'I will never run away; I will serve my people' – Eric Opoku on presidential ambition

Read Comments Comments (22)

• @RealNapo 2 months ago

Pls JM sack this man asap. He's disrupting your government psce. Just 9 months in government and he's all over the place with presidential ambition. He's lost focus on the job. He needs to be booted out asap to send a warning ...

• Ruthan 2 months ago

John Dramani Mahama had more experience in politics than Eric Opoku, but when given the job he failed woefully in his 1st Term. Vladimir Putin was never in politics but when they made him a President he excelled. Don't decei ...

• Sage 2 months ago

You call Putin's oppressive dictatorial stupidity, excellence ?

• Ruthan 2 months ago

@ Sage
    You don't know anything apart from what the Western press has pushed into your coconut head. Putin has made 100 Russians billionaires as @ 2014 according to Forbes magazine. How many has Ghana got since independence ...

• Osei 2 months ago

Ghana has 1 million galamseyers and fraudsters including the person called Sage

• John Martin 2 months ago

Ghanaian politicians are always funny

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

AND LET ERIC OPOKU TURN GHANA TO BE A NET EXPORTER OF FOOD IN AFRICA...TWEAA.

• FACT 2 months ago

THE DANGER IN GHANA:
    DURING HIS CAMPAIGN, MAHAMA PROMISED TO SET FREE THE ILLEGAL MINERS WHO THE NPP GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED.
    President Mahama is the problem in the fight against galamsey.
    GALAMSEY IS KILLING GHANAIAN ...

• Pee 2 months ago

Masa stop harboring that ambition. You’re not a presidential material and nobody will vote for you. Stop deceiving yourself

• Whiteman 2 months ago

I wonder how prices of goods rose skyrocketing during the Npp ruin but within 9months of the NDC govt prices are falling drastically . Maizes bowl is now sold for 10cedis but it was 25cedis.

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 2 months ago

Is it not because of the season.The rise and fall of food prices in Ghana is mainly determined by more or less of its availability.

• Kobina Ebo 2 months ago

CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN. MAY OUR DEAR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. AMEN.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

Young man , just concentrate on your Present JOB. The whole nation is WATCHING all of you. Your performance will decide or Determine your next step in political life.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ok ...

• John Martin 2 months ago

Ghana politics is interesting indeed.

• Champagne 2 months ago

So this feces rat also thinks he's somebody. Mtcheew . SPITS

• CARNIVAL GOLIATH 2 months ago

There is never a shortage of sociopaths and shameless masqueraders in politics.

• Kojois 2 months ago

Any trash person want to be president. Ghana has become cheap now. That is why the country is not developing. Lack human resources quality

• kofi 2 months ago

You can't run a common agriculture ministry but you want to be president.
    All these chimp brains want to rule Ghana.
    Eric Opoku, Haruna Idrissu,Bawumia,Kennedy and the others in compararism with Kwame Nkrumah and the diffe ...

• Osei 2 months ago

Hw3, you think Ghana is a market place. Now everybody thinks they can be president. Tweaa

• JB 2 months ago

Please, check your English before you even consider declaring your intentions.