'I am disappointed in how political you have become' - Ayikoi Otoo fires back at Domelovo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Lord Peppers 3 months ago

The pot is calling the kettle black, hahaha.

• Nana 3 months ago

All Ayigbes with exception of the few intelligent ones are politicians.Most of them are Card bearing members of NDC, which they feel is the only institution that can protect their nationality.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............yo ...

• Rose 3 months ago

Keep insulting Jesus
    Your prostitute mother must have slept with a pig to give birth to a bastard like you, your brain is connected to your anus, cursed are you n your children,

• Catfish 3 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ./././ ...

• NPP AND NDC ARE NO DIFFERENT. OSP = ORAL. THIEVES PROTECT THIEVES, PERIOD. 3 months ago

OSP, ORAL, EOCO, NSB, AG, ETC ARE ALL USELESS INSTITUTIONS SET UP TO HOODWINK GULLIBLE GHANAIANS AND MILK THE BANKRUPTED STATE OF GHANA IN OVERHEADS EXPENSES FUNDED BY THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER, PERIOD.

THE FIRST STEP TO ...

• Erzua Grant. 3 months ago

If we say that the Ewe factor has done more harm than good in Ghana, we fear we are talking about "tribalism." All the nonsense of the Mahama government is due to them. These people represent only 13% of the population, yet t ...

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

You are a very pathetic fool full of envy and malice. No where in your comment did you specify one single reason why you think Ewes have done more harm than good. Why are Ewes so important to you like that? Aah! Even whilst w ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

How is Domelovo political. Exposing your lies is not political.

• Kwame panin 3 months ago

Domelovo is a fraud.

• Sethoo 3 months ago

Yes Domelovo is a Fraudster bcoz he's two(2) Dates of Birth . Again in his record's he has Togo & Ghana as his places of Birth.Abronye will arrest and prosecute him when he becomes EOCO boss in future.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

MR IGP :
    GOD WILL NOT SPARE YOU:
    IF YOU CONTINUE TO ALLOW LAWLESSNESS IN THE CHURCH OF GOD.

RE: THE ROLE OF THE CURRENT IGP IN THE RESURRECTION POWER NEW GENERATION CHURCH PROBLEMS!

THE CURRENT IGP WILL DEFINITELY ...

• Man water. 3 months ago

Some respectable people shouldn't be making some comments. Sometimes it's good to be silent.

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

given the seriousness of the allegations, i was expecting something stronger from ayikoi otoo. not the usual hiding behind political reasons.

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 3 months ago

Akufo Addo saw this ugly chimp far b4 hand

• Arkhosua 3 months ago

Is that all you can see??? You are unable to reason that it was the actions of your party, the NPP that turned a patriotic public servant into a politician? You pushed him to where he is, enjoy the new him lol

• James Nyamekye 3 months ago

Sir,

You did not answer the question. Did you present a fake documents to the commission? How low can you be to manufactured fake appointment letters and others as documentation evidence. Please, let's be serious as a nati ...

• Concern Citizen 3 months ago

Can't you read his response or you don't understand basic English.
    He was accused of presenting a letter signed by a Judicial secretary.
    His response was that, there was an issue to deal with spending..
    The case were sent ...

• Kofi Agyare 3 months ago

Are you saying the Judicial secretary is in charge of finance at the Judicial Commission, someone she the CJ appointed and later recommended to be Justice of Supreme Court ? . By the way, your appointment letter will have you ...

• James Nyamekye 3 months ago

Concern Citizen,

I think you have a problem with reasoning and understanding with the issue at hand. Per Ghana Constitution, it's only the President of the Republic who has the constitutional mandate to appoint the CJ. Dur ...

• Donatus 3 months ago

Yes, he is politically inclined now but was politically declined during your akuffo addo's time. proceed on leave was unconstitutional.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Ayikoi, you are only living up to the expectations of a criminal and narcissistic lawyer. They abound, and unfortunately, you're one of them. Did you present fake documents or not? Criminals. Nation wreckers. Foolish man. Who ...

• DOOBIA Jon 3 months ago

You are a disgrace to the law profession and seniority

• Matete 3 months ago

AYIKOI YOU ARE ALWAYS DISGRACING THE GA,S IN THE NPP PARTY. SO YOU SAW NOTHING WRONG WITH CHARLOTTE OSEI,S DISMISSAL. MADAM TORKONOO IS HISTORY. GHANA HAS MOVED ON. AND STOP CRYING OVER SPILT MILK. YOU ARE KILLING THE NPP PAR ...

• Okatakyie 3 months ago

Typical of those without a shred of moral principle in the fabric of their persons.

They become witches. Changing their positions more than can be found in the Kamasutra

• Truth 3 months ago

You have said nothing! You politicians are all not serious and dishonest. He said something against you instead of responding you go political? Always been saying some of the old folks are our problem in this country cos the ...

• Abrewatia 3 months ago

NPP
    NPP
    NPP
    Why are so many of their leaders defending Madam Torkonu?

Is she one of them?
    Does their defence not give credence to her removal?

• We need pipe borne water in our homes 3 months ago

Ghana water Adenta district, Residents of Nana Krom need water

• My point 3 months ago

Everyone is political please. Mr Otoo are you not political?

• Kofi Agyare 3 months ago

Ayiko, you know very well that the Judicial service may have done that travel policy but that policy whoever wrote that, was and is unconstitutional. She Torkonor ruled in a similar case about 1st n 2nd ladies are not entitle ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Out of context? Ayikoi Otoo, you have been exposed. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Nii Akwei 3 months ago

My brother, why did the Judicial Secretary (I can't remember her name) resigned in a hurry?

• Galamsey water 3 months ago

The question Ayikoi Otoo needed to answer was, did he present a letter to the Committee and was the letter genuine?? I have a problem with Ghanaian journalists. Why do they allow politicians to escape scrutiny??

• Cat 3 months ago

Foolish!!! U guys use political evil mind-set to destroyed him and he will also use the same method to finishe u guys one after the other.

• FACT 3 months ago

DOMELEVO MUST RESOLVE HIS MULTIPLE DATES OF BIRTH.
    Born in Ghana or in Togo?
    Born in 1960 or in 1961?
    He could be a fake person.

• Apo 3 months ago

When you used politics to sack him from office, what were you expecting? He is also somebody, Senior Counsel. He who pelts others with pebbles, should expect rocks in return.

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

You're a disgrace Ayikoi Otoo for reducing yourself to carrying water for the NPP and the ex-CJ Gertrude Torkornoo.

Let's review the context you are talking about.
    1. You knew that because of the rules governing the Arti ...

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Ghanians have seen how dishonest this Ayikoe Otoo can be. Presenting fake documents to a commission that set up by the constitution. All npp members are born criminal's.
    As for Domelevo, he will take this Ayikoe Otoo old Idi ...

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

in view of this allegation, the ECOWAS court should scrutinise the documents sent to it by the former CJ in support of her case very well.

• Asem 3 months ago

Did he address the fake evidence allegation or I missed it?

• Kwame 3 months ago

Mr. Ayikoi Otoo, is what Mr. Domelevo say true or false ?

• Yaabode 3 months ago

Hey Master stop. Admit your documents were fake and stop this kalambani.

• Mambo 3 months ago

Why won't he after all that you guys did to him.

• Domelovo is not independent 3 months ago

He us being influenced by NDC and i wonder all agigbe people are supporting NDC.

• Kwabena Aboagye 3 months ago

Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo, Mr Domelovo, was daring you to publish the fake document you submitted to the committee. If you are a lawyer of your sort, publish the document for all of us to read. The attorney general should by now be ...

• Dey 3 months ago

Mr. Domelevo ha been a fun of NDC since I know him. He has been acting "neutral" just to blind some Ghanaians to believe so. So I'm not surprised!

• The Spear 3 months ago

So, does he being a "fun" of NDC obstruct Dormelevo from being truthful? Dormelevo has absolutely nothing to lose working for Ghana or not. But the man has a good cause to defend and would arrest his own mother for corruption ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

- Business / corporates websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...

• Che 3 months ago

In a serious legal jurisdiction, Ayikoi Otoo will lose his license to practice law due to his negligence in presenting fake appointment letters of the CJ to justify her travel entitlement. He should keep quiet and not make no ...