'I will publish names of NPP flagbearer aspirants involved in galamsey' – Michael Peprah

Read Comments Comments (102)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........y ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Mr IGP quickly send your men to arrest this gentleman , he will assist President John Dramani Mahama to solve the Galamsey problems. Nobody shd be spared from the law for irresponsible statements.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

You have a duty to report crime and not simply issue threats. The police should puck him up. We need to know and punish these galamseyers.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Nonsense!!! Spill the beans and stop the noise. Money over safe drinking water and a degraded environment is simply unacceptable.

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

Small Scale Mining Association? They should produce their Environmental Management Plans. We're just doing irresponsible mining as a nation by permitting associates of people in power to cause irreparable damage to the enviro ...

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ….^^ ...

• GAA 2 months ago

this Michael Peprah and his host are all talking rubbish. How can you say somebody has been given license to go and mine galamsey. The ignorance is too much so the whole issue about galamsey is now basaaaaaa so we don't even ...

• Osei 2 months ago

There is no such thing as small scale mining association. It is still galamsey. The fact that money is more important to these people than the environment in concerning. The military must start shooting to kill everyone of th ...

• Yaa 2 months ago

It is Bawumia otherwise who else? A Fulani fucker

• stans 2 months ago

YOUR DIRTY RAG BRAIN IS ON THE FLOOR, PICK IT.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

No, it should be Kwame Nkrumah, the Egyptian Fathia Fucker. Can you include John Mahama the UNIVERSAL FUCKER. How many illegitimate children has he got? The last time I counted, they were Twenty One, and I am still counting a ...

• Osei 2 months ago

President of small scale miners. Even criminal organizations like this one too get president.Twea Africa

• SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago

Pls do immediately and if you need help kindly contact me or best get in touch with Nana Addo, he knows everyone of his appointee who was/is involved because ALL of them give him a percentage of the proceeds.

• Ako Spat 2 months ago

This guy claims these NPP people have mining licences for the forest reserves. If so, then Mahama himself will know who they are so should act accordingly.

• Osei 2 months ago

I don't know what's wrong with people. He should have shut up his big mouth and talk to the police about it, instead he decided to come to public. He's doing more harm than good

• Steve Kaye London 2 months ago

@ Kwaku Tee they will never arrest him because he is an NDC member and he finances them from his galamsey business.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 months ago

RE: THE ROLE OF THE CURRENT IGP IN THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH PROBLEMS!

THE CURRENT IGP WILL DEFINITELY SPELL A DOOM FOR GHANA AND THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION CONSIDERING HOW HE IS RUNNING THE POLICE ADMIN ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

KWAKU TEE, who told you that John Mahama plans to stop Galamsay when he brought in the Asian Chinese, the Arabs, and other Africans to boldly engage in that business? Mahama is just throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.

• Kokuvi Ayivor 2 months ago

All these foolish boys are walking in town claiming to be businessmen. What a shame. We all see the foolishness and the depraved antics of those who have the power to stop Galamsey but what do we see? PEPRAH your comment woul ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Wise people invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste anoth ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Honestly do so...You are wise so invest in October, the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? ...

• Betty 2 months ago

I will, I will is becoming too much. Publish it. Ghana first!!!

• God is watching 2 months ago

Liar - release the names or the police must invite you to assist with investigations

• Cooli0 2 months ago

Fool .who is holding u not to publish it. Stupid monkey

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

attention seeker.

• McCoy 2 months ago

Liar. U don't have any name. This nonsense must not longer be entertained.

• SSK 2 months ago

This guy is a criminal. He needs to arrested ASAP to assist investigation!!!

• Atsu 2 months ago

NDC should solve the galamsey menace and stop using people like this ugly chimp to disturb our ears with nonsense

• Kofi Asare 2 months ago

Why only NPP flagbearers?

• Osei 2 months ago

That's the problem with this madness man. He wants to politicize the fight. I can tell you he's been paid by NDC to say this nonsense

• Adom 2 months ago

Mahama is a scam. If he's serious, these association guys would have been picked.

• Kpoo Keke Raw M 2 months ago

Stop the nonsense and go ahead and publish the names

• Samuel 2 months ago

All this are foolish talks which time are you wanting?for mei hate people like this man

• Joe 2 months ago

What about those in NDC?

• Kwaku Binfo 2 months ago

LEGAL AND ILLEGAL MINNING WHICH ONE OF THE TWO IS NOT MINNING?WHERE WILL THE NEXT GENERATION FARM IN 500 YEARS TO COME?BANN ALL FORMS OF MINNING

• Cee 2 months ago

Mr Peprah we're sick and tired of these antics, if you truly know the names of the people involved in the manace of galamsey just mention the names and stop your bu***shit threats. We want to know them. Stop being a coward.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Empty threat. mention their names now.

• K Sony 2 months ago

So are you telling us that no NDC politicians are involved in Galamsey. Please don't make it look like this is a political witch-hunt against the NPP people, we know both parties are complicit and in time noble man Mahama wil ...

• Cosmos Tetteh Adico 2 months ago

Onyankopɔn nkoa ne nokwafoɔ

• Alhassan Mohammed (Tolon) 2 months ago

What prevents you from doing it right now if are truthful?

• Leonidas 2 months ago

The State of emergency that the NPP and the good people of Ghana are calling for is to solve the galamsey canker and not to invite the NDC. After all didn't this very NDC call for same, prior to the elections? So why are you ...

• NPP NO MORE ATTRACTIVE TO THE NEUTRALS!! 2 months ago

Stop the nonesense and drop the names. When is the right time. You think you are play with our minds

• HARD -Talk 2 months ago

This typical stupid Ghanaian Man, with okro lose talk, you think those into galamsey with political ambitions are your friends.Take care before you are poisoned.

• Agya Koo 2 months ago

My friend stop this nonsense and release the names sharp. Don't forget to add names from the current administration

• Koko 2 months ago

If someone had been given license to mind in the forest whose fault? Is it not the state. The person with his licence, what wrong had he done? In any case if i am a thief and i appeared on the TV to tell the government that ...

• Edwin 2 months ago

Bawumia is one. You see him gyimigyimi like that he is dangerous. He and oppong Nkrumah are galamsey business partners. They destroyed rivers aaaaaaaaaa! His another criminal company is hubtel, which is into stealing Ghana ...

• Mawuli 2 months ago

Young idiot, be fast and publish it. After publishing then what? Has someone taken ur poor mother's family Land. Don't waste our time

• Okyeniba 2 months ago

You campaigned for the NDC after the assurance of reinstating your irresponsible mining license to operate. No one will believe everything you say. Daft

• Kaakeiku 2 months ago

You better shut your big mouth up if you are not ready to name and shame. Why keep this vital info to your chest till now

• Nana 2 months ago

Kojo Peprah, if you have the names, what prevents you from releasing it now? Nobody is doing any favors here, Galamsey is destroying our land and water bodies. And so if you have the names, let us know now. By the way, I thin ...

• K1 2 months ago

Start with NDC MCE s first kwasia gymii

• Kojo 2 months ago

Why don't you go ahead and mention names instead of barking and issuing treats. You and your criminal gang should all be arrested and jailed for the destruction of the environment.

• Ghanaweb 2 months ago

Nonsense and idiot

• Allotey Jacobs 2 months ago

Npp has destroyed this country so badly, criminals

• We need pipe borne water in our homes 2 months ago

Ghana water Adenta District, residents of Nana-Krom need water.

• Lopez 2 months ago

Ghanaians are fed up with such threats, if you know them, name to shame them and be prepared to face them in court because truth is only one. Stop this useless threats just to save your illegal mining that's destroying our co ...

• Cat 2 months ago

Pls we are tired with this political talk.just produce the names and stop this nonsense.

• FACT 2 months ago

MAHAMA IS THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
    Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
    President Mahama is the problem in the fight against galamsey.
    So, if NPP presidential aspirants are ...

• Tony 2 months ago

When is the the right time to publish the name.

• Eric 2 months ago

Police should arrest this idiot now

• Joseph 2 months ago

Foolish buffoon! What are you waiting for? Name them! If you can't, shut your stinking mouth!

• Kingsford Asiedu 2 months ago

This is a stupid man affiliated with the NDC. He was part of the group going round talking to galamseyers to vote for the NDC during the 2024 elections. You said Nana Addo should declare a state of emergency but why can't you ...

• Alhaj Baakome 2 months ago

This is complete stupidity. There are 5 pr3aidential candidates. If any or all of them are invoved in galamsey, just mention their names and stop issuing threats. By the way, you must have proof irvelse you will be sued. Also ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 2 months ago

Stop the threats and go public with the names now.

• Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 2 months ago

Please go ahead and publish it.

• Osaberima mensah 2 months ago

Every wrong doing in Ghana, evil nppigs are attached to it. What kind of breed are these ppl?

• Capt Adabuga 2 months ago

Pure blackmail

• Kwame Nkrumah 2 months ago

Mr Peprah, u see what they are doing to Wontumi, what u guys do , is no different from Wontumi! But look at the hatred and the attack! If I were u, I would be quiet and protect my business! Because as so it goes, so shall it ...

• Akba 2 months ago

What are you waiting for. Go ahead and do that.

• Karma 2 months ago

You have already Lost the fight to eradicate galamsey if this's your tactics....
    What about other people?

• FACT 2 months ago

THE PRESIDENT OF THE SMALL SCALE MINERS ASSOCIATION CAN ONLY SEE THE NPP ASPIRANTS WHO ARE DOING GALAMSEY.

REMINDER: During his campaign, Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprison ...

• FACT 2 months ago

THE PRESIDENT OF THE SMALL SCALE MINERS ASSOCIATION CAN ONLY SEE THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS WHO ARE DOING GALAMSEY. NO NDC GUY IS IN GALAMSEY.

REMINDER: During his campaign, Mahama promised to set free the illegal m ...

• Kj 2 months ago

If you really mean what you're saying you would have

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

This is the biggest problem we have as a nation,
    Some of us are holy whilst others are the evil ones.
    Until we become sincere with ourselves, we can’t do anything meaningful for our country.
    Can someone tell me it’s on ...

• Osei 2 months ago

That's a very irresponsible statement. That's a big statement. You just put one flagbearer into a hot water and probably ended his political career. Nonetheless, the police and BNI must come for you asap

• Osei 2 months ago

Asante nii are wagyimii seii. Tweaa

• stans 2 months ago

KWASEA BUUULU, WHO DOEN'T KNOW YOU ARE NDC MAN... STUPID FOOL LIKE YOU.

• John Martin 2 months ago

Publish it now,and stop unnecessary cheap popularity.

• Lee Terkpor. Look at that DICKHEAD talking 2 months ago

You call yourself concern small scale mining leader. You stood on the ticket of ndc at Nhyiayeso so you will never support state of emergency. But you were supporting it when Nana Addo was the president. This bloke kwadwo Pe ...

• Yaabode 2 months ago

When is the right time . Publish it now.

• FTT 2 months ago

This your unfounded utterances will put you in trouble one day

• AK 2 months ago

This is all about empty threats. Don't waste our time. If you have any list you will be letting it out immediately and not another time. When the state of emergency was being demanded in the era of NPP did give any threats? W ...

• Okwahu 2 months ago

Hy master stop that nonsense.

• NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION 2 months ago

NPP is a property owning patty with ignorants primitive supporters.NPP is full of criminals and liers. They fool Ghanaians with lies and get power to loots from us.No sensible person will vote for NPP AGAIN.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Ofui. I hate people like that. You either mention mention names or shut up.

• SANTROFIE 2 months ago

WHAT'S STOPPING YOU? SUCH AN IDIOT!

• Osei Kwabena 2 months ago

THIS IS A FOOLISH MAN. THE IGP SHOULD ARREST HIM IMMEDIATELY. HE WANTS TO SAVE HIS POSITION. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN NDC CALLED NANA ADDO TO DECLARE STATE OF EMERGENCY ON GALAMSEY? IF YOU KNOW THE PEOPLE AT THAT TIME, WHY DIDN'T ...

• Emmanuel 2 months ago

Pepra stop bragging and publish the list you claim you have. It will help the government in the fight against galamsay

• Kai nyame. 2 months ago

Name them and stop the threats you toilet worm.

• Joy 2 months ago

I have a lot to tell you here. Mahama is being slow on fighting corruption and galamsey

• Dey 2 months ago

Empty!

• Joe Boy 2 months ago

If you publish, please equally get ready to face suits for defamation

• Phil 2 months ago

Absolute Nonsense. Government should arrest him immediately to prove his stance.

• Frederick antwi in New Jersey USA. 2 months ago

Good morning Peprah as you made mention of this l will suggest to Ghana police to invite you to come help them in thier investigations good luck .

• Shallom Shallom 2 months ago

What better time than now since we are all fighting to end this illegal activities .

• Kona 2 months ago

You are a well known ndc member who even contested in the primaries for ndc pc. No wonder you can mention so called npp galamseyers but of course silent on ndc galamseyers for political expediacy. I hope you would not compla ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Oyibo 2 months ago

Mention the names now and stop that nonsense
    We want to stop the menance now

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

Michael Peprah is the "Devil incarnate".

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Why wait, you are involved too.

• Efo Kofi 2 months ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU aboabi aboa aboabiba yakame tagborkukutor brainless man

• Bro kwesi 2 months ago

Why elect such a person as your President.Small scale miners paaaaaa.Someone with his own agenda.