Richard Jakpa has no place in national security operations – Dr Boakye-Danquah

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Ruthan 2 months ago

Why is President John Mahama surrounding himself with ppl who have questionable characters?Stan Dogbe,Jakpa Richard, Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Randy Abbey, Cassiel Ato Forson,Sam George,Ablakwa Okudjeto etc

• Archipelago 2 months ago

Hahahaha. Palgrave Gyimie Gyimie Boakye Danquah is now feeling shy of going to court. Kwasea. Go and file a suit for the removal of Jakpa, the Hannibal of NPP. GO TO COURT

• A Ghanaian. 2 months ago

ANY FOOL CAN GO TO COURT. SO WHAT HAPPENS IF JAKPA LOOSES HIS CASE IN COURT. CAN HE BE SUED

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...

• Rose 2 months ago

Your prostitute mother must have slept with a pig to give birth to a bastard like whose brain is connected to his anus, cursed are you n your children

• Dangerous trend. 2 months ago

Useless troll, you prefer rudeness to good manners. Can a nation be built with people like you, and a man with no emotional intelligence, and foul and obscene language? You know no shame.

• Inqoom 2 months ago

President Mahama has done that, because it is those particular people who can cause your stinky ashawo mother to stop her disgraceful practice

• GAA 2 months ago

So NDC Inqoom are you telling us that President Mahama is not capable of finding any qualified person in the national security than a dismissed soldier? Very unfortunate, and it shows exactly who President Mahama. bible says ...

• Man water. 2 months ago

These your so called men are questionable character because your useless father didn't teach them well, aboa!

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

You are wise so invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste a ...

• Cooon 2 months ago

The guy talking did his so called PhD in bible studies and now speaking on security issues. He and Jakpa who has knowledge in security matters? How can a government appoint all family members into government? but that is what ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

Useless talk go and tell your criminal Akufo addo to prevent him from national security Useless tribal Ashantis and Akyim go and duck yourself.

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

If a whole PhD holder in science cannot bring his intellectual position to improve John Mahama, governance, then there shd be a safety concern in Ghana.Elsewhere that EPA boss would resign by now.Her presence at EPA is a thre ...

• Azorka 2 months ago

Go and do demonstration for their removal from office. The Circle under bridge red and tramadol boys will accompany you to the Jubilee House offices to submit your petition. You animal. Your mother. I say your mother

• Nii 2 months ago

@ Azorka
    That lady scientist @ EPA will very soon recommend DDT & Acid as soft drinks to be provided to NDC Foolish Soldiers at their social gatherings. I can assure you President John Mahama will back her.

• Ik 2 months ago

Bro, wetin we Ashanti ppl do u? Plz attack the messenger and leave us alone oh, biko

• pin 2 months ago

Show me one Dankwah who has integrity in the history of Ghana.JB Dankewah Akuffo Addo Dankwah surely have integrity .Jakpa please find a way to cage this idiot

• John,Tema 2 months ago

Everybody said it b4 the election that John Mahama 2nd coming would be a security threat to this nation,and they've been proven correct.Just check the names of his appointees and you would notice we are in trouble.

• Afia 2 months ago

@ John, Tema. Which everybody B4 the elections said so? Do you understand the meaning of everybody? You are a complete fool. Illiterate

• John,Tema 2 months ago

@ Afia
    Everybody with the exception of NDC Lunatics like you Afia, bcoz you can't use the round objects sitting on your necks.

• Man water. 2 months ago

They say in two that 'kortor nya adea eye abonkyini ya.' meaning 'When crab grabs something, toad/frog feels great pain' Mahama becoming president is paining some people pass, especially John, Team. He'll soon die ooo.

• Monopoly over Rambo Style? 2 months ago

Another buffoon. This toke was quiet when Akufo Monkey Addo was using Azugu, Double and Lord Commey to harass known NDC officials.. I am sure he was snoring like a fool when Abronye DC, Obiri Boahen were leading a group of ...

• Atta 2 months ago

I don't believe in violence bcoz no civilised society has benefitted from that, but I will not be surprised those you mentioned will come back in the next NPP govt.NDC's history shd have reminded them to move away from that ...

• Ayaa 2 months ago

And when power changes hand again after what you are saying what do you think will happen to NPP idiots like you? I am sure you will call a Press Conference to report to the Diplomatic Corps and the United Nations isn't it.? ...

• Krampa 2 months ago

Even his boss, Kennedy Agyapong walks in Ghana as a free boy. Look boakye danquah, Ghanaians are wiser and very analytical. Go to court, if any law has been breached

• Bula Matari 2 months ago

The houses stormed were for thieves and hoodlums

• Sam 2 months ago

Stupid palgrave!

• True Akan 2 months ago

Murderer agyepong wants to be a president?

• Abusuapanin 2 months ago

Very sad. Ghana is doomed. Anyone who raises a sensible issue in Ghana is swiftly attacked by illiterate NDC ANIMALS. They are doing it to Dr. Boakye- Danquah. To these morons, Mahama is their god. But he is simply a nonenti ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Nothing may not be working for you and your sour losers. Chill.

• Toothless 2 months ago

He was also sacked from Cuba,where schooled.

• Toothless 2 months ago

He was sacked from Cuba ,where he schooled.

• Atsu 2 months ago

Mahama is sick in the head he never takes good decisions

• Nyameba 2 months ago

Archipelago, the man Boakye is talking sense so stop your nonsense and think about it.How can someone like Jakpa who has been dismissed from the Ghana Army becomes part of the national security team,no sensible leader will ev ...

• Movement for Change 2 months ago

But Alan will take over from NDC not a foolish man.like Bawumia, the incompetent and useless Fulani In-Law

• Odiyifo 2 months ago

For what crime was he dismissed? Whether you like it or not, he is in National security. He committed no crime in the Armed forces. He was merely haunted out by the vicious npp party.

• Kwame 2 months ago

Yes, Jakpa was only witch hunted by the ekorasifour NPP government. Godfred Dame doesn't know law, the fool only knows Gertrude Araba Torkonoo in court.

• A Ghanaian. 2 months ago

Kwasea Jakpa blublu . He knows nothing. Mahama himself is block headed. Mahama rewarded Jakpa with this position.

• Kumasi Central Prisons 2 months ago

Samira Bawumia's vaginah smells like a Nigerian Armed Robber's toilet.

• Kwasi Addai 2 months ago

I wonder how this Boakye Danquah managed to get a doctorate degree. Is it from one of the mushroom universities? Or He was able to bribe his way through? Does he know that the Akan language doesn't have "q" in its alphabet? B ...

• Felicia Koranteng 2 months ago

@ Kwasi Addai. Thank you boss. Bam. The truth is bitter

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

This man with his infamous name should shut up his Akyem beak. Is he the appointing officer for this government? Stupid moron

• KING VASCO 2 months ago

Look at this lame thinker questioning some's credibility,criminal like you

• Erik 2 months ago

Even Akufo Addo was elected president after been rejected many times

• Van Koch 2 months ago

Wellsaid. This is the perfect truth. If only Ghana with low IQ would understand.

• Sul 2 months ago

SOMEONE FAILED HIS EXAMS BUT WAS VOTED TO BE PRESIDENT, NONSENSE

• Bk man 2 months ago

Jealousy will kill some people in the npp. Jackpa is the best man for the job weather you like or not .All this nonsense can't bring you to power. You said worst things about John mahama yet Ghanaians voted for him overwhel ...

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Boakye Danqua the clownish looking dude, did you say national security appointments should be based on integrity and distinguished record? Oh so your version of a distinguished public servant deserving of such appointment is ...

• Akatoe 2 months ago

Don't worry okay we will soon direct him to ur residence

• DOOBIA Jon 2 months ago

Politically and ethnically motivated dismissals have no place in our democracy.

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 2 months ago

You have forgotten about double.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

This Dr. Boakye- DANQUAH guy has got his acts rather Wrong. He doesn’t really understand what he is talking about. Has This JAKPA guy he is talking about been able to perform his assigned duties well? In serious security ...

• Justice One 2 months ago

Even former convicts can be recruited into national security services for specific roles and for their 'criminal skills'. By the way, Richard Djakpah was not dishonourably discharged from the service. That was a lie Dame trie ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Jakpa is the Man of the moment.
    Ghanians trust him so much to deliver Ghana from the criminal's who rob Ghana is the past 8 years of the npp rule.

• Louis 2 months ago

What is Boakye Danquah insinuating? Ha? What is his problem. Is Boakye Danquah saying Jakpa does not qualify to bring a case against Dame? Was it not this Dame who tried to suborn Jakpa in order to nail Atto Forson? Is he rea ...

• Bro kwesi 2 months ago

Jakpa dierrrr problem man

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

The first method for estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men he has around him.
    -Niccolo Micheavelli

• ABREWA 2 months ago

True fact. Mahama is using criminals to execute his criminal activities.

• Kwame 2 months ago

In 1975 the Ghana Army did not give me the chance to be recruited in its ranks.
    To this writer it means that a person like I is not qualified to be employed in any job.
    Some of these incidents are as a result of personal a ...

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

Mahama was drunk at that time,this q-net government chia

• Esa 1 month ago

Look at his teeth. Army dropout welding power. Very trigger happy. This can only happen in Ghana.