Good, as kojo oppong nkrumah would say, "quickly, quickly".
Yahoo people using technology to fraud. Give them 10yrs each. There are so many issues in Ghana use tech and apps to solve these problems no. Instead, you are using your talents to steal and rob. See where this has landed you ...
These people, these people oooo no, no, no. Kwame Nkrumah why didn't you let them stay where they were and enjoy their cat soup?
1. Akwasi Ayigbe 2. Kwadwo Ayigbe 3.Kwabena Ayigbe 4. Akua Ayigbe 5. Yaa Ayigbe 6.Kofi Ayigbe and 6. Kwame Ayigbe.
Everyday of the week, you will catch Ayigbe Thiefman.
Just see their names! Why? Criminals
BUT THAT IS THE END OF THE STORY...DON'T TRUST THIS POLICE SERVICE...TWEAA.
And much cheaper. These pnrs even serve goat meat and cowleg KFC which the originals dont . Leave them alone .
They are mostly using Voda numbers, once you call the online tel number they pick and direct you to a fake link. Initially I taught Papaye was involved. So many people have been defrauded already, why don’t Papaye delete th ...
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;........
John 11:25.....
They chop my ¢60 before. They must face the law in order to reduce fraud in this country
Nyebros...hahaha ha. But your govt is in power so why?
Esa you'll be stupid till you died. Are the following nyebro?Mahama,Jane Agyemang,Alban Bagbin,Collins Bonnie.Are all these people nyebro?You have a dog brain.
The ring leader’s name was a Nigerian cyber criminal
Write your comment
Are they Asantes?
They're your mother and father. Idiot
They did same to me. I ordered crispy chicken from KFC and they brought me goat and Ketasco School Boys.
You must be lucky they returned you with Keta School boys
WHY ALL OF THEM ARE EWES. CAN SOMEONE HELP ME
They're nation wreckers. You can trace their history from the Kongo Basin to Nigeria, Dahomey, Togo until they finally landed in Ghana. Everywhere they settled, trouble.
Good moved, am a victim
How many of them are foreigners?
Why only ayigbe names?
All of them. Do you need eye glasses to identify a Togolese?
Kudos to the Gh Police. I am a victim of these scammers, not once, but twice. Please let them taste jail well, well. Thieves
Ewes go for small monies ooh.
But that other tribes are Nation wreckers ooh.
AYIGBE MAFIA DOING WHAT THEY DO BEST. GRADUATED FROM COMMON CAT THIEFS TO DIGITAL FRAUDSTERS. JAIL THEM NOW!!!!!
Great job, Ghana police!
Also there are some people with fake accounts selling floor paints! You send them money upon request for them to come and take measurements but they never show up and money gone!
They all need to be ...
Eish! So, nye bro criminals too dey for Ghana? Maaawu!
Vibe coding has opened up the market oooo
With the advancement of technology, we should all be warned by these few words, "BUYER BE WARE".
It’s about time. Ghana must work again. These people have taken advantage of innocent persons for far too long.
The police must have mercy on them, it's the level of poverty which is coursing all this, trust me if there were genuine jobs these young people were nt gonna engage in this dangerous act, the difficulties in ghana is too mu ...
I hope the police seriously tracks you down and arrest you for actually condoning crime. There's absolutely no justification for their evil actions. Shame unto you and them. A bunch of FiaFiTors.
Nyebros...from cat theives graduated to frauders. Lol, interesting times ahead.
@Esa ur mother waaa
KUDOS TO NATIONAL SECURITY.
Let's make a ruthless example of these animals!!
Kudos to Ghana Police
These people withdrew all the money in my account
When ayigbe people start dey do fraud
Another Sedinam is part of the group.
EH! AYIGBE NDC FOOLSSOJAS, YOU MEET YOUR METER.
Hahaha one tribe mafia. Ayegbefoc mmoa.
Out of envy,they will try to collapse businesses of other people.Idiotic,inward looking, pedophelia loving bufoons.
This is Ghana. People will find any means to survive. No jobs and workers are paid slave wages. It is the survival instinct working.
hmmmm. Ewes are not known for this ooo.
I AM VERY HAPPY ABOUT THIS ARREST! I WAS A VICTIM LAST YEAR DECEMBER. ORDER FOR FOOD FROM A FAKE PAPAYE ACCOUNT AND ALOMST 1000 CEDIS GONE TILL TODAY. THEY AT THE END OF THE DAY WERE INSULTING ME
I AM VERY HAPPY ABOUT THIS ARREST! I WAS A VICTIM LAST YEAR DECEMBER. ORDERED FOR FOOD FROM A FAKE PAPAYE ACCOUNT AND ALOMST 1000 CEDIS GONE TILL TODAY. THEY AT THE END OF THE DAY WERE INSULTING ME
Ghanaians and crime .....such much stealing later we want to lie on foreigners. Kwasia
Fogg off ,419 remnant.Which nationality doesnt commit crime in their own country?Whereas you people even commit crime on every nation on earth.You are killing each other in South Africa
Nigeria blood no good ok since this ewe people come from Nigeria to Togo and later join Ghana by mistake Nkrumah did Ghana never have peace