'We are not accepting him!' - Ablakwa on deportation of Salvadoran by US government to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Mummies 2 months ago

Such a talkative and arrogant boy

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 2 months ago

You can't refuse. Try it and see.
    All as a party we have been doing is lying everyday. Lies all over.
    We have failed Ghanaians and Ghanaian youth. We saw what Nana Adoo did and we can see tge benefit. Where is 24 hour econo ...

Your teeth is compromised with stupid and and greedy feaces.

Don't joke with a serious governmentin developed world. The do not joke.

You can't refuse anything at this stage.

• Simeon London 2 months ago

A Bunch of Dishonest insensitive people. Lies lies and lies. Your time will surely come

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• BREAKING NEWS: DEPORTEES FOR VISA DEAL CONFIRMED 2 months ago

Burkina Faso has refused the Depotees for Visa Agreement with the US Government.

Okudzeto Ablakwa was lying to us.

• Unanimous 2 months ago

He is already in the country.

• Snyder 2 months ago

Yes, you are right. He is already in the country

Seriously, when you see 1 of his teeth, shout lies, lies, lies.
    How does he kiss though? He has disappointed our region where he cones from

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

Hey Sam, you and JM should this silly thing of collaborating with the racist Donald Trump in his racist business. Which country appointed Ghana to receive their deported citizens on their behalf? Why won't he (Trump) send Nig ...

• Sak 2 months ago

Stop your stupidity and foolishness.

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

GARCIA IS ALREADY IN GHANA....TWEAA...WHO BELIEVES THIS BABY WITH SHARP TEETH AND A LIAR OKUJETO ABLAKWA?....TWEAA.

• Steve Kaye London 2 months ago

Okudzato is lying through his goofy teeth. The guy is already here and John Odwanfunu Mahama has already collected his cut from the deal.

• Demetrius 2 months ago

We haven't seen anything yet. Ghana must be ready for gang members, rapist, cocaine dealers, child molesters, etc etc because we failed to learn.

• Idiotic minister 2 months ago

Ain't seen nothing yet... U go dinning with this countries.. U tjjnk u can chose and pick.. What business does Ghana have with this to even offer such a thing.. Deal with it... We are watching u.. Spoiling mahama rule.. Nonse ...

• Jack 2 months ago

You n who ? You've already compromised....

• Unanimous 2 months ago

He is already in the country ooo. hmmmm

• Nii 2 months ago

Seriously even if you won’t accept him, you act discreetly with your foreign partners. OMG This man lack diplomatic maturity.

• Bk 2 months ago

I’m proud of the Burkina Faso leadership unlike Ghana where we have a stupid egotistical foreign affairs minister who was quick to invite the American ambassador to answer questions about the tariffs but ended up accepting ...

• King Anwar Sadat 2 months ago

This boy with long teeth and lies is just like his master. Anything from Ndc party is always the opposite.

• Bankye Dada Dankasa 2 months ago

Wo ka nkwasia sɛm. Think past party nonsense kakra wai.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago

Who cares . You can even accept your mother. It's up you, your clueless president and the shit party you belong that stupid Ghanaians voted for. Bring them all in to teach gullible Ghana a lesson. After all you even brought Y ...

• Abugre 2 months ago

Lies, lies, and lies. Had it not been for that foreign journalist, we may never have known that the deportation agreement with US existed.
    Now exposed again, here he comes lying.

• Onipaba 2 months ago

You better.Baby with sharp teeth

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

As for me I’m waiting for my flagbearer finish.

• TRUMP IS SICK IN HIS HEAD -AFRICAWATCH 2 months ago

In Trump you are dealing with a rogue president who doesn't care a fig about the progress and well-being of other nations a.nd their citizens. Trump thinks the Africa he hates should be the dumping ground for his unwanted non ...

• musa 2 months ago

We need to be very careful about these criminals from US. Am suspecting that these guys are being forced on us to commit some systemic havoc to us. Why accept even those from neighbouring african countries???? Why not deport ...

• JAY RAY RAM ALLEN 2 months ago

If they are not good for the US, why would they be good for Ghana? A pig would always be a pig even with a lipstick

• Nimaks 2 months ago

So why is it that only when John Zuku Mahama is in government that these prisoners issues pop up?
    Nana Addo has been in government for 8 years and we didn't hear anything about these criminals agreement.
    What exactly is Gha ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Another fool you're living in another planet, your short man devil ugly like chimpanzee didn't accepted the US military base in Ghana ?

• Mahama had already signed the contract 2 months ago

Too many ignorant people plus ndc propaganda destroying Ghanaians

• Kofi Akwetey 2 months ago

Where is the military base? You believed NDC propaganda and lies.

• Stone 2 months ago

Did you go to school?. There's free school in Ghana now sir. Take advantage of it sir.

• AKUFFO -ADDO WAS A PUPPET OF AMERICA -Ghanani 2 months ago

You have forgotten that Akuffo-Addo told his master Joe Biden that Wagner is a threat to Ghana's political stability even though there was no evidence to suggest that.. Akuffo Addo again allowed America to establish helipad b ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo was a puppet of America? What about Kwame Nkrumah? And who was your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings a puppet of?Was it Gaddaffi? Yes, that was why he could fly an Airplane to Libya just to say “GOOD MORNING MASTER. ...

• Kai nyame. 2 months ago

If Ghana has been given to you to rule it doesn't mean that any useless agreement must be signed, see what you people are doing for the future generations.

• AMARIYA 2 months ago

My source of news puts the Salvadorian Abrega, second time deportations to Eswatini (Swaziland)

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 2 months ago

I don't care.

These politically motivated persecution by Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are badges of honour which these heroes are wearing with pride.

Hopefully, no Mahama is into mining.

A ...

• Unanimous 2 months ago

Oh Honorable Ablakwa, tell us the truth. The deportee is already in the country. Why are you lying? Please...JDM must sack this guy otherwise hmmmm...

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

So now Ghana has become shithole for America to throw every shit to Ghana ? What's wrong with Africa leaders, they're still worshipping the slave masters ? This is very bad. Because of illiterate Scottish bastard criminal so ...

• Tk 2 months ago

Why is in the character of mahama to accept deportees

• KDB 2 months ago

They should deport him to the UK, after all the USA is a great ally to BRITAIN.

• NIGERIA IS COUNTERING GHANAS ILLEGAL BEHAVIOUR!! 2 months ago

Yesterday the Nigerian Senate passed a law to cancel the Passports of Nigerian criminals in foreign prisons.

This is mainly targeted at Ghanas illegal behaviour accepting Nigerian criminals from America using the backdoor ...

• EVEN LIBERIA AN AMERICAN COLONY REFUSED THE AGREEMENT 2 months ago

Even Liberia whose President was invited to the white house refused to sign the agreement, but the Gonja man and his side kick Ablakwa thought this is the best thing to happen to Ghana since the building of the Dam!

• Gary 2 months ago

Nonsense! Why wouldn’t you accept him? His he not a fellow human being? Didn’t you even accepted terrorist from America years ago?

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Strange some Ghanaians believe anything from this pathological liar Ablakwa.Why wasn't the MOU laid before Parliament for our representatives scrutiny?

• Lorraine 2 months ago

If we are still not worshipping whites, why are some of us fee inferior to speak our local dialect with our children and rather prefer the English Language. We must all bow down our heads in shame.

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 2 months ago

ABLAKWAH IS NOT DELVERING AS A MINISTER AT ALL. GIVE ME 5 ISSUES HE HAS IMPLIMENTED SO FAR. BRAINS IN GORVENANCE INDEED!!

• Azugu & Double 2 months ago

@ Asiedu Nkwasia. Then impeach him if you think he is not delivering. Otherwise you are a fool together with your useless father. Kwasea

• Otonte Williams 2 months ago

The US subsidizes Ghana budget, can we say no to them? Remember who is in charge of the US now. Be wise!

• Obuoba 2 months ago

You shouldn't have accepted the previous deportees so stop the blabbing because you will go behind and collect bribe and accept him but woe unto you if i see him in Ghana!!

• Tsotsoo 2 months ago

Enough is enough. We are already choked with foreign nationals. Hon Minister please the Chinese who are here doing galamsey and money laundering should also leave. They are buying plots and building in Tema. Thank you.

• NDC is a curse 2 months ago

If not galamsey, it's goro boys, conflicts, dollar swing, foreign exchange depletion, chaos in school placement, multiple taxes and fuel increments all without any external shocks such as covid!

• Samus 2 months ago

Why should you accept none Ghanians deported from the US at the first place? We should blame the one who appointed this idiot as our foreign minister.

• Kofi 2 months ago

Mahama is increasingly proving that the ORAL is just a slogan to mentally convince the majority of Ghanaians that he is serious about containing corruption. Mahama would fail us if he didn't fight this menace.

• Sam 2 months ago

Hahaha

• Body Gay 2 months ago

They have signed a deal with the devil, now they are running away. John Mahama is criminal and corrupt.

• Kweku 2 months ago

Most of these NNP uneducated FOOLS still don't learn, When Ablakwa got the 5 years visa acceptance you where all jubilating, so if that guy is accepted here what is your issues, EVEN Ashantis ,Eves and Gas where accepted in G ...

• Makus 2 months ago

You are very stupid and senseless man, no wonder of ur tribe, we know in the history that ewes, doesn't likes progress but rather likes juju and foolish things, how could you accept other nationals in the country since you o ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

Change your name, because you are part of the criminals,

• 4wardEver 2 months ago

SHAMELESS ABLAKWAH, MINISTER OF FOREIGN BRIBES.

Speaking from both sides of the mouth. Shamelessly he accepted bribes from Morocco to recognize Moroccan colonization and theft of Sahraoui Republic land and resources. He as ...

• Kwam 2 months ago

Seriously, this one of the biggest mistakes of this current government. Why must we accept deportees from other West African National when their home country has refused to accept them? Is it because of some some US dollars ...

• William HK Sorkpor -- Boston, USA. 2 months ago

HON. ABLAKWA, PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! YOU BETTER BE TELLING US THE TRUTH! WE'RE GIVING YOU THE BENEFIT OF DOUBT. WE TAKE YOUR WORD THAT, THE SAID PERSON HAS NOT BEEN DEPORTED TO GHANA. THAT SAID: WOE UNTO YOU, IF IT TURNS OU ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. usfiae ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hkhjku ...

• OKUDJETO - God of Lair... from Nii 2 months ago

The biggest lair in the history of Ghana politics Samuel Okudjeto. His plairs teeth can lie kw3. Is it something with Ewe people or just him. DAMN lair

• Kojo 2 months ago

dummy minister is all talk don't mind him

• Edi 2 months ago

Ablakwa is a loser folks he supports Palestinians hamas and iran killers this man have no clue what he is doing , he is a yes man to mahama that is it

• hans 2 months ago

The burkina man has rejected them law....you people de3 you dey accept some wan reject some...hahahaha fear..ooooh.

• Dedew 2 months ago

Shee sheee sheeeeeee balony minister my mentor Togbe Afedze is telling you to insist on the ORAL and all corruption activities you said when u were in opposition to retrieve all monies otherwise ?

• La Pleasure man 2 months ago

Better stop Zoogerians from coming to Ghana..

• Awuni 2 months ago

Our neighboring country Burkina Faso has refused to accept third country deportees from USA despite the US blackmail to suspend issuing visa to citizens of Burkina Faso. That's what is expected of a leader with backbone to up ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Ablakwa is a disgrace to Ghana. Baby with sharp teeth.

• Apasu 2 months ago

Mahama administration is full of clowns who are more interested in feeding their egos and enjoying the glamour of the positions they occupy than finding innovative solutions to the economic and social challenges facing the co ...

• jagadu 2 months ago

Why would you agree to accept deportees from other African countries? Who are trying to impress, Trump or Americans? This is stupid and must never be condoned by Ghanaians. Ablakwa needs to come clean on every agreement struc ...

• Ohene 2 months ago

We need DINERO/MONEY/DOLLARS for the Economy to Reset Ghana. Accept him, Why not?

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

This man is a big disappointment. A sellout! With people like this, Africa will forever be a colonised continent

• ABC KingHorns 2 months ago

The sooner Ablakwa swaps his position with his deputy,Mr. Jakye Quason a more matured person on foreign issues the better for mother Ghana! Experience will remains the best teacher!

• HYou Mean Gyakye the Cleaner? 2 months ago

Mr Gyakye! You mean the cleaner from Canada. If its a cleaning experience you need to be a successful Foreign Minister we have hundreds of them in Germany!

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Bullshit. Accept that man. What were you thinking when you secretly entered into that corrupt deal with evil fraudster Trump and then lied to Ghanaians with your silly excuses of 'humanitarian grounds' and ECOWAS Protocol'? B ...

• Bk 2 months ago

This guy Dey rush too much. He shouldn’t be allowed to handle a sensitive position like that. He rushed to Ukraine at the start of the war acting like a saviour about bringing Ghanaians back home only for the returning Ghan ...

• Yew 2 months ago

TAKE HIM IN OR AMERICA WILL COME AFTER YOUR ASS

• Daladam 2 months ago

Ablawa mahama yes man is a loser folks dont mind him he is a weak minister a real villiger

• Akos9 2 months ago

Because of US visa we are having higher level criminals which advance country can't handle them, what's wrong with black people.

• Gaisie 2 months ago

Ghana shouldn't be in this conversation to begin with if the government hasn't taken money in exchange for TAKING deportees.shame on you! Ghanaians OPEN YOUR EYES, this government is lying to you!

• Joy 2 months ago

Ablakwa you bring any deported person from USA to Ghana to my home. Trust me I promised to treat them well to leave from their animal lifestyle to human beings.

• Stupid boy.. I tjjnk t u were smart 2 months ago

Not to even enter into the such deal.. So u know American criminals... U not seen anything yet.. Fool

• Maame Abenah 2 months ago

It is simple, replace Ablakwa with Honorable James Quayson.

• Why import drug addicts criminals into your fine society 2 months ago

U end up importing foolish characters and behaviour alien to Ghana affecting young and youth.. Don't u care to preserve our personality as Ghanaians.. Why.

Yoi proved to be young and foolish

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

Terrible inexperienced minister

• K Duah 2 months ago

How many products does Ghana ship to US compare to what come to Ghana from US.Accident cars and things.Our government is weak even Nigeria Government told them no and is a shame .

• Foolish Mahama. 2 months ago

This is how the NDC loses elections. The NDC and the NPP are a disgrace to Ghans

Cancel that deal, foolish Mahama.

• Mr no nonsense 2 months ago

Look at his stone head face,yiu would accept him,is this not what you and mahama signed for,two useless fools

• Esa 2 months ago

Accepting West Africans for what? Can't they find their way home? What kind of stupid policy is this?