• musa 2 months ago

Wawwww...shishor. kawshae jitau. Kowaaa jong tatau nawkaw

• Ghana boy 2 months ago

HEERRHH,, OUR GOLD DON FINISH NOW.... CHINEKE

ANYWAYS... THE EASIEST WAY TO LEARN CHINESE IS TO READ THIS BACKWARDS

"SHE SELLS HER SHOE SHINE"

PRONOUNCE IT FAST AND YOU ARE SPEAKING CHINESE

• BREAKING NEWS 2 months ago

Burkina Faso has refused the US Deportees for Visa Agreement.

• Kweku 2 months ago

Chop your house matter, Na your problem

• GHANA 2 months ago

BREAKING NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THE YOUTH WITHOUT PARTY COLORS
    'Comparative Analysis of the NPP Governments under John Agyekum Kufuor and Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

In recent years, politically unaffiliated youth in Ghana ...

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

BRAVO Mr. Chen! This is the diversity we need.

• TSITSURU 2 months ago

Meanwhile Ghana had a very useless president who scammed Ghanaians of being a human rights lawyer.
    Gbeha akuffo addo
    Gbemelawo
    Dzimakpla akuffo addo
    Idiot akuffo addo
    Nonsense.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO BE SILLY GBEVU YAK3ME..

• Man 2 months ago

So what? Is Burkina pur standard? They can choose to reject everybody

• WHY NOT? IF HE IS DOING GOOD TO GHANA THEN HE IS WELCOME 2 months ago

If he is contributing to Ghana's wellbeing then he is very welcome.

• Tiwaa 2 months ago

The Chinese are infiltrating our justice system too. Do we have any Ghanaian lawyer in China?
    Ghana is a sell out country that can be bought. No principles. Burkina Faso just taught Ghana what a sovereign county means by ref ...

• son of man 2 months ago

The future is pregnant. korans, chinese, europeans would gradually take over, it will be better for us.May be good leaders than our own people.

• Fireman 2 months ago

Maybe you didn't we hold higher public offices and positions in other countries too after naturalizing to become citizens there, like in the US, Canada, Europe etc...

• Francis Adai Nimoh 2 months ago

He is in to defend the galamsayers we need to be careful as a nation.

• KOFI 2 months ago

Why do you say that?Lawyers are guided by laws aside the Constitution etc there are other relevant laws Act 32,LI 2425 etc etc aside it's your business to advise your client ....we act on the instructions of our client..so y ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Stop being mischievous and get serious my friend

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 months ago

So also are Ghanaians call to UK and US bar are there to defend Ghanaian thieves, scammers on women for marriage, stolen vehicles syndicate and crime and criminal activities."kor nohaa and go wey you there mo kasa by-heart"

• MARCOS 2 months ago

Ghana needs this kind of diversity and inclusion. It has been around since Nkrumah's time (actually be4 that). Ghana needs to employ the likes of these folks into government positions - MDs, CEOs, Mayors of cities, economic a ...

• The braggat again 2 months ago

You are a big fool. Very soon the Chinese will take over Ghana.
    Rather do your will and live your properties to.tje chinesman rather. Tnx

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians - a narrow-minded people 2 months ago

How about immigrant Ghanaians in the USA, Canada, and many EU countries who are also lawyers and in other professions?

You are a very shallow thinker just like many Ghanaians I have met over the years.

• WELL SAID.AS SOMEONE WHO WORKED AS A PROFESSIONAL FOR DECADES IN A FOREIGN COUNTRY I SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THE CHINESE PRACTISING LAW. 2 months ago

Well done Chinese Ghanaman

• You 2 months ago

Exactly, these people are very smart. May God help us

• Hello 2 months ago

Ooooo no

Galamsey lawyer

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

He will be defending the Chinese involved in Galamsay.

• kelewele 2 months ago

EI EI EI EI GHAAAANA??? WHY ARE WE FREELY GIVING UP OUR COUNTRY TO FOREIGNERS??? ARE WE THAT DAFT???

• Test2 2 months ago

RASCIST GHANA
    BUSH PEOPLE

• Ideal man 2 months ago

What is your fear,don't we hv Ghanaians in different fields around the world?

• Paa Rasta 2 months ago

Yamin. Who is a Lebanese WAS ASHANTI REGIONAL MINISTER CHARLOTTE OSEI IS A NIGERIAN , BUT SHE WAS INCHARGE OF our ELECTIONS. SAM GEORGE IS ANOTHER NIGERIAN HOLDING A MINISTIRAL POSITION. Bring them all in ,

• be wise 2 months ago

Gyimii! Bawumia is a British and he also want to be president of Ghana. IDIOT.

• Tsotsoo 2 months ago

Yes. This is a good Chinese and was well educated in Ghana. The bad ones are into galamsey. They are destroying Ghana for us. They are into money laundering, they are doing retailing as a cover up. Young-Adult Ghanaians wake ...

• Hanks 2 months ago

Interesting. The reporter said he is into business in Kumasi. It would have been much easier if the business was stated. I hope it's not what I suspect. Galamser!

• Arrow 2 months ago

This is absurd. Can a Ghanaian be called into China Bar??? Why do we foolishly watch on while this happened??? WHY ???

• Prudhomme - Ghanaian nonsense 2 months ago

What is wrong with a Chinese being a lawyer in Ghana? Do you know how many Ghanaians are studying in many different fields in China? Please let us begin to think critically.

• Zack 2 months ago

Do you honestly think if a Ghanain in China,having studied Chinese law would be admitted to the Chinese bar?You should research on why Wode maya (Popular youtube content creator) was never ever able to get a job in China desp ...

• Bazz 2 months ago

Sometimes it feels like vomiting when u hear some very shallow comments, what does the law say about foreign education in Ghana or "naturalized Ghanaian", Ghanaians travel to study law all over the world and that's cool?. In ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfdsfw ...

• Test2 2 months ago

Eiii
    GHANA
    TECHNOLOGY INSTITUTE PRODUCING LAWYERS RATHER
    WHERE ARE OUR ENGINEERS AI TECHNOLOGYISTS INNOVATORS CAR AND TRUCK MANUFACTURERS COMPUTER ENGINEERS HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS ENGINEERS AGRIC EQUIPMENTS TECNOLOGYIST IR ...

• Kwamina 2 months ago

This is what we are good at. Producing lots and lots of lawyers and less and less agriculturists.

• Agyemang 2 months ago

He should not be allowed to handle galamsey cases.

• Yew 2 months ago

congrat you study hard and got it god bless you man

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 2 months ago

These politically motivated persecution by Gonja mafia John Mahama and his northern-volta hegemony are badges of honour which these heroes are wearing with pride.

Hopefully, no Mahama is into mining.

Also Bole Bamboi Ne ...

• Efo Kofi 2 months ago

He should come and defend Chinese galamseyers

• Donatus 2 months ago

Don't forget to defend fellow Chinese accused of illegal immigration and mining.

• Mintah 2 months ago

Chen & Chen Chambers

Clients
    1. Lia galamesyer
    2. Lee galamesy
    And other 2000 Chinese illegal immigrants in gh

All arrested for doing gala by the river

• Afrikaba1 2 months ago

Around 1993 94, I used to be glued to the tele as a kid watching Brilliant science and maths quiz and I strongly believe I saw a Paul Chen compete on the brilliant science and maths quiz for T I AMASS. Because he is 47 it loo ...

• Nana 2 months ago

A Chinese agent?

• Paul 2 months ago

Long term Chinese ideology to infiltrate into every sector of African strategic system. He is a planted Chinese secret service agent.

• Ghanabaa 2 months ago

GYIMIII NKUAN, MANY NPP NKOKOSI BOYS ARE YHERE AND A CHINISE MAKE IT TO GHANA BAR. CONGRATULATION TO MY CHIIE CHIOOO BROTHER.TAKE ALL CHINESE FAMILY CASES. POWER OF DIVERSITY

• Kofi Asare 2 months ago

It seems we have not learnt anything since colonial era

• Bobby 2 months ago

Congratulations Mr Chen

• Disgusting 2 months ago

Are there Ghanaians in the Chinese legal bar?

• ABC KingHorns 2 months ago

So no more excuses to deport Chinese goodoosayers who are caught busy destroying our God-given cocoa farmlands, forest reserves and riverbodies with excavators and Chanfans! on the bases that they are not able to speak Engli ...

• Capt Adabuga 2 months ago

Was Defeamakpor there too?

• Free Radicals 2 months ago

I now understand Mahama reset.Korean Ambassador,Chinese Lawyer,Nigeria King and Togolese Auditor General.This is wonderful and no joke at all.

• Edem 2 months ago

Hahahaha galamsey lawyer!!

• Vodushi 2 months ago

So Ghana law school now turn the new galamsey pit for the Chinese ???? Unbelievable.

• Angry Man 2 months ago

Reporter should have done a better job. The gentleman is actually from Taiwan

• Edzrekese 2 months ago

Why is it that this year's cohorts are soo ugly like that ??? There isn't any not even one who is handsome or beautiful yet they confidently raised their ugly faces to the podium like that. And sad thing too is that GBA is ...

• William HK Sorkpor -- Boston USA 2 months ago

WHY A CHINESE NATIONAL TO GHANA BAR? WE GIVE OUR JOBS TO FOREIGN NATIONALS, IGNORE OUR UNEMPLOYED YOUTH AND THEN HOLD OUR HEADS HIGH FOR BEING POLITICALLY CORRECT. WHY NOT BE ECONOMICALLY CORRECT -- FOR A CHANGE? THE CHINESE ...

• Efe 2 months ago

Ay3ka ooooo. Awurade eeeeeiiiii

• Alpha delta 2 months ago

For those claiming that some Ghanaians are racist,backward etc, please clarify the following information which came from China justice observer (Just google)........Foreign nationals cannot practice Chinese law in China becau ...

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 2 months ago

YOU MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE. THE OVER 3 MILLIOM CHINESE IN GHANA WILL USE YOU FOR THEIR DEFENCE IN COURTS.

• Hannan 2 months ago

__ Earn money online without investments and costs -- Money24.fun

• Samuel 2 months ago

Paul was my real class mate @ T.I .AMASS from form one science class to form three as an add maths option students 1993-1995

• Cylla. 2 months ago

Point of correction he's from Tiawan ,And besides China and Taiwan are not in good terms even though they speak the same language and shares the same culture.
    (CHEN PAUL GHANA-BASED TIAWAN CALLED TO THE BAR)

• Otto Fister 2 months ago

Paul Chen.. Do you no Kojo choi, Ghana's ambassador to south Korea