'Gertrude Torkornoo's lawyer presented fake evidence' – Domelevo claims

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Yaw 2 months ago

Another overhyped inward looking character.

• ABINA SETH 2 months ago

President Mahama: A Visionary Leader Resolving Ghana’s Long-Standing Challenges

Former President John Dramani Mahama continues to stand out as one of Ghana’s most dedicated and solution-oriented leaders. His tenure is ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

This is a very serious claim and must be investigated.

• Zoro 2 months ago

When I read fake birthday man Domelevo’s headline, I was shocked and assumed he meant the AG had cooked up an appointment letter. This man is either an idiot or a fraud or both. What is wrong with being appointed a CEO and ...

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

If this information is now public then it should be subject to strict proof to establish whether Ayokoi Oto or Domelovo is right!

• Is there a Cause? 2 months ago

When you see a man who talks too much fear him.
    How can he just conclude that it was fake because it was signed by the former CJ's junior.
    The letter was obviously going to be signed by someone in a lesser capacity if she ...

• Kokuvi Ayivor 2 months ago

WHAT IS 2 DATE OF BIRTHS DOMELEVO SAYING? THIS MAN IS NOW FREE AND CASTIGATING PEOPLE? THIS WILL ONLY HAPPEN IN GHANA. WHAT A DISGRACE. HUMANS MUST ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT THE TIME WILL COME WHEN YOU WILL RENDER ACCOUNTS FOR ALL ...

• Akiti 2 months ago

@ Abina Seth. A good credible and impressionable viewpoint. All right-thinking civilized people in this country must stand firmly behind President Mahama and prop him up to encourage him to continue his good works. Even thoug ...

• XYZ 2 months ago

Fools would always be deceived by this scam man called John Airbus Mahama. All what they are doing is what they came to meet and continue, which is yielding results. Give him one year in office and you see his real man.

• KWAME 2 months ago

THE LAW IS THE LAW- IT IS FUNISHED

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Says the dolt

• Seidu H 2 months ago

Domelevo should tell us who is the appropriate person to sign the Chief Justice’s appointment letter if what was signed by the Judicial Secretary is fake.

• Cole 2 months ago

The president appoints

• Face 2 months ago

You have a lot to learn. Is it the judicial secretary that appointed the CJ? Is it the messenger that appoints the CEO? Are you Akufo Addo’s fshs graduate?

• Saul 2 months ago

When did this idiot Domelevo become a lawyer and a judge. Inward thinker indeed.

• The Spear 2 months ago

Keep on stewing on Ghanaweb. Dormelevo has a robust character and integrity.

• KWAO LAWYER 2 months ago

Play me jejereje...by Stoneboy

• Kofi Tetteh 2 months ago

The reason why the committee should have sat in public. Now you are struggling to find a justification for this unfair dismissal. Those who have perpetuated injustice will surely get their fitting reward soon. Still God is gr ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

I concur.

Unfair dismissal? Remember the law is the law

• Boamah 2 months ago

The mandates in-camera proceedings.

• Boamah 2 months ago

The law mandates in-camera proceedings.

• paa mills 2 months ago

That good for nothing Domelevo should as matter urgent provide the purported fake appointment letter claimed by the rotten egg domelevo

Do you understand the meaning of good for nothing? Look for the meaning of projection, a defence mechanism in psychology

• Hahahaha 2 months ago

Bro thanks so much. These fools around need to be poisoned publicly to know that stupidity is actually a disease.

• Suraj 2 months ago

Snitch of a former Auditor General. God punish your generation for involving your self in such a stupid judgement. Doing so to a woman …. Man your days on earth are going to be filled with endless misery and sorrows . You h ...

• Bk 2 months ago

Stupidity at its best, what has been a woman got to do with justice and the law? Your curses will returned to you in abundance

• Be wise 2 months ago

Only fools like you will make such a wasteful comment

• musa 2 months ago

If the allegations are true then the former Attorney General must be arrested. For me I do believe the npp can assist in any fake documentations in this country. If dockets can be stolen from the court records then they can e ...

• FACT 2 months ago

DOMELOVO AND HIS TWO DATES OF BIRTH.
    How credible can such an auditor be?

• Be wise 2 months ago

Tell me again. Only fools like him will make such a wasteful comment

• paa mills 2 months ago

That good for nothing Domelevo should as matter of urgent provide the purported fake appointment letter claimed by the rotten egg domelevo in the social media.lawyer should sue that rotten egg Domelevo for his unsubtantiated ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kobina Ebo 2 months ago

CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS PLEASE KEEP OUR NATION GHANA CLEAN. MAY OUR DEAR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST. AMEN

• MOST NPP PERSONS ARE CROOKS!!! 2 months ago

Can you imagine this? Eh, eh, eh, so most people of the NPP stock are dishonest and very crooked. It's very sad that a whole Ayikoi Otoo presented fake documents to the Committee. It seems only fake persons, crooks, liars and ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

All npp members are born criminal's.
    Akuffo Addo is their leader.

• Be wise 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo has not stolen any money

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Must,fo you remember the Gyakye Quaison case? NDC crooked lawyers allegedly influenced court clerks to tamper with court records for which they were sanctioned and transferred by the CJ instead of outright dismissals ,this w ...

• 12345 2 months ago

what kind of useless reporting is this? aaaba, we have AI tools. give it sufficient context and let it propose some drafts for you to work with.
    semi-literate journo!!

• JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 2 months ago

All those people who are involved in this injustice start crying for ur generation Pain be their joy

• WG 2 months ago

Do you have products you wish to sell online?? Get our E-commerce Package. We will setup your online store to sell your products online and receive payments plus Comprehensive Social Media Marketing Services to reach more cus ...

• Prof 2 months ago

Sometimes people joke with their hard earned reputation. I respect Ayikoi a lot and I don't expect him to soil his name. If you kljoke with Domelevo, you will have bruises on.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Ayigbe fool.

• Koppong 2 months ago

Domelevo is not honest and very corrupt

• Mambo 2 months ago

Are you sure? If Akuffo Addo had left Dormelevo to complete his term NPP wouldn't have ended up in shame.

• FACT 2 months ago

DOMELOVO USES THE FAKE LABEL TO DISCREDIT THE WATERTIGHT EVIDENCE OF TORKORNOO
    Domelovo could not refute the response of the lawyer of Torkornoo, so he just labeled the irrefutable response as fake.
    Domelovo has discredit ...

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Homeless,you have done evil ,the Good Book says though shall not bear false witness ".You will spend the rest of your life explaining to no avail.

• Ex-S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 2 months ago

It is only in a banana republic of Ghana under John Mahama that anybody will take Domelevo who has multiple birthdays serious.

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

When grand fathers and senior lawyers are also in the business of lying, then I ask, "are we safe"? Just look at that. And that useless CJ also knowing that her lawyer was being dishonest, went along with the lies, thinking p ...

• Kona 2 months ago

You can know a person's true character when s/he attains power. The typical Ghanaian forgets that temporal power is transient. Hmmm

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 2 months ago

Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are persecuting people with wrong names.

Bole Bamboi Nebukat Nezer and his QNET govt should know that these persecutions are badge of honour, which these persecuted i ...

• Nana 2 months ago

It's finished no more news about her pls

• Ebo Kobina 2 months ago

CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS . PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN > MAY OUR DEAR NATION GHANA REMAIN IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST. AMEN

• Kojo 2 months ago

Thank God the dismissed Chief Justice traveled with a family member and not you know what. And this is grounds for dismissal? God is watching!!

• Kojois 2 months ago

Look at his face. Inward looking people. Are you a lawyer. I don't blame you. I blame Fools akans who voted for that backward looking party.

• Mental charter 2 months ago

These are A level products not SSSCE..... the problem is simple ...... African

• Koko 2 months ago

Don't Ayekoi will respond soon

• TODAY IS A SAD DAY IN GHANA 2 months ago

Arrest and prosecute Ayikoi Otoo because he is a very dishonest person, how can he present fake documents to defend a client?Just charge and prosecute him

• FACT 2 months ago

DOMELOVO WITH TWO DATES OF BIRTH. HOW TRUSTWORTHY CAN SUCH AN AUDITOR BE?
    Pushed to the wall and totally barricaded with entanglements of legalities, Domelovo resorts to guesses and fabrications. Fake is the cliché that des ...

• Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

This is a very, very serious allegation especially because of the persons involved ie a former attorney general and minister of justice as well as a former chief justice if found to he true the book should be thrown at them. ...

• May 2 months ago

This lawyer must be arrested. Another fraudster.

• ABREWA 2 months ago

Who made Domelevo a lawyer or Judge?
    Or is he now the CJ ?
    This man should be arrested immediately.

• FACT 2 months ago

DOMELOVO HAS MULTIPLE DATES OF BIRTH
    And he sees everything in the universe as fake and everything in his life is fake because his date of birth is fake.

He should worry about his own fake dates of birth and leave Araba T ...

• Face 2 months ago

Where is Akufo Addo’s certificate? Domelevo is not like Kusi Boateng oo. Domelevo won his court case against your Akufo Addo government

• Bukyi 2 months ago

Liar

• FACT 2 months ago

DOMELOVO WAS REFERRING TO HIS DATES OF BIRTH.
    Which of his multiple dates of birth is FAKE and which is GENUINE?

• Folk 2 months ago

It's really sad that we ever started this journey. The removal of Gertrude Torkonoo may not be right but by refusing to listen to advice and using power to unwisely remove Charllote Osei, Akufo Addo, Bawumia and the NPP gave ...

• DEEVINITY 2 months ago

@Folk. I hate it with passion when people attempt to justify and sugar-coat criminal behaviour inspired by criminal intent. Why are you defending the former CJ and pretending she indulged in petty misdemeanor?? Have you any i ...

• Watchman 2 months ago

I know Ayikoi Otoo. He holds a very good name in the bench and the bar. He chose to be in the bar. If he is on the bench he was a senior to most of the SC justices. How dare Domelevo accused him of presenting a fake document. ...

• Adu 2 months ago

I thought the hearing was in camera. Are we going to be fed with unverified pieces like this one? Where's the report?

• Sultan 2 months ago

It is possible for a party of 419s....their criminal by birth....when their don't have the number for the passage of the mobile money tax,their impersonate a lady with Adjoa sarfo.....Mada fucker....shoeshines.

• Be wise 2 months ago

The Chief justice was not investigated by her own peers but by defiance Daniel Yao Domelevo Blind leading the blind, What a shame!

• FACT 2 months ago

DOMELOVO: THE AUDITOR GENERAL WHO HAD TWO DATES OF BIRTH.
    Credibility questionable

● Being a member of an investigation committee places a question mark at the front of that committee!!!
    ● Benefit of the doubt favo ...

• Inkoom 2 months ago

Kwasia baa Gerteude Araba Torkonoo has even violated our 1092 constitution, and we can easily arrest her and jail her up. If you like, say fii........

• Nii Akwei 2 months ago

Now I know why the Judicial Secretary (I can not remember her name) resigned in a hurry.

• Koppong 2 months ago

I don’t think our country would progress with this tit for tat policy,
    Arrest all illegal activities and stop the selective arrest
    A country of 35 million with rich resources and still undeveloped
    When you arrive at ...

• Free Radicals 2 months ago

So what makes the document fake?I hope Gertrude Torkornoo lawyer should sue this senseless imbecile for defamation of character and integrity.This imbecile deliberately trying to humiliate Gertrude Torkornoo using fake docume ...

• Francis Boateng 2 months ago

Dumelevo is just singing his master's voice.He was added to the committee to advise it on financial issues the Chief Justice was accussed of,but because of poltics he failed to do the needful..He is happy that the CJ has bee ...