Congratulations to them
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE YOUTH WITHOUT PARTY COLORS
'Comparative Analysis of the NPP Governments under John Agyekum Kufuor and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo
In recent years, politically unaffiliated youth in Ghana ...
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
making a pedophile your role model is the most inept decision anyone can take
No scientist to produce even a matches or razor blade. All imported from china and India. A shameful country with only litigations and need more lawyers
Why is it that everyone wants to become a lawyer in Ghana? A small country full of lawyers but few scientists and technical people to help solve the problems of the country. We’re encouraging a litigation culture by trainin ...
Kwaku Azar writes:
Some of us are genuinely pleased to see more than 800 people called to the Bar this year. It marks progress and it’s a far cry from the days when a Call barely filled half an auditorium with 200 new lawy ...
The should work for ghana not party. They should uphold the code of conduct and integrity. Finally they should be transparent and accountable all the time. I rest my case
Ah, the mindless Ghanaian still prides himself on wearing his master's colonial wig. What a shameful display of cultural and intellectual ignorance!!!
Colonial relic?We love it why don't you do away with shoes slippers clothing's after all our colonial masters brought them here?
..mtcheew
Protocol lawyers with little between the ears just like the akyempanzee and his akyem mafia!
If you think is protocol see whoever come join the club remember in 1958 600 applied 98 got admission only 9 were able to make it and be enrolled as lawyers.
That is how rigorous our profession is
Ha ha ha, it's always an exercise in futility to argue with brazen ignorance like yours, KOFI!
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjgfh ...
Tweaaaaa Henry Fitz call girl too is among. She can even become chief justice sef but the truth still remain that Fitz fuc.ked her basabasa when she was a prostitute. Mtcheew!
And so?You dey Jealous?hahahaaaaa
And your point.??? That has nothing to do with the fact that she is intelligent enough to go to school and pass. So foolish some of you people are so foolish.
So Serwa Amihere too is a lawyer. Them to be a lawyer these days is EASY.
You are very mindless and foolish. If it’s so easy to become a lawyer why are you not one. Such a dumb question you’re asking. Just because you don’t like the lady doesn’t mean she’s not smart. She’s obviously mor ...
Apuuu, AS FOR SERWAA PAA, SHE FUCKED HER WAY THROUGH IT, THE REST DESERVED IT. THIS IS NOT ANY SKIN PAIN THOUGH. SERWAA A LAWYER,
Look at you. I hope she sues you. Were you there. Foolish idiots instead of bettering yourself you’re there assuming about somebody’s life
So in their fuc.kin minds they think they have achieved something. Tweaaaaa. Charge and bail will only be the height of their journey. Unless they join masonic Lodge.
What kind of a useless reportage is this? You are telling us journalists who have become lawyers without at least telling us where they work?
If they just got called to the bar yesterday, what are you talking about? Did you read your comment before you posted it?
Kofi you are a white worshiping stupid fool
They have now officially joined the stealing compradors.
What's this media frenzy and obsession with Bar, Bar, Bar?
Is it the only profession left in Ghana?
Promote something else as well because Ghana seemed to be crazy with professions full of dishonesty and thievery(no dou ...
They can't find work in government because they don't have prosecutorial experience.
They can't find work in private practice because they're not cut for working long hours.
They can't find work as Compliance Officers in th ...
That WIG is ugly but, congratulations anyways.
!!!!!!! Earn money online without investments and costs -- Money24.fun
The next step for them is to run for public office as politicians where the ultimate juicy honey is.