See Benjamin Asare's new haircut ahead of Ghana-Comoros match

Read Comments Comments (43)

• TG 2 months ago

Wow like what a haircut LMAO

• AUSTRALIA 1 month ago

AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY

Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.

All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...

• Aduro Wura 1 month ago

Stupid Africans and your sense of mediocrity! Instead of staying calm and humble in order to enrich and expand his career, he's out there fooling around and feeling accomplished. In no time, those innocent old women in his fa ...

• Bush boy 1 month ago

Look at this bush boy

• CLIFFORD 1 month ago

You call Ga born bush boy. Where from in the first place

• Paa yaw 2 months ago

Ben pls concentrate and be humble.You are already grown up and God has given you this huge chance do what is necessary. Dont put yourself out there for pple to bash you.

• Nana 1 month ago

Good point. Time is not on his side to misbehave like the youth.It will hurt some of us if becomes like Bukom Banku.He shd pick some lessons from Ike Quartey & Joshua Clottey who quickly move from those slums after making it.

• KOFI 1 month ago

If he will only read and apply

• Gbemela 2 months ago

I am surprised. His football age is 34. I will equally like him to concentrate on " time added on" football age and stop this.

• KOFI 1 month ago

Brooo Every successful person we admire has survived a season only God saw ooo

He may not be that old that we think but the other side of life the University of Hustling can make you older than your age ooo

People don' ...

• Haooo 2 months ago

I don't think this is necessary now. Focus!!

• kelewele 2 months ago

Hw3 ni nkurasisem bi..

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 month ago

Leave him alone let him cut his hair as he wants and live his life as he wants. Ghanaians and with Gossip and blablabla.

• Johnny 1 month ago

There are a lot of references that's why they are reminding him to take the right path. Some of us don't want him to be like his predecessors who became paupers after getting the chance.

• Gbetia 1 month ago

Benjamin Asare show me your friend and l will tell you your character

• Kk 1 month ago

Get rid of him with this stupid hairstyle. He already look like a jonkey. Lets get a more professional goalkeeper.

• OLYMPIO 1 month ago

Stupidity is eating his mind. U don't see his eyes. It's always red and dim

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 month ago

Mr Asare this is not not not.
    Eiiiiiii saaa?

• Bazz 1 month ago

Why allow him to enjoy his time, what's wrong with a haircut

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 1 month ago

WHY MAKE HAIRCUT AN ISSUE?
    OH GHANAIANS-HMMM

• Slopsa 1 month ago

Poverty is indeed a disease. Look at how he is enjoying now that the dollars are flowing. I don’t blame him at all anyone could have done worse.

• Kwantsima 1 month ago

What is wrong with black footballers and their hair?

• Mike. 1 month ago

Be humble and stop this unnecessary attention. You don't know Ghanaians

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

Richard Kingston as at 19 or 20 was so promising than all these local goalkeepers including Ben Asare.He moved to Turkey and proved himself b4 joining BS. Benjamin Asare shd not let his fans confuse him, he's not there yet.Le ...

• Jack 1 month ago

maxa day start to create enemies for yourself.. bhimm fans are watching you.. just stay focused and stop involving in these unnecessary attitude

• Adjei 1 month ago

Watch it. We have seen it before so it does not become a distraction especially for a goalie. Such ‘indiscipline must not be tolerated Attention seeking
    We saw it withe the multi coloured boot by Ghanaian stars at the Afri ...

• Good Lord 1 month ago

So what is work of black star management team? I think they are there to life Coach the players.

This is what they will be doing and flop.

• No news on Comoros team. Preparing to cause an upset 1 month ago

The coach should throw him away. He should also not line up a second tier team to face Comoros. They have quietly snicked in to frustrate the Ghanaian team and cause an upset. Coach should not gamble to field second rated tea ...

• Hannan 1 month ago

:) Earn money online without investments and costs -- Money24.fun

• Atinga 1 month ago

Yoooo… hmmm.. you don’t know Ghana people. Focus bro.. and lie low!

• USUS 1 month ago

Massa, try to remain modest. Why Wale? He is not a good role model.

• RKQ 1 month ago

That is disrespectful and indiscipline.
    You better take off this...no disrespect to SM and focus on what you are doing. You maybe causing your downfall soon and very fast.
    Note that, those you are working with are all not f ...

• Dondon 1 month ago

Elder brother, will soon face the big boys, let him continue. I saw how miserable he looked in the goal post when the Nigerians were shooting the balls left and right. He thinks meeting world class teams is same as meeting Ch ...

• G.A 1 month ago

Bro, you better concentrate and lie low as you nurture your carrier. Stop this unnecessary attention seeking comedy. This is nitvthe time. Stop it .

• Fabio Gama 1 month ago

Not only him. Mensah and Kudus should scrap their hair. The Black Stars should have a uniform hair cut . Police haircut for all of them. I doff my hat for Jordan. Have you ever seen him dancing wildly after scoring a goal bef ...

• Pasino 1 month ago

Him bro

• Sebastian Deh 1 month ago

Massa, make you lie low ooo. You're not yet at the world cup. Be focused and maintain your position in team.

• Kobina Ebo 1 month ago

HUMILITY IS THE KEY TO BIG SUCCESS. BEN BE HUMBLE AND CUT YOUR HAIR TO ATTRACT YOUR PRAYING FANS. WE ARE PRAYING FOR YOU AND THE ENTIRE TEAM TO FLY HIGH TO ACCHIEVE SOMETHING GOOD. DO NOT LET YOUR FANS DOWNHEARTED..CUT Y ...

• We dont do god here 1 month ago

Shatta movement stupidity

• Sad 1 month ago

This guy will fool saa and lose his spot to another keeper. Why can't people keep a low profile nowadays? Don't let enemies start to attack you bro. Stay focused and get to the top first. Do just one mistake in the post and G ...

• Kbb 1 month ago

Nice

• Stupid boy 1 month ago

His entire behavior during the game was to depict Shatta Wale's cross sign. What an uncilivised man!

• Kobina Ebo 1 month ago

CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. PLEASE KEEP GHANA CLEAN IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. MAY OUR NATION GHANA REMAIN BLESSED.