Did you extend service years for NPP loyalists? – Dafeamekpor jabs Ntim Fordjour

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Truth Table 2 months ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
    Romans 10:9..

• GHANA 2 months ago

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Ghanaian Youth Voice Discontent Over Government’s Failure to End Galamsey

Accra, Ghana — October 9, 2025

The Youth Association of Ghana has expressed growing concern over the government’ ...

• Benji 2 months ago

Even if that was the case are so called NDC foot soldiers not Ghanaian?

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 2 months ago

Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U invest to earn better? Would you waste another 31days? You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve pr ...

• ghana 2 months ago

because of this stupid fool call Ntim and his think alike l have stoped going to church

• Mawuli 2 months ago

U can even pocket Satan. Nobody cares about ur useless life. Kwasia kasa, haha u can use ur mother to prepare light soup for the devil. No one cares about any idiot like u. Without u life goes on. So just kill ye saf .

• WG 2 months ago

*Do you need any of the following: Website Redesign, Website Traffic, Website Ranking on top on Google search engine, Google business Account, Company business email accounts etc...Then contact us.www.webgateconsult.com or 02 ...

• Kojois 2 months ago

Fools turn all the state institutions into political you will get a result tomorrow

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Wttrwff

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vbnbhg ...

• Sister Soulja 2 months ago

Ntim Fodjour is a MORON

• John 2 months ago

If they do is right but if you do is bad that is NPP for you.

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

Dafeamakpor is a crook.

• WG 2 months ago

*With our New E commerce Package...You can now Have your own online store to sell your products online, receive orders, payments and more..It also comes with social media advertising services...just Whatsapp us now...02442896 ...

• Marcus Adepaye 2 months ago

Dafeamekpor you are a disgrace to being an MP. How can you enlist people over 30yrs into the military and expect them to easily undergo the rigorous training expected of them with ease. It is sensible to extend the age of ret ...

• Manuel, Gh 2 months ago

Ah Marcus, wo ab)n do do.. oww so you can read but cannot make reasonable meanjng . oh come on!!

• Manuel, Gh 2 months ago

Marcus is a low brain, tweaaa. Bema pa now

• Brain Brown 2 months ago

Do u kno how we were happy when government at that time increase it from 25 to 30yrs like myself I will go home 49yrs

• TSITSURU 2 months ago

I tell you that NPP is a party full of idiots such as this osofo moko. Gbemelawo.

• Storm 2 months ago

It is now clear that dafeamapor is a stupid -fool with no brain in his head.He talk and behave like a toddler.This foolish man call himself an MP

• Fuck off 2 months ago

UR MOTHER

• Yabi Yabi 2 months ago

With all due respect, anyone in Ghana - any Ghanaian- who attempts to reason with MP Ntim Furdjour will have himself/ herself to blame for wasting time with the possibility to bring their own societal standing down a notch.

• AA 2 months ago

These people will destroy every institution in the country. Now the judiciary is gone. It's tje turn of the military.

• Kwame 2 months ago

The policy is 30 yrs service or 50 yrs of age then you go home whichever comes first.

• Kwam 2 months ago

As for this osofu moko! I really don't get him!! How does he stands on the pulpet after telling all these nonsense, that an air ambulance came to load cocaine, provide information to assist investigation that one became wahal ...