Domelevo reacts to Torkornoo's claims of intimidation, human rights abuses

Read Comments Comments (45)

• GHANA 2 months ago

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Ghanaian Youth Voice Discontent Over Government’s Failure to End Galamsey

Accra, Ghana — October 9, 2025

The Youth Association of Ghana has expressed growing concern over the government’ ...

• Benji 2 months ago

Brilliant Domelevo! NPP lowlifes will not watch the video and come spew irrelevant nonsense as usual.

• JIMMY 2 months ago

WHY IS THIS LADY DISGRACING HERSELF MORE AND MORE AND MORE ?
    90% OF GHANAIANS DO NOT WANT YOU AS CJ PERIOD - GO AND FINE SOMETHING DIFFERENT WHERE YOUR INTELLIGENT MAY WORK : YOU REALLY MESSED UP AS CJ AND NOT FIT TO A CJ PO ...

• Karikakchar 2 months ago

I thought Domelovo was an objective professional person maybe apart from his double date of birth but didn't know he's an ordinary political person.

• Farming 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388

• Cory McGhee 2 months ago

The man should be the next president. Ghana needs people like him - smart and honest to the T

• Zatsha 2 months ago

A man totally lacking of credibility trying to clean up his public image. It won’t wash, no pun intended. When I read fake birthday man Domelevo’s headline, I was shocked and assumed he meant the AG had cooked up an appoi ...

• Demetrius 2 months ago

We are not preview of the contents of the letter and in fact, public service does work the way you are thinking. CJ appointments are signed by the president and not the HR. Other CEO's appointments are done through the public ...

• Akuffo Adoo (the monkey) 2 months ago

Not "preview"? :)!!

• Hahahahaha 2 months ago

@Demetrius, thank you so much for educating the above human being. You seem like a gentleman so let me do the insult to him. Zatash, read before you come here to infect us further with your inglorious and shabby self. He is a ...

• Foley Gbazam 2 months ago

BRILLIANT LIAR WITH TWO DATES OF BIRTH. THIS THE MAN WHO IS LAUGHING AT OTHER PEOPLE? HMMM

SHAMEFUL, DISRESPECTFUL AND DISGUSTING
    DOMELEVO IS NOW AN AUDITOR, A LAWYER, SOCIAL PERSON AND UNASHAMED COMMENTATOR OF CHEAP POLI ...

• Saul 2 months ago

Domelevo is an idiot. A stinking ass accountant who think he know constitutional law. Aboa

• Thomas Aboagye 2 months ago

Domelevo is far more intelligent than 99% of your npp gang.

• OXYGEN 2 months ago

useful idiot, you prevent her husband from her hearing with absurd reason like this. You have lost my respect. You will rot on your death bed, because of this single act.

• Fuck off 2 months ago

U will die before him kwaasia

• Asem 2 months ago

Seriously? OXYGEN? Are you just dumb or you didn't read the article.

• Jack 2 months ago

Have you been asked to respond to this? Why can't you keep your mouth shut?

• FACT 2 months ago

DOMELEVO WAS NOT THE SECRETARY AND HE WAS NOT THE SPOKESPERSON OF THE COMMITTEE, SO WHY IS DOMELEVO INSISTENTLY AND PERSISTENTLY EXPLAINING HIMSELF TO THE PUBLIC?

THE CONSCIENCE OF DOMELEVO IS HAUNTING THE PERSON OF DOMELE ...

• Kofi BA 2 months ago

Why won't this ugly looking age cheater keep his mouth shut? By opting to be one of the Mahama hatchet men in the the criminal removal of the CJ Torkornoo, Domelovo has brought curses upon himself, children and his entire gen ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Domelevo should show us copies of the appointment letters of the other Supreme Court justices including the two that sat on the committee for us to see who signed them. He is becoming too political and fickle minded

• Dormelevo 2 months ago

very disgraceful to Ayikoi Otoo to present a fake document to the committee...Dormelevo you have done a great job...these thieves have been caught red handed

• Escoba 2 months ago

Disappointed former auditor general

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Domelevo,thou shall not bear false witness says the Good Book,because of the evil done by this parasite he is been wailing louder than the bereaved,he will carry on with his unsolicited explanations tje rest of his miserable ...

• Nye bro 2 months ago

Domelevo has allowed himself to be used by this bogus Mahama government to do their dirty work for them. How shameful...

• FACT 2 months ago

DOMELEVO WAS NOT THE SECRETARY AND WAS MOT THE SPOKESPERSON OF THE COMMITTEE, SO WHY IS DOMELEVO INSISTENTLY EXPLAINING HIMSELF TO THE PUBLIC?

THE CONSCIENCE OF DOMELEVO IS HAUNTING THE PERSON OF DOMELEVO !!!

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Domelevo is a proud Son our Land.
    I really cherish him from afar.

• Jay 2 months ago

Any Man with double date of birth can never be trusted

• Jerusalem 2 months ago

Do you mean the Cathedral thief Rev. Victor Okusie Adu Gyamfi Identities I & II ? The NPP rogue?

• Hahahahaha 2 months ago

@Jerusalem, Herh that a punchline to those idiots. Even Kusi Boateng who has 2 passports, 2 I mean 2 therefore 2 Ghana cards mpo you idiots could trust him. Oh Mahama is too slow for this fools and their followers to get mout ...

• Coup 2 months ago

Lawyer Ayekoi Otoo fears Domelevo like kakai.

• Watchman 2 months ago

Domelevo is crude and raw. He should remember that government goes and comes. The NDC has set the stage for the prosecution of appointees of Mahama government in future. Observers are watching

• Buidam 2 months ago

Ayikoi ankasa more red flags about him. Even the way he argues his points. As if he's doing some SHS debate, like he can say anything for the sake of debate, forgetting that it is our beloved country at stake. It is not every ...

• Phil 2 months ago

Unfair Domelevo.
    Peeved Domelevo.
    How can one man be part of ORAL, which was for political witch-hunting and also be part of Chief Justice removal committee??? So fairness can't be seen on his part. WICKEDNESS on the ASCEND ...

• Mummies 2 months ago

Tables definitely will turn and this guy will sufger

• Azugu & Double 2 months ago

The table already turned on 7th December 2024. The table turned upside down. Otherwise why is that red lips fool Godfred Dame now crying maaaa maaaa like a rat under a cupboard. Aboa bi ba. That fool thought he knows law not ...

• Osei Bonsu 2 months ago

You have done your hatchet man job. Move on if you really have a life to live.

• Water 2 months ago

Ohh
    This man taught ghanaians to have so many dates of birth and he is considered to even sit on a committee hearing
    Low on arrival
    Huuuuummm Ghana

• FACT 2 months ago

DOMELEVO THE MAN WITH TWO DATES OF BIRTH
    He must answer: His place of birth...Ghana or Togo?
    And he was the Auditor General who audited the accounts of the Ghana Government.
    The conscience of Domelevo is haunting the per ...

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

Domelovo should also indicate the exact year he was born. Failure to do this can be construed as deceiving the public and committing perjury as a government official.

• Agyapa Mercer 2 months ago

@ Ozymandias. What about Rev. Victor Okusie Adu Gyamfi the NPP Cathedral thief with two dates of birth and two mothers. You are mad

• Eddie 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo did things Basaaaaaaaa. He was not a leader at all. How can Judicial Secretary signed CJ appointment letter????? Is like security guard of a company signing Managing Director appointment instead of the Chairman of ...

• Foley Gbazam 2 months ago

SHAMEFUL, DISRESPECTFUL AND DISGUSTING
    DOMELEVO IS NOW AN AUDITOR, A LAWYER, SOCIAL PERSON AND UNASHAMED COMMENTATOR OF CHEAP POLITICS. THE MAN, IN HIS BID TO CLEAR HIS NAME FROM THE SHAMELESS TWO (2) BIRTH DATES IS NOW DIS ...

• Makus 2 months ago

Stupid man do you think you will be there forever, your time is going to expire soon

• Sulley 2 months ago

Is domelovo the chairman of the committee? All that is hidden will surely come out. It won't keep long.

• Kwaky 2 months ago

What is really Demeolvo's qualification apart from an accountant politically appointed to AG by Mahama at the eleventh hour of existing power in 2016 to do the bidding of the NDC? He is simply bragging and should give us a b ...