Kwasia. He will not look on and do his teaching work but always talking nonsense to ghana website.
Are you normal?
Ghanaian Youth Unite Beyond Politics to Call on President Mahama to Continue His Good Works
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background — have come t ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Let the law work on anyone whose actions resulted in the missing of any court documents related to case. This is pure criminal syndicates working with the court. Dismissal and incarceration should be the only option
Boss stop these speculations
U r absolutely right sir they r guilty as Wontumi
He knows law in the whole world
Do you work in the AG office and
How do you know some documents
Were missing. He thinks he knows too
much,any evidence of the missing docket.
A child born today even knows wontumi has
Why this fixation on Akonta Mines? What about current government officials mentioned in galamsey cases? This pettiness is nauseating and unbelievable.
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are persecuting people with wrong names.
Bole Bamboi Nebukat Nezer and his QNET govt should know that these persecutions are badge of honour, which these persecuted i ...
PROMISE OF MAHAMA TO SET FREE IMPRISONED ILLEGAL MINERS MAKES MAHAMA GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
During his campaign, Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned.
Galamseyers relied on the ...
Isn't diabolical NPP party officials who are the people who can concealed Akonta mining dockets otherwise who else again?
IT IS THE HABIT OF NPP GOVT.
WE FIRST HEARD OF THIS PRACTICE WHEN JOE GHARTEY WAS ATTORNEY-GENERAL
We have to find out whether the president at that time was aware of what wontumi mining company was doing
Azar, you need be very careful not to tarnish your image pbecause most of the news are lies. You have to have proofs before coming out with your views.