Thanks to DR. BAWUMIA, MR DIGITAL . THEY SIMPLY CANT CHANGE THEIR AGE , DUE TO BAWUMIA,S BIOMETRIC . ONLY IN GHANA THAT PEOPLE BEG TO GET INTO THE MILITARY, BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEY WILL NEVER GO TO WAR . THANK GOODNESS WE ...
Ghanaian Youth Unite Beyond Politics to Call on President Mahama to Continue His Good Works
In an extraordinary show of unity and patriotism, the youth of Ghana — from every political party and background — have come t ...
SAM GEORGE,, PLEASE SOLVE DATA AND CALL PRICES ISSUE.... STOP DOING UNECESSARY THINGS... SAM GEORGE... BE SERIOUS
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…..; ...
If your father had done that for us before Sam came in, you wouldn't have outlined oo, isn't i
what did your uncle do when he was in power? Be sensible in your comments. Everybody wants prices of data to come down and you dont reason and start to talk shit.
Politicians are the bane of our society. A law maker making such unguarded statements. Nation wrecker this man is. CLOWN!
Let's allow our great military to remain professional. Please keep your hands off politrickcians
Hahahaha . What a funny idea from a Politician. Hahahaha. Do you want us to recruit Old Men and Women to become Soldiers? This is not only funny but also ridiculous. Anyway, when recruited, they know that they will not go to ...
Yes, NO ONE should bend to politics to regulate the Ghana Armed Forces. I disagree to Dafeamekpor's insane proposal. That's completely so off the mark and stupid, coming from someone like him. NDC foot soldiers are the only w ...
NO ONE should bend to politics to regulate the Ghana Armed Forces recruitment.
I think we rather need to renew the qualifications for people we vote for as parliamentarians
I will solidly stand behind you in support for this. I wish the voting age can start at 40 years. If this happens, there shall be fewer or no Youthful foolish Fool Soldiers who shall be blindly and foolishly follow Politician ...
Is president Mahama immortal? Will he not die? Those Hypocrites should leave us alone
Let no one be deceived.
Ghana card started long before Akuffo Addo and Bawumia came to office. Check your records properly before making false confessions
Actually, the age limit should be moved to 70 years and the only condition should be to be a loyal card bearing member of the NDC. And if NPP ever get into power, the condition would be loyal card bearing member of the NPP. W ...
Okay, let all Aigbe nkwakorafuo line up! 70 is good.
Oh saa ? Then there shouldn't be any age limit so that even 1 year old prospective applicants can apply.
Don’t bring yourself,NPP recruited grandmas into the services like never before
The Ghana army is not like the Russian army where grandpas with cluthes are sent to the battle front in meat waves.
STOP THE NONSENSE. BAWUMIA HAD OVER 8,000 GHOST NAMES IN THE NSS MONEY REGISTER , WHERE WERE THEIR GHANA CARDS?
Even with biometric, Domelovo's age moved into reverse gear and Chief Imam's age moved into forward gear. Chief Imam must be a hundred and something by now.
Hahahahaha
METHUSELAH
Ndc can set the age to 100 years. Their end is coming and it has come too early.
Party foot soldiers......why not creat your army for them. The GAF had had its rules from the days of Noah. Now because of your foot soldiers you want the rules changed. Take them to your farms wai.
Don't mind the fool. What a disgrace! I thought this guy wasn't corrupt. God, why do we merit all these fools?
Gyimeeeeee saaaaa ndc
What is wrong with our country? Atta and Atta(NDC/NPP) have no love for the country apart from how to win elections to loot the country. It is very pathetic for such utterances from a lawyer like Dafe! Why can't you allow the ...
shut up yet you will still go and vote for them. You will tell us there is no third force. Continue to suffer.
So your basic motivation is to be able to place more party foot soldiers in the security services?
That Dafeamekpor guy is a sycophant. Tell him to enlist all those old and weak party soldiers into the Security Services. Maybe he took a little akpteshie. He wants to repeat the mistakes Akuffo Addo made.
Mr. MP I disagree with you. The army is not, in fact, meant for party soldiers. The army in general is for security and defence of the country in case of war. Can you please tell me what a 45 year old army can really do on th ...
SO YOU WANT THE RULES TO BE BEND?. GYIMIFO!
Very stupid to suggest that age limit for recruitment into the army be extended to 35-40 years, because you want to recruit party foot soldiers? Poppycock!
I am surprised this guy is in parliament. 'Give them defined roles', what a stupid comment.
Rcipice for disaster
Let's stop these nonsense...is army the only job? There is a reason for pegging the age limit. Create equally good jobs for them
Sam George with the greatest of respect I don't think you know what you asking for,it's simply means we as a country will not have fighting army but old soldier in uniform. As a former instructor at the army training school ...
This age limit has been in existence since time immemorial. NDC think Ghana belongs to them ern?
The military is not for NDC party it is for all Ghanaians and it is a standard set by the Nation. The military will not bent the law because of your selfish interest and the NDC. You are talking and worrying this country.Giv ...
You see the kind of human beings who are managing the affairs of our dear country ghana? You must as well increase the age limit to 55 to 60 so that you can recruit all the party foot soldiers. Very childish proposition comin ...
So what kinda weed koraa do our politicians smoke
This is most unfortunate. They cannot set a criteria to satisfy NDC party foot soldiers. The military is recruiting soldiers for the country not foot soldiers. Dont undermine the goodwill the NDC is enjoying from the public
I hope the military will do what is best for Ghana. To the best of my knowledge, the military should not be affiliated with a political party. They pay allegiance to the constitution and the flag and not to a political party.
So you want the Army to be reduced to the level of Primry school qualification. Oh oh oh Ghana.
Please don't start the mess. Ghana army wasn't created for neither NPP nor NDC foot soldiers. That institution has it own laws and arrangements and that should be respected.
@Comrade Nguyen. We'll said. I can not agree with you more. The military should resist every attempt to politicize their role in the Ghanaian society.
Is it true that the black man is capable of managing his own affairs. ?' I doubt with the mind sets of black men like Sam George and Dafeamekpor as a minister and a chief whip. I am told this Dafeamekpor is a lawyer. Everyon ...
I will support 35 years not 40 years.
Can you run when you are 40 years? stop the fooling Party foot soldiers.
That's right subjection from hondurables
That's right suggestions from hondurables
These guys will destroy the Ghana armed forces. These politicians, we are finished
THOSE WHO ARE SAYING THAT JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD SEEK FOR A THIRD TERM ARE FOOLS..WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM TO OVERTURN OUR CONSTITUECION????
That is where the problem is ,say Ghanaians are not happy not party .
Gyimee nkoaa! Why not extending the age limit to 100 years, or why not abolishing the age limit? I wonder when these incompetent NDC folks will learn sense. They have no clue about anatomy and physiology. They have no clue ab ...
Take that law to parliament for amendment asap. We don’t need any social media platforms talk
NO WONDER WE HAVE B AND D SOLDIERS IN GHANA THAT CAN NEVER RUN. JUST GO TO ANY BARRACKS IN GHANA AND SEE TWO SOLDIERS GREETING EACH OTHER AND YOU SEE THE ONE ON THE LEFT WITH "b" STOMACH AND THE ONE ON THE RIGHT WITH "d" STO ...
Mr Dafeamekpor you goofed this time around. Please, wise up. We are not doing mixed croping with our military to have it planted with different breeds depending on feeling, go away. You shouldn't have come out to say this kor ...
When countries are industrilizing and equipping citizens with skills and sustainable jobs to increase productivity these people are looking to increase the hiring age of service men...there is a real disconnect somewhere and ...
Defeamakpor, you people have formed your own Law society, because you don't like the establishment GBA. Why don't you form your own Military of party foot soldiers of 30 - 40 year olds?
Nkwaseasem!!
Is it not the same NDC that were against the recruitment of NPP foot soldiers? What has changed? Is the recruitment of persons to the security services a reserve for political parties that age limit should be changed for them ...
We have reduced our armed forces, into an employment wing of political parties, which is gradually diminishing its fighting capabilities. In most battle ready armies, other ranks are retired after 20 yrs of service, even afte ...
They are trying to use the military to solve unemployment in the country instead of establishing factories and big agricultural plantations to absorb the redundant labor. Reality is catching up with the NDC.
Are you ok? If the party footsoldiers don't qualify, they don't qualify. Why wasting our ears on this?
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
NDC is a failed party 40 years into security
So now the NDC sees the need to recruit party foot soldiers into the Ghana Arm Forces when the have sacked same by NPP. Why do we reset the army into party army instead of non partisan forces
THEY HAVE RELOCATED MILITARY RECRUITMENT TO NDC PARTY OFFICE, VERY SAD NATION.
WHERE IS KWASI PRATT?
Mmhmmmm I think up to 50 years will be better, so we can have footsoldiers in their numbers including all the mumus
I thought Asiedu Nketsia said some few months ago that NDC has now restored their intellectual credibility. Is this an example of intellectual credibility?
This is really bullshit! If someone is too old for military service he is too old. Period! We should stop bending the rules in Ghana, simply becauseyou want to fill the rank and file with your footsoldiers. It will not help u ...
This MP is not serious at all, recruiting at 40 and the person works for 30 years making it 70 years, does he know what it means? Did he want us to have service men in wheel chairs? Does he understand the rudimentary requirem ...
This ewe man never talk sense before so because of party foot soldiers the military should adjust the age limit to suit them. Is the military a branch of the NDC. What are you politicians gradually turning this country into?
The issue of foot soldiers should be look into, if you mention of age limit to be between 30 to 40 and the person serving the force for 30yrs, that will bring it to a total of 60yrs, how can one get the strength to serve in g ...
There is a reason for this age limit. If the government wants dead bodies at training centres then fine; how many years are they going to serve the country if they manage to pass out?...Very short productive time...max 15 yrs ...
Why 35 or 40 years , you can even propose 60 years to be recruited into the military
THE LIMITS IS THE STANDARD FOR THE MILITARY NOT FOR NDC SOLDIERS.
The military raining is very hectic, that is why we have age limit.
A lot of people have been deformed due to age adjustments.
Lets be careful
Comrades, I don't think it is good idea to raise recruitment age for military because someone from the party is not happy with the current age limit. It is high time we as a people do away the thinking that I must benefit fro ...
And these are our leaders; this country is finished.
How long can Dafeamekpor sustain his stupidity? Is the military meant for those stupid NDC foolish soldiers? Is this stupid MP advocating for the Tetteh Yohuno situation who has been in the police service for over 41 years an ...
Resetting indeed. They will go and refuse to train because it's difficult. It happened in 2015, when 500 recruits had to go home for refusing training orders.
Silly politrickcians should lay off the Armed Forces.
Recruitment age should forever remain 18-30.
The War Department cannot function effectively with ricketty equipment.
So we live in a country where everything must be done to suite what politicians want. How can they be thinking that the Military should change its long standing principles. Unfortunately any thing we leave in their hands get ...
Brainless people, how can security services recruitment be based on political party cards. Shameless people. ndc npp put your brains to work!
Where is your 24 hour economy where each institution would run three shifts ,send your foot soldiers to those institution NPP/NDC DUKA DAYA
Stop lying Dr Bawumia is not the person who started the Ghana The system for the Ghana Card was started by the late Prof. Rumor
Tsooooo standards shouldn't be compromised.
How can we change policy because of party foot soldiers? You speak as though Ghana is for only party people. NPP did the same, and we, including me, voted against them. Ghana is for all of us, regardless of party colours. Whe ...
For give him he wasn't himself, increase the age limit for only your party foolsodjiers and leave others.
You seek a review because of NDC Party foot soldiers but not Ghanaian's.
It's unfortunate. We need leaders who think about the nation, NOT a political party's foot soldiers. God bless our homeland, Ghana.
Massa is the military positions for party soldiers or the qualified youths of the country. Just nine months into office and u stupid politicians want to turn the country's institutions into party footsoilders. God save mother ...
I suggest 50 years. This is boys scout army or salvation army.
This man is not normal. What then is the difference between what occured during Addo D's era and this "Reset" era?? Do you know why the rules were set the way they have??? Should we, for the sake of convenience, sentiment and ...
So is he there in the interest of the nation or party foot soldiers. They can increase it to infinity, in which case all the foot soldiers will be covered.
I weep for Ghana if we have such people ruling our country.
Hope you’re being misquoted but why should the age limit be increased to satisfy foot soldiers
These bastards will collapse Ghana p3333 but gullible Ghanaians who voted for these assholes are to blame
Hold your horses Brigadier Sabari. The collapsing started 8 years ago. We're speaking out again because we do not want that nonsense to continue. We have a nation to build, not puff up political misfits to the detriment of th ...
Instead of solving the existential threat that is galamsey, look at the nonsense they are focusing on. What is the impact of this proposed change? Bearing in mind GAF is only recruiting 12000. Is that what will solve unemploy ...
Bring the age down to 25. At 35 you are old and going downhill.
Even employ your party people alone and leave all ghanaians fools are poor people
SAM GEORGE, A WASTE TO GHANA-PERIOD!!
Waaaa look. How can members of Parliament speak like this. So because of your supporters we should destroy that noble security establishment. Even most of your footsoldiers will not qualify because they are illiterates.
Am I hearing right? The age limit should be increased for foot soldiers to be recruited into the army. But the NDC said earlier that there will be no protocol enlistments. The MPs should have said that the age limit should be ...
Such a man in our parliament. Hmmm may God have mercy on my country.
Come on we cannot appoint flat footed zealots!
A person we call a lawmaker is talking about the unhappiness of footsoldiers of their political party but not the interest of the nation. There is no sense in comparing Ghana with other nations based only on age limit in the ...
These politicians will damage all institutions in this country for political expediency. I pity this country.
Ndc party not happy about the age or ghanaians? Man the age range is even far. It should have been from 18 years to 25
They are not happy who cares? Were they the only people who voted your party into government? The military has standards so lowering the bar for your party foot soldiers will not be in the best interest of the Ghana Armed for ...
What did Ghana go wrong to have such foolish people in government.Does it mean we don’t have enough under 25s who qualify to be enlisted.
Ghana is not for NDC
Let us maintain the existing standard for efficiency and good standard
Why not 60 years?
Political fools!
Sad.This could have been discussed by the National Security coordinator and Minister of Defense behind the scene with the appropriate desk under the Military Command. STRATEGIC COMMUNICATION MANAGEMENT within the context of i ...
All government recruits (military, immigration, customs), etc should be the duties of the assemblies. This is division of labor. Government should allocate numbers to each region, and each region should allocate numbers to d ...
Please, military work is not for old men. It demands alot of energy Please
Eiiiiii so these people are MPs? This is the level to which Ghana has sank, God save us.
SAD! So it's now official that you have to openly support a political party before being enlisted in the military. No wonder political parties, when they come to power, are able to control the military so much.
I am seriously disappointed
Thank God we will in the near future "See Mahama no more"
There is no money to even pay nurses and midwives.The recruitment is a hoax.
It's sad that in Ghana you have to belong to a rulling political party to be recruited into any security services what a joke.