She even look like a witch. Minister these are the evil minded people you should ignore. God Almighty is with you, and you can never fail because of npp idiots like this evil witch. Just ignore her and please be focus. The de ...
She looks like your ashawo mother who couldn't enter classroom in her entire miserable life. Kwaseato, is the minister not being paid with taxpayers' money like the rest of the workers who are demanding their salaries? Becaus ...
@ Nii Bi. Your mouth is like a dog's anus. Kwasea bi ba. No wonder your mother's underpart is infested with plague. Animal
My mouth is like your imbecile dog of a father with a brain equal to that of a pig. I am wiser and better than your entire family and generations to come including your imbecilic stinking armpit family head. Idiot from a curs ...
@ Nii Bi. Onye gbemi
@Osei Tutu or whatever, I know you're that same nonentity who calls himself achaka whatever changing names to make useless comments here for your senseless corrupt thievery idiots in political positions. Gbee bi.
HmmNii are you that stupid? Can you reply each comment on what you say? Guess you don't have anything to occupy.
This government mustn't start behaving like Akufo Addo's wicked and cantankerous government. The lady was only venting her frustration regarding working conditions around her job
Whoever you're using the P Djamgbe handle I am concerned if you know your unprincipled ignorance is showing through your attempt to stay anonymous?
You and a whole bunch of Ghanaians, for reasons that are yet to be outline ...
P Djamgbe, stop that foolishness, by comparing apples and oranges, Akufo Addo's government is far better than what we seeing for only 9 months. Only fools will do this comparison. Just look at the happiness of our education s ...
It's a query letter from her superiors,if she hasn't committed any offense as u are suggesting,the onus is on her to go and prove it,go and justify why she decided to insult the minister,u can even be her attorney,since insul ...
NDC stop the intimidation
I agree, this one de3 dey be intimidation - when Akufo Addo and his mafia brigade were intimidating people some of us vehemently condemned them for it. It is too soon for this government to start repeating Akufo Addo's mistak ...
Nii Bi, anyemi don't mind those hypocritical fools.
When nurses went on demonstrations and insulted Nana Addo Ghana ministry of health never query anyone. Is Akando important than Nana Addo?
She is a very evil NPP woman who will eventually fail in her attempt to discredit the health minister. Very ugly looking woman from the forest region
I wish she is the bread winner in your family who doesn't get paid for six months. You are playing stupid politics with workers salary. This is incompetence on the part of the minister and he should be brought to book.
Is that your level of thinking? What did the lady said wrong?
I see a confident and a strong personality in her.
She is articulate and shows signs of a good leader.
It's better you tell gonja mafia and his bunch of a ...
NOW GHANA HEALTH SERVICES HAS THE GUTS TO WRITE QUERUES...TWEAA...KWABENA MINTAH AKANDO...APUUU...TWEAA.
Nii Bi! I am following you it seems you are ignorant about the whole conversation.go back to classroom and learn common sense
Thank you Achakanapaya. The most sensible comment regarding this villager. See her mouth. Like dankwansre smiling on a tree.
I just watch names of the offenders,that tells me if it's a waste of tym to comment or not.
1. Does the Health minister pays salaries from his own pockets, this is government decision and therefore the nurse should question the present government. 2. This areas started before the current government whic ...
A hungry man is an angry man. How do you live eith your conscience if your fellow human beings work for over 9 months without pay?
We call her attitude "Captain gye weyim"
Look at her spectacles like the goggles of a disappointed village welder.
@KD Hahahaha funny
YES OO. LOOK AT HER UGLY FACE. THESE ARE THE NURSES WHO SUCK THE BLOOD OF THEIR PATIENTS. THE HEALTH MINISTER IS ONE THE MOST HARD WORKING MINISTERS. THE HEALTH SYSTEM LEFT BY THE DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN IS NOTHING TO WRITE HOM ...
Kwasia...what she said...tell us where she was wrong
Minister be strong.
I know that the president picked you because you can do the job.
Just build psychological shock absorbers Honourable Minister and stay steadfast to do your job.
There is no place without challenges and ...
Before u made that statement put politics aside and put ourself in her shoes, unpaid for 10months and u supposed she should keep quiet, which country has an unpaid staff but the ministers and president are all paid
But the nurse did no wrong. She only cursed those sitting on her salary. It appears officials of the GHS are afraid of the curses the lady rained on them for sitting on her money.
Apuuu, but everything that she saying is true,banana republic
This is how some of you will be urging her on but don't forget that, she is too small to fight authority. Social media would hail her for the sake of politics but she will cry at last.
If what she is say8ng is true, did she have to use those unprintable words?
Minister just drop this nonsense. This girl is hungry and got the nerve to want you punish for asking for her salary. Cut it off. She could be your daughter
@ Kojo. Kwasea. Is it the minister who queried her? Illiterate fool. Read again. GHS is not the minister
Oh Abena I do not insult. You r not NDC more than I am. Whoever instructed this is just not sensitive. 10 months no pay, then a whole ministry come after for asking something that belongs. I am just a human being Abena. Hope ...
But you sound stupid. Do you think this government will rush to recruit them if they can't pay them.
People like Kojo condone indiscipline. When they insult the Minister it is ok but then when they extend it to the public you cry that they should be punished
Am 100% NDC, u care about a satisfied minister vs a hungry female who men like your type may fest on if they don't have money. Did u see the tears does it look like fake tears. The video am watching has no insult in it, unles ...
And who told you she doesn't . She is richer than you oooo. Her IPhone cost can feed you for one year. Gyimie. Cry your own cry.
WHEN WILL THIS NONSENSE STOP?
This is first class stupidity! And some useless youths will support this all in the name of their nkurase partisan politics. NPP did same to Teacher Kwadwo and NDC too is following suit.
No wonder toilet self is better than Bawumia, the goro chewing fool
This query can only be just a formality. If the GHS tries any nonsense here, I'll gladly provide a counsel for her at the court for free. We're not living in a jungle where one can be bullied for expressing dissatisfaction ov ...
Do it now idiot, if your salary is delayed do you have to insult people? She has not been brought up that's why. Watch her life she will remain unmarried.
And your case will be thrown out. Villager. Your mother. You think your Osono maame is still on the chair. Animal calling himself Nii Bi. Go. Lawyer go chop your money free. Stupid fool
You think I'm talking from political point of view here? Do you know what frustrations can do to people, most especially for those working without getting what they deserve in terms of salaries? Do you know the pressure they ...
Kwasea. Where were you when ten months of NABCO youth money was stolen by kotokoli Bawumia? You are a complete fool. NPP man. Go and bath. A useless dog calling himself Nii Bi
To hell with your stupid references. Odwan bi ba, If you wanted to continue to stupidity and uselessness of the npp government then there was no need for you stupid people to come to power at all. That's why I always say demo ...
I think you are being naive,Nii Bi. There are codes of conduct that governs the public and professional conduct of most public servants.Let me explain.
In the UK, doctors come under the General Medical Council.Nurses are reg ...
Jah Cure, what kind of code of conduct is the government using to delay their salaries? Answer this and you'll know from your own answer, how one can be frustrated into acting in certain manners beyond normality. This wouldn' ...
That's good, she will learn how to respect her husband if she is sacked, idiot.
I don’t support what this lady said about the minister but what about the Ridge Hospital Nurse who lied to all Ghanaians
She’s the only loudmouth nurse!
A hero( shero)??
She shd be thought a bitter lesson, there’s so much indiscipline in Ghana!
They can not do anything to her. The query is just a bluff and formality, nothing tangible will come out of it. They should pay them for their services. The system is a failed one and needs fixations.
@ Nii Bi. We will vote massively against Bawumia. That idiot. Why didn't he go to his native Iran to go and manufacture terrorist bombs to blast commercial airplanes mid air. Animal. You think we Ghanaians are fools.
Who cares about that lying fake economist whether you vote for him or not. Just pray there will be elections in the future. Party fools.
She finished Nursing training 2020. Posted in late 2024 nearer to elections. She is an idiot. Nobody should respect her. Stupid girl
Qualities of a good NURSE;
A nurse should be :
- respectful.
- Patient.
- honest.
- sympathetic.
- intelligent and knowledgeable.
- hard working.
- dependable.
-loving.
- not abusive.
- not be a thief.
- profan ...
Ogah minister it is not necessary.
Mmmm asem ABA fie.me kop3 biribi ab3di 0000.
One man sign board (Ekum 3ya)
I pray the law should be lenient on her
Which law? This is just a query from some stupid instutional leaders who have their dicks in between their thighs and can't fight for their workers. 'It will go no where'. The worst is, if they try anything funny, it will onl ...
Query for what nonsense. She was on a demonstration and venting her anger due to unpaid salary. What's the intimidation for?
But you have to look at the other side of the story this is out of fostretion
Ndc's attempt to gag Ghanaian workers from expressing their views is another way of intimidation in the name of public disapproval of her outburst. What you taught them when Ndc was in opposition has come home to roost. This ...
Kumi Preko demonstration by NPP bastards taught we the youth of Ghana a lot
Use the power to bring her to book to pay them rather. It's good they now have your attention!
A HUNGRY PERSON IS AN ANGRY PERSON
(The Ghana Health Service is acting like a political wing of the NDC.)
The Minister of Health trampled on the rights of the hungry nurse, provoking her to anger.
The Minister of Hea ...
Pay them their wages
If the ghana government haven’t paid their salaries this will not happen
aaaa, oyiwa!3na 3dahc no. Back to the military days of intimidation, fear, culture of silence etc. Value for what you voted for.
@ Hagoa. Continue smoking red and tramadol along the railway lines under Circle bridge. Demonstration contractor. Finish smoking and join the demonstration whilst dancing like a dirty fool with hired placard holding kayayee. ...
This is poor judgement. Leave the poor nurse alone. Mintah A and this government are not behaving well.
heah, fixing every roots in Ghana
Ghana health service your not serious . Because she is Ashanti lady.
It is said that! "A hungry lady is an angry lady." Truth must be said no matter the circumstances. Those who wrote the query to the lady must put themselves in the shoes of the lady and see how it feels. Ghanaians don't want ...
Chai. This nurse ugly. Her face will escalate the BP of any patient under her treatment
This has nothing to do with politics, who do they think they are?pay them please and stop making noise
Aban wei ne ahunahuna. Nyame ɛhwɛ mo
THE GHANA HEALTH SERVICE IS BULLYING THE HUNGRY NURSE
1. Not paid for 10 months
How do the nurses eat?
How the nurses get places to sleep?
2. Hunger and frustration make a person desperate and angry
3. The Health Ministe ...
It's only a country called Ghana that works have to demonstrate before they are been paid
Insults to authority and public figures is something we shouldn't condone in our dear country.
But as the saying goes, the oppressed speaks a million tongues. GHS has the audacity to ask the nurse to answer query for he ...
Gyimii saaaa Ghana. So Ghana Health Service has issued a query to a nurse who is expressing her dissatisfaction after not being paid for 10 months? If you have any query, it has to go to the government and the Minister who h ...
No need for her to explain her behaviour. She should be sacked immediately for breaching the civil service code of behaviour..Look at her stony,ugly face.
This nonsense must stop , try and pay this guy's and stop the stupidity.They hungry and frustrated pay them .
This is pure witch hunting . We will not allow her to be intimidated. This is unacceptable. And this can happto anyone so don’t sit there and think you are free.
I understand her frustration,but her choice of words,have landed her in hot waters.everyone went there to demonstrate but you see you weren't lucky some times learn to stay quiet.i hope God helps you along the way.
Why should the boot lockers at GHS suspend this lady? Is it not in her right to say what she said? If thr Minister cares, am sure these nurses won't be on the streets demonstrating to get paid for 10months work done. Shame on ...
Really, query letter for a demonstrator, eeeee, the nana addo would have query more people paaa, this is freedom against speech at the highest level
She's taken a cue from her leadership of the GRNA
Hypocrisy. Is Akando more human than Asenso? When this same girl was maligning the Bantams MP members of the NDC encouraged and lead her on. When the focus turns it's appropriate to issues Queries? The chickens will most defi ...
I now trust everything Kwaku Anyidoho said about John Mahama
Kwasia Med sup. Aboa. If abi the the nurse,I will not reply. I will wait for dismissal letter and go write Ilets and travel. And when I get out of this stupid country rules my Piiipiiipii president. I will do scandalous video ...
@ Mawuli. Do you think she will pass ilets exams? Protocol intake into nursing training college. Wait until she injects your mother with Sprite before you will learn sense. Fool
Leave her alone. Wait till you work for 10 months without pay and you know how it feels
Nonsense, sack her. She is a village champion
Go and sack her.
Is the Ghana Health Service in its official query saying it was somewhat influenced in issuing the query because it has received remonstration from the public? Will it withdraw the query if some section of the public demand t ...
These are the kind of people I really like them because they speak their mind without fear, God will see her through after all they're not paying her
Now her anus is hot. She will write Licensure exams
Ugly bitch..
De3 3hia… nkwasias3m sei aaa.
Corrupt leaders always hate bold and courageous minds
Ndc doc nyinaa Nana
You give the person pressure and when the person voice out then you want to prosecute with articles the woman seen as a nurse expected to do more for society so if the ministers does not give them sufficient income for the be ...
This foolish girl is npp so she will never respect the minister. Is that how she foolishly behaved when the MP didn't show concern about her NSS allowance?
The blame should be put at the door step of that nurses general secr ...
so what are you. For some of you everything is politics.
That’s Good job by the association!!
Ghanaians are not Normal
Pay them shame for single out this nurse it will never happen in Abroad.
Nii bi your name looks like yourself ( ebini ) toilet
Look at her face like bankye ampesie
I don't know what is wrong with some of the ugly nurses . if you look at her face her underwear will smell papa
Ist all that you could say? The lady said nothing wrong. I see a good leader in her. She is very smart, analytical and a good speaker.
Gonja mafia, Scammer John Mahama and his arrogant ministers hate bold and articulate pe ...
Those who are blaming this nurse if their paycheck delay for a year then you will feel for this nurses. We must stop politicizing this.White man pay you every week or two does while people want to travel Abroad.
Where's former finance minister
IT IS ONLY IN COUNTRIES LIKE GHANA THAT WORKERS ARE PAID SEVERAL MONTHS IN ARREARS! WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THAT? THESE GOVERNMENT OIFFICIALS ARE PAID SALARIES WITH ALL BENEFITS AND MANY MORE, BUT YOU REFUSE TO PAY THE SCANT ...
NDC government is full of intimidation, this shows how tolerant former president Akuffo Addo was
Look at her bibisaku face. What an ugly and hungry looking creature! Very stupid as bullshit. Tweaaaaa
USELESS QUERY
WHEN IT WAS NPP IN GOVERNMENT AND MOST OF THE AYIGBE GHS STAFF WERE MISBEHAVING AND INSULTING PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO, THE NDC & AKANDO WERE HAPPILY SUPPORTING IT.
VERY INTERESTING BUT REMEMBER POWER WILL SOON ...
The noble profession has now turn a useless profession
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Is this the first time. NDC think ghana is for them. Nurses has seen their stupidity for apologizing the dead goat. They should deal with them.
This is crass intimidation
The lady did nothing wrong. This intimidation and bugabuga by Gonja mafia and his team of arrogant and thieves will lead to nowhere.
She looks quite wretched as a woman but what comes from her lips is like a dagger to the ear. I've been told Satan is handsome but sometimes, this assertion could be disputed. They come with huge ears, life threatening horns, ...
Lack of knowledge exposes intellectual of Ghanaians.All the folks commenting on the fake news written by an ignorant journalist to fool fools.Health emblem embodies a stick with two snakes hung on it and an imbecile journalis ...
That’s Good job by the association!!