31 Years of Practice, Electoral Commissioner in Afghanistan: Charlotte Osei celebrates achievements

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Government 2 months ago

Great job madam !!! You were the best gh has ever had !!

• Wagashi 2 months ago

Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo, posterity will judge you severely

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

So can't we comment without insults? Let's be civil!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Kari, don’t worry. Some people were just born to behave like that. They just insult for the love of it.
    I also occasionally insult but I oftentimes do so when attacked or insulted because of a postage that I have made. In ...

• Kukuruduuu 2 months ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari, you are nothing but just some foolish fool. As for you, you can be described simply as "THE INSULTING ROBOT". You will always come out looking for an article where you will heap insults on dead men who ...

KUKURUDUUU. You see that you have just proven me right with your stupid ugly postage? Don’t start a war that you can’t win. What did I post to get your silly stinky business to make you think that you can start any ugly i ...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Her only problem and was refusing sexual approach from Nana Addo who thought because he was the president he is entitled to sleep every woman in the country. Just compare the two faces and ask yourself IS THIS A WOMAN HE SHOU ...

• Who doesn’t know she’s Nigerian and Mahama’s Girlfriend? 2 months ago

Who is more Ashawo? Lordina’s rival or Jean Mensah? If you don’t know, ask those who were at Legon those days about Charlotte Anago and John Mahama Fa woto b3gye Post.

Yes, she needs to be respected and praised. And she is extremely pretty. But Charlotte, I will respectfully ask you never to enter into Active Politics for the Presidency of Ghana. Your own Ghanaians and some of your tribespe ...

• Nii 2 months ago

What do you mean by not getting into politics? She's been idle since she lost her job with the EC and has been hanging around with politicians for jobs from them. She can't create a job for herself with all this experience.

• Amokachi 2 months ago

@Nii buulubi. I'm told it is your uncircumcised father who feeds Charlotte Osei. Is that correct

NII, I didn’t ask her not to enter into Politics but rather NOT TO ENGAGE In A C T I V E politics. I don’t think that that is a bad suggestion to her.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

As a woman to even travel to Afghanistan as a tourist is a GREAT ACHIEVEMENT, because you would have to be bold and confident, and have the purest heart (have the best intentions), never mind being a whole chair of electoral ...

She surely should be congratulated. Not that I am a coward but I will not even go to Afghanistan on Airforce One which is the most protected Plane in the World.
    Madam, congratulations once again.

• K 2 months ago

@ P Djamgbe
    She went there on UN Peace Keeping payroll. She got all the security she wanted.I would also advise we shd stay away from the Western press stereotyping some countries.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

@K, in this case it is not stereotyping - Afghanistan is not a place for women, UN protection or not.

I guess he is not aware of the high security measures that are taken before any President or important Politician enters into Afghanistan. Her situation becomes perilous because she is a woman. The whole World knows how Afgha ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

YOU WERE LUCKY YOU DID NOT CHANGE THEIR LOGO IN AFGHANISTAN....TWEAA.

• Vornyovie Victory 2 months ago

Good to blow your own horns, madam Kusson. Congratulations, just happy your self. After all you may just get your work back

• KOFI ANWANA 2 months ago

Smith Ghanaians want their $6,000,000.00 back ASAP.

• Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago

"Ennyer Kennedy Agyepong tipen ne wo aa odidi emaa atem saano wei perser obedi president wor Ghana etumi didi Afia Schwarzeneggar atem se ne twe sornsuo"

• Kobina Ebo 2 months ago

CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN. MAY OUR DEAR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. AMEN.

• Betty 2 months ago

GO GO HIGH LADY, YOUR GOD IS SO MIGHTY. PSALMS 23 PLAYS HERE, THE TABLE BIT HAHAHAHA

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Lo ...