Stop apologising to Ghanaians and preach your truth – Gabby Otchere-Darko charges NPP

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Truth Table 2 months ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
    ....Romans 10 v 9

• K Poku-London-UK 2 months ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

Gabby doesn't get it. Gabby still doesn't believe that Nana Addo was a disastetr. If Nana had fought Galamsey the way it was supposed to be, NPP would have leveraged on that to come to power. Lif Nana had signed the antigay b ...

• Okumaning 2 months ago

The Otchere DARKO should not forget to mention the LOOTINGS of state covers. Does he count that as part of the shortfalls of his LOOTING BRIGADE and therfore they must apologise to? He's able to mention some projects that he ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Even in opposition the ignorance and arrogance persist unabated. NPP must simply be voted out of opposition into extinction.

• Facts 2 months ago

Gabby factually speaking the NPP looting was so glaring and gargantuan that it alerted most Ghanaian voters to be on their toes waiting to show your Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia regime a red carrd and this is exactly what they did. G ...

• Truth 2 months ago

Gabby your speech is completely what is called a ‘Neurotic Reaction’ to a situation. An Emotional , Panic Response rhetoric just to impress your audience with no substance.
    Just saying what you had to say because you hav ...

• GHANA 2 months ago

BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THE YOUTH WITHOUT PARTY COLORS
    'Comparative Analysis of the NPP Governments under John Agyekum Kufuor and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

In recent years, politically unaffiliated youth in Ghana ...

• lucia 2 months ago

which sector did you do well.You failed in all

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

Look at the ARROGANT THIEF. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MP ...

The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...

• Rot! 2 months ago

This self-acclaimed clownish CrownKing, kuraa? Does he think before he talks? His heirs are firm proof of his silly actions, even in traffic. With such mafia bullshit, why won't Npp flush VoltaDam into living settlements, d ...

• Jillian 2 months ago

Are you doing local politics?

Leading npp member, tben shadow minister and polical strategist extraordinary

• GH 2 months ago

Because if you refused to accept your mistakes it will cause you to continue committing them due to your denyians

• @RealNapo 2 months ago

NPP is a joke. You still allow these matemeho people to come closer to you? These apes sponsored John Mahama through Ibrahim Mahama to push you into opposition and you are still entertaining them. Have you seen Mahama mention ...

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

===Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Coll ...

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

This dzimidzimi boy is still dreaming . Of course he will always cover up his Lilliputian Auncle

• KOFI ANWANA 2 months ago

The huge amount of money lost on your National Cathedral could have helped with the dual Accra-Kumasi highway like the road networks built in your Eastern region and your Akyem Abuakwa.

• Travis 2 months ago

Eii,!!,eii!!!
    Gabby!!, so you have the gut to say Ghanaians are non entities

Look at the ARROGANT THIEF. What is the population of the TINY Akyem Abuakwa of the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Eastern Region of Ghana? How many NPP MPs are from the Ashanti Region? How many NPP MP ...

• TonyB 2 months ago

When will your party stop lying Enough of the liars
    Where are the roads you claim to have built

• Donatus 2 months ago

Somebody who claims he was not in government.

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Scadwx

The NPP FLAGBEARERSHIP election is an undemocratic experiment because why is the defeated 2024 NPP Executives still in power? Those NPP party Executives should have resigned enmass for new Executives to be elected but through ...

• Yes. 2 months ago

Bawumia should apologise and exonerate himself from the criminals. He knows what he did and would not like any NPP leader to apologise and expose him.

• Ned 2 months ago

Not every grey hair symbolize wisdom ooo

• IDIOTIC GABBY 2 months ago

It's the same arrogance towards voters that got NPP pulverized. These guys think they are" superior than the average Ghanaian. "Stop apologizing? Really? What an arrogant idiot!!

• Nana Kwame Owusu-Afranie 2 months ago

Will this guy stop talking? The more he talks, the more unpopular NPP becomes. He's full of himself and thinks all Ghanaians are fools. Time will tell!!!

• Kwame 2 months ago

Full of contradictions. You asking looters to be bolder defending in their decisions , but humble where they felt short. What kind of idiocy is this?

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Bold to defend your looted money abi?

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 2 months ago

These politically motivated persecution by Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are badges of honour which these heroes are wearing with pride.

Hopefully, no Mahama is into mining.

Also Bole Bamboi Ne ...

• Landlord OA 2 months ago

Yes, we destroy the entire NPP & make it irrelevant. Just watch it unfold

• Landlord OA 2 months ago

@President Mahama, OSP, AG, & CID when are you starting the PDS investigation b/c Gabby is causing more damage to NPP with his gbataa & non-fa

• Adu Twumasi 2 months ago

Who is Gabby Otchere Darko in NPP . He takes no ministerial or executive position in the party but talks big just because your cousin was President and former leader of NPP ? . PDS PDS PDS PDS ORAL do your work well.

• Obroniba 2 months ago

Foolish imbecile akyem idiots with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness, gross mismanagement and stupidity. Thieves led by the mother serpent himself. All these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead crim ...

• Junior 2 months ago

You are right Gabby. Nana told Ghanaians the truth. Mahama is even doing worse things now. Look at the appointment of deputy Ambassadors, sports tax, dumsor tax. NPP was better

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Preach what truth? Who wants to hear your NPP Ghana government contracts looting song and dance rubbish packaged as truth?

• Truth 2 months ago

Nkwasiasem! Upon the stupid thing you guys did u don't learn sense. Arrogance and stupidity!

• Sycamore 2 months ago

As for this hardened crook called Otchere Darko,the least said about him the better

• FK 2 months ago

What is their truth.. they should listen to this foolish greedy man!!!

• Gh 2 months ago

Make me president n akufo ado n Gabby will be jailed

• Iron Boy 2 months ago

@Gh. What? Gabby Otchere Darko and akufo-addo will be jailed? Mr./Ms./Mrs Gh. You are TOO charitable.

• Sammy 2 months ago

Gabby, you talk too much. Your posture and arrogance contributed to the downfall of the party.

• Truth 2 months ago

One of the career criminals. May all stolen monies become a curse to you and your family. You will not enjoy it like the ones your fathers stole in the 70s n left for u. The God of Ghana will not let the 8 years misrule pass. ...

• Lya 2 months ago

Not sure you are a leader who listens to the heartbeat of those u lead. NPP listens to you at their peril.

• TRUTH PREACHER 2 months ago

WHAT TRUTH IS THIS GUY TALKING ABOUT? THAT YOU TOGETHER WITH YOUR UNCLE AND RELATIVES HAS RIPPED OFF OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA? WICKED FAMILY OF YOURS HAS NO MORAL RIGHT TO EVEN OPEN YOUR EVIL MOUTH IN GHANA´S AFFAIRS.

• Rusty 2 months ago

A loathsome idiot. I hate this fool soo much

• Pressman 2 months ago

Now we know what happened to Nana Akufo/Addo’s presidency. If this guy whose arrogance and self-worth knows no bounds, what would the people do the government he purport to work for. This guy must never be let allow near DM ...

• Pouv: Preach what truth? 2 months ago

After fleecing the nation with his bogus lot, this toe rag pops his head out of his arse to spit nonsense.
    Munafiki!

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

foolish man is normal with npp and their useless and idiots leadership because most of npp follows are weeks thinking human being so stop apologising, this guy is animal in himself when you take in your cocaine you speak anyh ...

• Wobuuuwa 2 months ago

where is the truth? Tell Ghanaians if npp did not create National Service GHOST NAMES for undue payments to fill your pockets?

• Senseless Nonsense 2 months ago

Gabby. ~~Simply monkey! Period.