'Petition against Godfred Dame is political' - Former Deputy AG claims

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Adjoa 2 months ago

As in your time

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...

• TSITSURU 2 months ago

But the plo t to jail Ato Forson is economical abi. Gbeha.

• Jah 2 months ago

Look at this good for nothing lawyer too.

• Bk man 2 months ago

Some of you are useless in society and irrelevant
    What is political about this . You are not seeing it from the other perspective what godfred dame did the code
    of conduct he violated. Some of you are very useless

• ONLY 70 LAWYERS? 2 months ago

How many lawyers do we have in Greater Accra? This clearly shows that most of the lawyers are against Godfred Dame. In the cause of the court proceedings, the judge even advised Dame to step down.....but out of pomposity, ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 months ago

You, your party, Akufo Addo, Ken Ofori Atta and Godfred Yeboah Dame were bent on incarceration of Cassiel Ato Forson for political reason. You people thought you would be in power forever. Now that your "Osono Maame Araba To ...

• Kwabena 2 months ago

Apuuuuuh!

• LONGJOHN 2 months ago

DAME HAS BEEN CAUGHT ON TAPE AS A COACH SPEWING CABBAGE FOR JAPKA TO SAY IN SAY FOR INNOCENT ATO FORSON TO BE JAILED BECAUSE HE WAS A TORN OF FLESH IN AKUFFO ADDO AND OFORI ATTA'S BODY

• LONGJOHN 2 months ago

NPP EXCUTIVES WILL GO TO PRISON ONE BY ONE BEFORE MAHAMA ENDS HIS TERM

• Ama Ghana 2 months ago

Man don’t alert them.. so they start running from the country.. They will soon realize governance is not the selfish dirty 8yrs they showed Ghanaians.

• Liz 2 months ago

Utter Nonsense!

Have you forgotten so soon that "The Law Is The Law".
    You are only witnessing the "Spectacular Fall From Grace" for Dame from another angle.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Oh wow. Was it political when he called Jakpa? Why are you people so stupid and deranged? Tua, are you that useless? So Jakpa feels offended and he petitions and you say it is political. You're a monkey.

• VK 2 months ago

This same petition will remove Kulendi from the supreme court since he does not appreciate the one who put him there

• Nihoa 2 months ago

Its political Very good. You have forgotten so soon as it was the same political in your time. This is what is called kama! Just be quite and go through the drill as you did to others. Your useless perception that you guys ha ...

• Paapa 2 months ago

Not a big deal, go and proof your innocence!!!!. His behavior in Opuni's wasn't political, God be with you all

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk Scotland 2 months ago

Sending Tsatsu to prison was also political. Agreed? Stop the foolishness. It's public knowledge that he tried to coerce Dzakpa to implicate Ato so he could be thrown into jail. All part of the grand agenda. Go to bed and dre ...

• Ghanaboy, Dunkirk Scotland 2 months ago

The law is the law, abi?

• Ghanaians 2 months ago

So, is that how all NPP members are? They talk as if everyone in Ghana is iliterate and don't read or hear news.

• Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

What is not political in Ghana? You politicians have made it so. Always trying to use it to avoid accountability and justice.

• Ama Ghana 2 months ago

Dame indeed needs to answer a lot of questions.. Such wicked character who was minister of justice.. To Jah be the glory for saving Mama Ghana from this rogue guys.

• Nana K 2 months ago

Moron!
    Taste your own medicine.

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Kwasia. When Dame was prosecuting Ato Forson and Jakpa in the past, what was he doing???. Npp should give us a break.
    They will all account for their stewardship.
    Nation wreckers organization.

• Good Citizen 2 months ago

Political and so what? Dame is a politician, who has infracted the law, and if he is brought to the court you called it political, so be it. This nonsense of labelling the trial of politicians, 'political' should stop. How do ...