What Asantehene said about Ga Mantse and his wife at dinner to honour Prof Obiri Danso

Read Comments Comments (32)

• GHANA 2 months ago

Akufo-Addo’s Eight Years of Family and Friends Rule vs. Mahama’s Team of Thinkers

By GHANA YOUTH BEYONG PARTY COLORS

For eight long years, President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has ruled Ghana — not with the peopl ...

• GHANA 2 months ago

President Mahama: A Visionary Leader Resolving Ghana’s Long-Standing Challenges

Former President John Dramani Mahama continues to stand out as one of Ghana’s most dedicated and solution-oriented leaders. His tenure is ...

• Yaa 2 months ago

THIS GA MANTSE DOESN'T HAVE MANNERS. FROM THE WAY HE GOES ABOUT THINGS.. LOOK HOW EXCITED HE SEEM BEFORE AN ASHANTI CHIEF. VERY HAPPY .HE RECEIVED MILLIONS OF CEDIS FROM AN ASHANTI CHIEF FOR HIS GA PEOPLE. FORGOTTEN THE FACT ...

• Take your abuse on you 2 months ago

Idiot- You don’t manners. If you have you will speak like you think.

• Antwi 2 months ago

Be praising him on social media, ok?

• NzemaK 2 months ago

Nana Dormaa please learn from Ga Manste, build links and connections with people who have the resources and the Crowd.

you will eventually get free advert, free recognition, free elevation and abundance of resources you n ...

• Think more, Speak less 2 months ago

Asante Villager

• Asante Villager is SUPERIOR to you, and your entire Generations 2 months ago

Asante Villager is SUPERIOR to you, and your entire Generations

You are a June 4th Cat eater, Shit Carrier, Dog eater

• Bk 2 months ago

Asante bush monkey. Even animals don’t eat toilet as food

• Bk who has DNA of Dormaa’s Shithole Chief Agyemang Badu has history of carrying Feaces / Shit of Asante Human-Beings 2 months ago

Bk is suffering from INFERIORITY Complex Syndrome is INFERIOR and forever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings.

Bk who has DNA of Dormaa’s Shithole Chief Agyemang Badu II, has history of carrying Feaces / Shit of Asante Human ...

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

There is nothing wrong to be a villager.

• Rosa 2 months ago

Wo ne gyimii de3…

• Kojo 2 months ago

Ah so you want Dormaahene to beg others? Do you think there is no gold deposit in Dormaa? Hahaha

• Kwaseato 2 months ago

Dormaahene is doing galamsey to enrich himself at the expense of Dormaa people yet, he goes on camera to lie totally that there's no galamsey going on in Dormaa. Search for the YouTube video posted by Oheneba Media in which y ...

• Pls the two f you should sort that igbo King out quick 2 months ago

Let him know Ghana doesn't need any igbo ruler. We can accommodate pple but not for take over..

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• WG 2 months ago

Do you have products you wish to sell online?? Get our E-commerce Package. We will setup your online store to sell your products online and receive payments plus Comprehensive Social Media Marketing Services to reach more cus ...

• Jah Cure 2 months ago

What a very nice compliment from Otumfour to the Ga Mantse.This is precisely how Ghanaians should behave towards each other.Mutual respect and appreciation should be the order of the day.Long live the Ashantehene,long live Ni ...

• Ina 2 months ago

I concur

• musa 2 months ago

Lovely to see these two great men together. This is what we need to see than needless fights from some others.

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

That is how chieftaincy should be about. Respect and Brotherhood anm all our traditional leaders. Not the type of nonsense and stupidity being displayed by the Dormaahene.

• Kojo 2 months ago

Sia. Have you seen Asantehene taken and claiming lands in Ga? You guys seems to forget how these things started? Asantehene will be treated same if he respects Bono chief

• Kwaseato 2 months ago

Aponkye. Those lands in Bono Region were won by Asante in battle, and that was one of the means of kingdoms to expand their territories. There's nothing you can do about it. If you don't understand it, go and ask King Charles ...

• Alidu 2 months ago

Gas and Ashantis one love

• Kojo 2 months ago

In your dream. You seem to follow the fun bia? Haha

• Paa 2 months ago

Asantehene and Ga Mantse make chieftaincy beautiful. Two well cultured and enlightened traditional rulers who are bonded by love and mutual respect. Kudos.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Prof. Kwasi Obiri Danso, an NDC man.

• Kubi 2 months ago

Indeed birds of the same feathers flock together.
    Two of the most useless king and a chief.
    These two have superintendent over the most environmental destruction of the last millennium.A
    King that has no sense of responsib ...

• Kubi suffering from INFERIORITY Complex Syndrome is INFERIOR and forever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings. 2 months ago

Kubi suffering from INFERIORITY Complex Syndrome is INFERIOR and forever INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings.

• Kay De 2 months ago

Ga Mantse's beautiful wife from Kuntanase Onwe and not Ejisu.