Shut your foolish mouth of yours and let us think. Aboabiba gyimie Gyimie saa, when your adwei akufo trumu addo was arresting people did you see it or now? We are coming for you next ?? Kwasiakwa
Oh, Osei! Are you suffering from short memory problems? Your NPP chased even journalists out of this Ghana. Some investigative journalists were murdered. Mahama's government is simply following the law. Stop your dishonesty, ...
WHERE WAS THIS PRIMITIVE AKAN WHALE BONSU GUY WHEN AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS NPP WERE LOOTING AND RAPING GHANA'S ARSE AS IF THERE WAS NO TOMORROW?
ONLY A FOOL WILL WASTE HIS TIME AND HEALTH TO PLAY FOR THE GHANA BLACK STARS TEAM. ...
It is just natural that a lawless party would protest when it now has to face the law. The NPP has always operated disregarding the laws of the country. Mensa Bonsu should tell us where the government has got it wrong in term ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…**#
Mahama, who came to power through numerous lies and an act of post-election vandalism, however embodied for some Ghanaians the hope of a new era: justice, democracy, and national reconciliation, a united people, a statesman c ...
Kwasia man Wen your people were looting the state left centre right where were u. I wud advice u to even be happy because a learned person like u was there but Akufool Adui gave contracts to a gyimifuo Wontumi to mess up Asha ...
Happy is not arrogance and corruption with impunity that Ghanaians suffered under your government. Anyone that stole money meant for roads, portable water etc. Must be picked, interrogated, investigated, prosecuted and jailed ...
That is all about it. Those NPP crooks who were stealing the Tax Payers' money for their own personal comfort thinking there is no tomorrow will all be put behind bars for years to come. The country's money do not belong to i ...
Instead of spending his time to face off and deal with the Effutu Rat... (Alexander Afenyo-Markin) for his betrayal against him, this coward called Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu is here picking his low-lying fruits from Mahama. Unti ...
A very stupid dwarfish bitch. An AG who coached an accused person to standing trial to lie under oath ? why call the accused person anyway ? useless RATs who destroyed, the country with haircuts and
You think they should arrest those who steal cassava and plantain and leave those who steal our money?hrrr
Fumes over what? Over whom? Where was him from 2016 - 2024 when Akuffo Addo turned under dictatorship, a dictatorship worse than Idi Amin and Mobutu. Ever since they were disgraced on 7th December, 2024, all of them have been ...
Should we do away with Ghana police and all the security forces?
Talk sense small please.
Don't worry about galamsey, let the ashantis and akyems self destruct by polluting their drinking water and destroy their farmlands....
BA, ACCRA PLAINS, VOLTA....NORTHERN GHANA, AFRAM PLAINS...are all good places for far ...
Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...
IDIOT, Are you MAD? Why did Wontumi get the money to buy these 15 EXPENSIVE CARS you are talking about? Some of these cars on the USA-FBI watch-they are tracing these criminal activities to Ghana. Whilst my brothers and Siste ...
Where did he lead us to as a nation?
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL appLicants on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work ...
They are arresting the wrong doers, go away and leave us alone.
Is he asking where?, it's simple, prison, an idiotic badtard son of yourself. You shall be the next soon. You bunch of NPP criminals.
SO THIS KYEI MENSAH GUY IS SO BRAINLESS LIKE THAT? I THOUGHT HE WAS DIFFERENT FROM HIS OTHER BRAINLESS PARTY COHORTS. AS A LAWYER I THOUGHT HE IS LEARNED BUT UNFORTUNATELY HIS IS SO DAFT WITH NO INTELLIGENCE. HE IS AS CORRUPT ...
Nonsense
The three pillars of the npp. Emotion, tribal bigotry and ignorance.
GALAMSEY IS THE KILLER IN GHANA
During his campaign Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
President Mahama is the problem in the fight against galamsey.
Galamsey is the ki ...
You are an idiot. Galamsay and you say mahama. Are you these npp fools think at all. Your idiots mine in forest and river bodies. Only fools will listen to you these monkeys
Defenders of criminality, yes the nation is heading to clear out THIEVING POLITICIANS and you should support. For npp those who think they are not involve in the LOOTINGS should be told to come out to condemn the thieves and ...
It seems like NPP as a party doesn't have a single individual who wasn't involved in this LOOTINGS as not a single one of them have come out to deny not being one of the LOOTERS. They're afraid of each other because they all ...
Hey monkey, shut up there. You have no manners and dignity for crying foul. When you guys were messing up the country, you idiots thought you were gonna hold on to power forever and ever. When you were destroying our country ...
Nation wreckers
As a nation we are headed in the right direction. Osei Mensah Bonsu or whatever your name is. I hope this answer clears the cobwebs in your head. Understood
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu the most dishonourable former Kumasi Suame NPP MP. This IDIOT was the MP for Suame for 24 years but nothing to show for his stewardship, this man is a complete useless and an idiot. Where were you when ...
we are heading towards a nation where politicians won`t rule with impunity and will have in mind that at the end of their tenure in office there will be accountability. you guys have taken us for a ride for too long. ask your ...
So today mensah bonsu is tslking. Hrrrrrr politics
So you think the nation shouldn't arrest you for investigations into wrong doing. Just keep quite
We are heading to your mother’s kitchen. Nonsense!!!!
Stupid and useless question as by a foolish man. We are arresting suspected CRIMINALS and we will continue arresting suspected CRIMINALS as long as they continue the stealing and corruption and if we find them out.
With these arrest .will let u the politicians frm stealing frm the nation and won't let any one to misbehave like abronye
So you NPP govt was happy when you people were desperately looting and destroying the country as is there's no tomorrow. Thank God you people were booted out.
You ain't seen nothing yet
Another fool who thinks time has whitewashed his status as a former thief. Did he say "arrests with impunity"? Wow! Kyei are you serious? You have issues with former npp appointees being asked to report regularly, including p ...
Where are we heading to as a nation when politicians loot the properties of the nation ? When your party was stealing left right center why didn't you advise them ? Party of thieves
GALAMSEY IS THE KILLER IN GHANA
During his campaign Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
President Mahama is the problem in the fight against galamsey
You're foolish. Idiot ,have you heard or seen the frimpong boateng report?
Fool who entered the forest and river bodies. So you these maggots don't know the evil that npp has done in the forest. Anyway npp followers are fool ...
Look at this idiot and useless man,when your government was do you know the number people
you arrested and killed. Today Look at talking about impunity, do you know the arrogance /disrespect/killings/stealing / E levy &c ...
..FOOL
I would have thought that investigations,charges,
followed by prosecution amounts to due process in any jurisdiction.
Come again Mr dishonourable!
Look who's talking
Stupid old git. Do you think we voted you into government to come and steal from the country and destroy the forest? Have you seen anywhere in the world what former AG did by cooking story for a good citizen to be jailed. Sto ...
The law should always work when you commit a crime.
What are you talking about.? Have you forgotten about Tsikata ,Victor salome, KwamePepprah Ibrahim Adams ? Come again, silly, weren't these arrested and jailed by NPP during Ex president Kufour's era?
THE DANGER IN GHANA IS GALAMSEY WHICH IS KILLING GHANAIANS
During his campaign, Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
President Mahama is the problem in the fight against ga ...
You're foolish. Idiot ,have you heard or seen the frimpong boateng report?
Fool who entered the forest and river bodies. So you these maggots don't know the evil that npp has done in the forest. Anyway npp followers are fo ...
What is happening in Ghana? Some of you law makers,enact the law ,some of you are hit with allegations, instead of allowing Constitutional Processes to thrive, you don't. You turn around to court public sympathy. No one is ...
Shut up your dirty mouth. When the were looting the State where were you. Foolish rat shit eater
Look at the nonsense he is talking. Really?
How I wish the government can crack the whip on all corruption cases especially on ORAL cases if found guilty to serve as precedent to subsequent government.
God bless Ghana.
What was good for his government is now impunity.
Animal
As for npp they are special so their criminals should be treated special. Listen to him as if he was living in Afghanistan when his party was in power. They are lucky to have John mahama as president.
Kyei Mensah Bonsu eeee so far as there are theives there will be arrest.
Why didn't you ask the same question Akufo Addo then? Nonsense
PEOPLE LIKE YOU MUST SHUT UP WHEN THE LOOTING WAS GOING ON WHY DID YOU NOT QUESTION IT YOU ARE A FOOL
Pls pls....
Fellow Ghanaians, do we now see the people we handed Ghana to them from 2016 to 2024? Their mindset, their attitude, plan and etc they had for the country? These nppigs thinks Ghana is for them and no one got a say. Such thin ...
Listen to this criminal who once was called Lawrence Addai changed his name to Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu and because of that former president Kuffour refused to give him any ministerial appointment because the committee would ...
Osei Kyei Mensah the most disrespectful, shameful politician. Let Osei Kyei Mensah note that Ghanaians are wiser now and know when you are lying. We all saw the 8 yrs of Nana Addo how stealing corruption etc the highest ever ...
U ARE ALL CRIMINALS, KWASIAFOUR
You theef kyei mensah you see the problems you npp people have cause ghana when Nana Addo wants to stop galamsy you same people with him were doing it and Sterling money's.Wontome 20years jail and you will be the next with yo ...
You, yourself will also be arrested soon. Thieves!
Shut up you evil minded hypocrite.
When you steal, rob and kill in the name of being in power, you were thinking the npp will be in power for ever huh.
This is just the beginning and that is why Ghanians voted for the great ...
Criminal mant
IF YOU ARE CORRUPT YOU WILL BE CALLED BYVTGE EOCO OR THE ORAL.
KYEI MENSAH BONSU YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR CONSTITUENCY AND GHANA AS A WHOLE.
YOU PEOPLE WILL MEET YOUR KARMA SOON.
HYPOCRITE MAN ALWAYS SUPPORTING HIS OWN I ...
KWASEA MAN
Mr Osei why are you worry ? Have you been arrested ? Or invited by OSP CID or other ? So now you still support all the did to your mother country Ghana ? Were you not in this country that the whole AG lie in a court ? Tell ...
I cringe anytime this idiot speaks. It is under his watch as majority leader that this thievery occurred. Aboa biba.
No one should better to listen to you. You don't mean good for Ghana. What human rights are you talking about? When wontumi and his Cronies like you Keep mental bonus are all over in the reserve forest and water bodies destro ...
AND THE SPEAKER IS THERE MUTE!WAAOO!You see the fruits of rawlings? As i say it always.nothing good will come from them as they are as evil than the word evil.who is more crook thanmahama himself and aboakwa? Who is jakpa the ...
double standard = satan the devil
which arrest is unjustified?
wontumi or Adu Boahen ?
no wonder Akuffu Addo and his mafia gang were able to kick you out-
you are such an empty headed fool.
The voters are angry at y ...
We’re heading to the Suame interchange you couldn’t construct for ur own people
Impunity and arrogance of the law by so many members of the NPP has made Ghana a crime scene so why are you surprised at so many arrests. You should have controlled the greed and corruption at that time instead of now complai ...
YOU'VE FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE SAME STUPIDITY YOU KEPT MUTE ON UNDER YOUR GOVERNMENT.
You should rather bee worried about impunity of stealing of public funds. If funds are not stolen no arrest would be made
STUPID TALK
WHERE WERE YOU THEN?
EVIL PEOPLE
NPP .TWIAAAAAAA
You are a disgrace and a blot on democracy. Such a hypocrite. You were in Ethiopia when you government subjected your opponents to same what did you say?
Who is this fool?
MASSA WE ARE HEADING TOWARDS SUAME TO COMPLETE THE INTERCHANGE.
Shut the m- up. Weren't you the majority leader when real impunity was being unleashed on the people of this country? Did you have anything to say then? Just shut up. Isn't Wontumi in court right now? Isn't Adu Boahene in co ...
Na I thought this man was full of wisdom but Job 32:6-10 defines him. All his speeches recently are full of nkwasiasem
What is your problem?if someone is arrested for questioning what is wrong about that, so you want people to go about telling lies about people or if someone is arrested for corruption is it wrong. We know that you are doing ...
What are you saying?What are you saying?What is this man saying.This can’t be business as usual. Shame on you Mr formal mp.
Old fool.. go and sleep..
You can call it military-democracy.
Kyei Mensah BONSU, another thief. President will jail all you. You see what you has done to the Ashanti people, especially Kumasi. Folish man. You still defending your criminal gangs
You should have posed that stupid question from 2016-2024.
Osei Kyei Mensa we are heading towards your foolish face. Are younot part of the problems we are going through as a nation?
Kwasea Kyei Mensah Bonsu
Kyei Mensah Bonsu shut up. Old fool
Stupid fool when the dwarf president was arresting former appointees left, right and searching them , where were you.
You think is business as usuals any person who loot the state will be arrested and jail.
No mercy for cri ...
CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN. MAY OUR DEAR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. AMEN
Are you a stranger in Ghana?? Where are you for the last eight years.
Stupid man. So they have sighted for corruption but should walk free? All these foolish people call themselves leaders.
It is not only about arrests, as Ghanaians have been bitter about impunity in all things including stealing of state resources. If impunity of arrests is what will wake our leaders up, so be it. Now we had impunity of collec ...
Don't mind this old fool. He is among the criminals. They don't think about Ghana but themselves.
The regression we experienced over the past 8 years was enabled by you using your majority in Parliament. Spare us this rantings.
Why is it only when politicians get arrested it becomes news, they cry like babies?
We are heading towards arrest of thieves
Osei -Kyei Mensah -Bonso asking where we heading as nation? Your mother's dirty dirty gutter where you Akufo Addo Dankwa and raffish NPP depraved monsters market us! Buulu buulu buulu ask your mother your mother Licking our s ...
We are heading to your mother's corrupt anus. Corrupt idiot with no manners and dignity who supports all manner of foolishness, thievery and incompetent stupidity. off and give us a break. Nation wreckers who ruled us with ...
Political idiot. When the system is arresting you and other unscrupulous politicians for malfeasance and thievery, you are here screaming like a rabid dog. You should also be invited. AKRONFOUR ne nkwaseafuor. The gove ...
Just Listen to this one too. We are HEADING towards the CLEANSING of our country. The Arrests of all CRIMINAL Characters in our country is NEEDED. There’s nothing as impunity of Arrests. There are Laws and Orders to prot ...
if you do the right thing, would you be arrested? Why are you guys messing the country up? You are a legal person, what happens before an arrest? Is there not a cause? Have you been arrested? Are you not walking free in Ghana ...
Are you MAD? Why did Wontumi get the money to buy these 15 EXPENSIVE CARS you are talking about? Some of these cars on the USA-FBI watch-they are tracing these criminal activities to Ghana. Whilst my brothers and Sisters in G ...
We are heading to Suame.
Commot for there, you senior member of a criminal organisation.
To your ur mother's anus. Gyimigyimi. Fool
Another fool
See who is talking thief
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Js ...
We are heading towards heaven. You thought npp would remain in power.
Seriously i happen to be an npp member bt of late his statements are below the belt. so is he saying that if crime is committed by these individuals who are being chase by the law enforcement agency, it's witch-hunt, a whole ...
Hey shut up Osei Mensah Tsetseku Boonsu. Shut up! Shut up!! Shut uuuuuuuup!!!!
I am getting angry.
Look at some
Comments of some stomach Ghanaian youth
whose aims are to milk dishonest rich politicians
without thinking how to build the nation. Kwame
Nkrumah inspired the youth to love builf , serve
defend and shine ...
Look who's complaining. For eight years Ghanaians endured your tyranny.
They are coming for your stolen items. It is just a matter of time and the law will catch up with you
Osei I share your concern with the HOW( the mode) but I support the government on the question of WHY(the reason for the arrest). Remain calm because the law enforcement/ the arresting institutions will definitely send the ac ...
thats how u guys looted with impunity...siato
Hei stupid retired MP if the stealing stops the harassment will stop. Simple equation: stealing stops = no harassment...
Impunity is a form of ruffianism.
Moron, you sat down for Akufo Addo to destroy the party
Kyei -Mensah Osei has been the longest serving MP but has nothing to show for in his constituency.
He is showing sympathy to the looters from NPP who are to be prosecuted. He is making it seem like the NDC law enforcement a ...
Where were you when they were destroying our water bodies with impunity.
You are very annoying! Masa, clear off!! Nonsense !! You and who should be concern ? The ordinary Ghanians are happy but the big stomach politicians who fed their tummy with their two hands are worried. Fetch water beside you ...
see who is talking, even you Kyei-Mensah should also be arrested, is NPP more human than Ghanaians. when your your NPP were arresting Ghanaians no body has complained.
See who is talking you think sending the party to opposition you were coming to enjoy peace and your still cementing the opposition because your are following the loser again
A Statesman whose interest is parochial is dangerous to national growth and cohesion. The Law isn’t a respecter of persons or creed, it cuts when it has to. The rot that this country has been plunged into must not be forgot ...
Leading member of NPP and so what?
If you are a Leading member and you carelessly mine in the forest at the expense of the entire nation what do you expect?
Foolish man where was he when Lawyers Sosu and Tsikata were arrested in church?
Ohh, we are heading towards corruption fighting, I never wished to hear from you on such issues please
I guess you will rather see thieves and looters go free because of their connections to friends in high places. The justice system wasn't designed to arrest and prosecute only thieves with no connections. People in high place ...
Human Rights?
Master please go and bring Ken.Ofori Atta for accountability and stop what you are saying. We are heading towards the promise land Almighty God Promised The president JOHN MAHAMA.
Stupid Osei Kyei-Mensah may God punish you, family, descendants and all NPP demons who have destroyed our forests and water bodies. As for Akuffu Addo God intentionally made him ugly cuz he is evil, he's the architect of all ...
we are heading as a nation to recovery of NSS ghost name payments.
kyei-mensah-bonsu is surprised at where we are heading to, because in his mind the status-quo will continue with Mahama NDC government; I steal you steal, le ...