Much ado about nothing to gain fame. Ablakwah copy copy
Is a country existing and not having a Defense Minister not extremely bad and dangerous? Is that how the 24 Hour working economy is going to function? Oh Ghana, when? Are we seriously serious and safe?
Stupid talk from this chracter again. Someone please ask him whether government has not paid him all his salaries and allowances. So Government does not owe him anything but as for parliament government cannot release funds f ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
This bofrot face charlatan MP again! An Okudzeto Ablakwa wannabe!
You are ignorant about parliamentary proceedings so stop that nonsense uttrance from your smelly mouth.
He has been paid so parliament can do it's work. Illiterate!!
There's an acting defence and deputy ministers. Unless you're deaf and dumb to refuse to see or hear
Some of you are just ignorant. Ato Forson is acting as defence minister, so how dangerous is it?
Well. The defence minister can't declare war. The commander In chief is there. The veep is head of security councils so no real issue.
It's just technical
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
see this stupid fool, liar who calls himself Rev Minister. The behaviour of characters such as this liar puts me off going to church.
This so called Reverend and MP by default, is simply an ASSHOLE
This person of Ntim Fordjour is just a hopeless person always crying wolf when there is none. The Country has an acting Defence minister in the person of Ato Forson. So why is Ntim Fordjour crying like a baby
A defence ranking member who is always ignored in parliament. The Leaders in parliament dont talk to him especially NDC side, so he always has little information whats going on in parliamnet. Also, he has no research assistan ...
Where is Bagbin?
You remember he came out to threaten Akufo Addo that his govt would not function if funds were not released for the house?
Today he is quite looking on unconcerned.
Hmmmm
This so called Rev minister seems to know everything but under the old regime he was quite because he knew the then president very well,can someone tell him that ministers of God don’t open their mouths anyhow?
@Augustine & Ama Ghana.
Is it quite or quiet?
THERE IS AN ACTIING DEFENCE MINISTER IN PLACE TILL A SUBSTANTIVE ONE IS APPOINTED. SO WHAT IS ALL THIS NEEDLESS COMPLAINT ABOUT? AKUFO ADDO PROMISED GHANAIANS,HE WOULD PUT HIS LIFE ON THE LINE TO STOP GALAMSEY. RATHER HE PROM ...
No, Mahama should immediately solve the problems that he, Rawlings, the Tsikatas and the Anlo Ewe morons used about 30 solid years to create. We live in a God Forsaken country riddled by corruption and ethnicity because of ev ...
@karikari Ur Mother
Karikari is an old fool immune to insults. He claims to still be a youth
God forgive you foolish tribal bigot.
Postponed once means severally; an acting minister of defence and a deputy at post means no minister of defence for the country! The communication styles of the nppigs is simple: the know what their base wants to hear.
This man have seen Kennedy Agyapong, Afenyo Markin, Wontumi, Abronye all mad men whose oxygen of life is attention seeking have been silenced by Ghanaians on 7th December, 2024 so have decided to take over and trying to MADDE ...
Hahaha, this man is a joker. I guess he is not well educated to know that the Ministry of Defence has an acting minister and a substantive deputy minister, therefore that ministry is functioning till a new minister is appoin ...
Parliament sitting or no the VALE IS THE SAME.
Can't this bloated pig keep his smey mouth shout,? Is he now the Clerk of Parliament. In fact he needs to be super glued
I have never seen a useless caricature like this one calling himself a man of god tweeaa. Just a shameless, hypocrites, thief and a lair.
Mahama is still incompetent, he has nothing to offer Ghanaians, criminals
He is incompetent yes but still it will take you nppigs 52 years before you smell the Flagstaff House again Idiota
Comparatively, he has performed far better than your god, Akufo Addo. Shine your eyes and compare 8 months to 8 years and commit suicide. Idiot.
Foolish hopeless boy. Gyimigyimi
These Ntim Fordjour is a fool
Yes, I knew it. The senseless and illiterate NDC ANIMALS have started insulting Rev. Ntim Fordjuor for telling the truth. They don't have human brains. Their brains are filled with saw dust and cow dung. Ghana is doomed with ...
Ntim Fordjour is a complete fool with his jaws like Pork show. A useless pig disgracing the good people of Assin South. How did such an idiot become an MP. He has never made sense. Gran Cannary rat
This MP should have given out the extent of the debt and when the debt was accumulated. The country has passed that era when money is just given out without a proper budget approved for it. It is good for institutions to real ...
This man can lie
Is this the same parliament that transported all its staff members to London just three weeks ago.
I just hope they will not come and tell us that all this people were in London for training.
You guys messed up the money
Can someone please educate this young man who is an MP yet does not know which security sector is responsible for all the internal security lapses. It is the Interior ministry that is responsible for armed robberies in any ci ...
This guy talks too much. He comes across as someone who is suffering from some mental and psychological issues. He will say anything for political expediency. The speaker himself didn't assign any reason for indefinitely post ...
EMPTY NOISE
NPP TWIAAAAAAA
Isn’t this guy have any shame. Akuffu Addo and the NPP mess up the Economy due to gargantuan corruption and nepotism and instead of burying their head in shame they are still mocking Ghanaians with their ignorance. Ghanaia ...
Greedy man, after your huge salary and allowances, you want more money to chew after every sitting. Politics and pastoring does not work. You cant serve two masters
Is this Osofo still talking?
We are waiting for your cocaine evidence.
I don’t know why government will let him loose on it.
Any accusation must come with evidence…
Hope Kevin Taylor takes you on this topic
Wrong people are in some positions. Leaders talk and there is no inspiration. All these things the minister said does not really sounds well for me at all. There is an acting minister of defense and a deputy minister at post. ...
It is good you are all at home, after all the parliament is now a fighting place; tables and chairs are now safe
Thanks
ALWAYS TALKING WITHOUT SENSE. USELESS BOY.
You and your stupidity. We were in this country for so many months we didn't have a finance minister because ofori atta is sick and not available for vetting to the extent that majority leader presented the budget. You never ...
THAT'S THE FOOLISHNESS OF SUPER MAJORITY, YOU'LL BE USED BY SEAT OF GOVT AND YOU CANT DO FOKO. MONEY WILL NOT COME FOR Y TO CHOP NYAFU NYAFU BUT YOU'LL CONTINUE THE YEA YEA.
Loose talker
I think your party ruined Ghana financially. This took away the right to complain in my view.
So this man preach in church and people listen such a fool
Yes it's better for Parliament to sit for a brief period on our own funds than to borrow for Parliament to spend many weeks giving tax exemptions to foreign companies
It's only on ASEMPA FM, hosting by OMANHENE, that this MP would make such statement without being questioned. This MP needs to be disciplined from his stupid utterances.
THE MP STATED FACTS
Critics respond with insults
INSULTS DON'T CHANGE THE FACTS THAT
Nurses are not paid
Teachers are not paid
Cocoa farmers are not getting the promised price of GHS6000
Ghana Parliament not resumed s ...
Such a useless idiot call himself a rev???. You can only do this shit under the stupid NPP administration but not under JM kwasia boy or man. I dont why a lair like you is still in our parliament???. You should have been in j ...
Most of you are useless so it’s better to use state funds more important things than your sittings. Nonsense
This guy is a stupid village mp oooh
Nothing in the head.
So which country is Ghana at war with currently? The NPP has just run out issues to tag the government with. They have tried galamsey but the steam has gone out. Now, it's about parliament and the absence of a substantive def ...
They should pay GLSS AND QLFS field staff. They are starving.
When was the arrears accumulated if the current parliament has only been operation for 8 months. NPP left huge debts in every ministry, department, agency and arm of government. He should shut up and stop speaking as if these ...
If they are not working, they must not be paid
That is ghana. Dollar is down the only vision they have fools
If you care to the details, the arrears is since 2016, electricity to the main chamber was disconnected last year, water bills plenty other owings. But the speaker being a senior citizen, he is handing the crisis maturely. A ...
One of the noise makers in NPP
The truth in the fact is clear:
Nurses not paid
Teachers not paid
Cocoa price of GHS6000 not paid
Parliament not resumed sitting
CRITICS RESPOND TO FACTS WITH INSULTS
It does not lie in the mouth of Ntim Fordjour to inform Ghanaians that Parliament had not convened because of financial difficulties. And it is not for him to complain Ghana has no minister for defence. This man wakes up in t ...
He thinks he is in government still.
My wish is that THEY DO NOT OPEN AGAIN.....Party Politics is evil......Ibrahim Traore is doing wonders for upper volta aka BURKINA FASO, a much smaller country....BECAUSE there are no NTIM FORDJOURS to subvert and sabotage .. ...
Twi is a language, not a “dialect”.
So you get your wages but crying for allowances?
i`m sure it would be proved eventually that the pastor is lying again as usual!!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
How did Parliament get into that amount of debt.
Masa go way u pork jaw...your Akufo Addo and his carbals looted all the money and u expect this government to conjure magic and release funds to parliament immediately?
We can't take you seriously any longer. Disappointed with the way you exhibit your religious attitude as a politician.