibly your parents died early so u had no proper upbringing.
What is worthy of this news? Which promise? For which Climate change is a sudden sound bite? A Toffee climate? Changing stomachs, up into human heads, leading to presidential craziness?
HAJIA SAMIRA- MY ADVICE TO YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND IS WHY NOT STAY QUIET LIKE URSULA AND CHOP YOUR STOLEN MONEY ??
They are honest and respectful and have the country at heart. Point it out the amount of money you think they stole or better keep quite for this couple are well respected around the world
@kofi Adu you must be a fool to ask such a question, even the dogs in ghana knows they stole our money for all their campaign 2024 and coming by elections. where did they get all that money for buying delegates to vote for h ...
So you are one of those dogs?
Kofi brokeman. Ha,ha,ha. As for your Npp mafia group, walai ta lai, never again! If you lack loot money to chop, go to tap palmwine. Cheap crooks! Hi,Jimmy, ignore this kofi-bufoon. He is bitter. It is Finished. It is Seale ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Fulani woman from desert you think about your cows and goats and stop fooling yourself, your illiterate educated villager husband can never be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
You and your husband are shameless IDIOTS. SAMIRA YOU AS A FULANI ARE YOU STILL DRINKING NOONO???. BECAUSE YOU TALK TOO MUCH THRASH.
..gyimigyimi
Pwalugu senseless waste-drain display!! Samira, practicing woman-to-woman 'Rubbing Shoulders'. Who doesn't know how KwakuAnanse akufo-addo webs his npp politics ? A comic toilet digital display! Whuum
Hugely disgraced portorr at the Brussels' AU-EU Summit, eh? What next? Spin in, a Kwaku-Ananse story. Folks, simply dismiss this story, as BullShit! Snub it as "No News". A Déja Vû npp mafia! A Senseless Nonsense!
How can Ghanaians ehh, allow Ghana to be reduced to such level of thrash? By, and with useless nonentities like this? Come on! Watch it oo.
Lordina brofo vrs Samira brofo. I laugh enter chop bar
Can your kokoae mother speak English
Go and loo at your face in the mirror
Can one imagine a Fulani first lady for Ghana tweeaa.
IF YOU ARE FOOL AND DONT KNOW BAWUMIA IS PART OF THE LOOTING TEAM NANA ADDO OFORI ATTA.THE OSP WILL SOON GET THEM.
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS . PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN > MAY OUR DEAR NATION GHANA REMAIN IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST. AMEN.