Profile of Leslie Nkansa Osei-Bonsu, nominee for Mamponghene Stool

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kadiogo 1 month ago

I like his kente. It's very solid. The new ones are bedsheets

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

Manpong is blessed to have an engineer as the chief. The area will see rapid progress if the people listen to him

• Correction: TU Munich is different from University of Munich 1 month ago

One is Tech and the other is Legon

• GOOD NEWS 1 month ago

IS THAT MY OWN "KASTEE" WHO USED TO BE AT BUTLER HOUSE IN PREMPEH COLLEGE? NANA, WO NKWA SO!!

• Dollar Man 1 month ago

Yes that is Kastee. This is Dollar Man, Maths teacher at that time. My regards to Zimbo and Callos...

• Nsoh 1 month ago

Congratulations. I believe you are bringing modernity to Asanteman and help minimise tribal bigotry

• Yak 1 month ago

Where is tribal bigotry in Asanteman. If you do not have anything to say about his selection JUST KEEP QUIET!!!.

• Yak 1 month ago

Where is tribal bigotry in Asanteman. If you do not have anything to say about his selection JUST KEEP QUIET!!!.

• Yak 1 month ago

• Nsoh is a Satanic Tribal Bigot against Asanteman, and Shithole INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings 1 month ago

Nsoh is a Satanic Tribal Bigot against Asanteman, and Shithole INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings

• Baba Siaka Stevens 1 month ago

@Nsoh, your tribe frafra is the most devilish tribe in Ghana, thank Asantes for opening your eyes

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Gluckwunsch Nana

• First Offer 1 month ago

Why not enjoy your private life ?

• Paa Rasta 1 month ago

Being a Mamponghene is a big position in the great Asante kingdom. He would be second only to OTUMFOUR. THAT MAKES HIM THE SECOND BIGGEST KING IN GHANA. MAMPONG STOOL IS BIGGER THAN ANY KINGDOM IN GHANA, APART FROM MANHY ...

• Mafia 1 month ago

How do you determine big? Is it by land size or what? Or by the traditional territory it covers. Even Kwahumanhene, who is his junior brother, has more land than him in terms of where the traditional land marks end. So what i ...

• Mafia 1 month ago

So the Ohemaa didnt give it to Prof but his brother. Why are the chiefs and queen mothers only interested in their own as if their mothers are the only royals in most of the royale households?

• Nana 1 month ago

@ Mafia
    Ashantis don't measure the importance of their chieftancy tradition to area size ,it's more of cultural importance. Career wise he has reached the optimum in his profession but needs to serve his ppl.For now he can ...

• Odiadi3 1 month ago

How is that possible, serving his German Employer and his people simultaneously? He has to quit, pack his bags and tools. If the Queen Mother is revered by her people and the Mampong Kingmakers are on good terms with her, Nan ...

• Kwame K 1 month ago

@Paa Rasta, so what, how has the size of a village kingdom helped our country Ghana. Your so called kingdom is powerless in the fight against galamsey.ZERO influence

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 month ago

Ghana has no King. Read the 1992 constitution. All those you call kings are just .ere paramount chiefs.

• Shithole. NOTE. Asante has a King, who is the King of Ghana. You are a Satanic Tribal Bigot against Asanteman, and Shithole INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings 1 month ago

Asante has a King, who is the King of Ghana. You are a Satanic Tribal Bigot against Asanteman, and Shithole INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings

• Nunana 1 month ago

A very good person to occupy the royal Mampong seat . May God bless it to it's fullest accomplishment.

• Akos9 1 month ago

A young king

• Dubai Direct Jobs 1 month ago

Our partners in Dubai are looking for construction workers from maisons ,to steel benders and cleaners to work in Dubai
    Accommodation and Transport will be provided.
    It is visa before payment

Just come with your passpor ...

• 3tw3 ba 1 month ago

Fraud. Odwan

• Mawuli 1 month ago

Fa wo ni ne papa ko y3 saa nkwasia adwuma nu

• CC2 1 month ago

MTN GHANA - why are you people helping CRIMINAL FRAUDSTERS like this animal here who is advertising for Dubai jobs?? You greedy operators have flooded the system with fake and untraceable SIM cards which are allowing these la ...

• We need more engineers, not lawyers 1 month ago

Prempeh College to Prempeh College Old Boys Association: Amnfo) !
    Beautiful culture marked with intelligence.

• The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu 1 month ago

The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu Nyamekese

• Nana Saffro 1 month ago

Great selection. He should have a clear Vision to develop the Area in the Ashanti Region.

• Nii 1 month ago

UNLIKE WE THE ga people, your system is working with no infighting

• AK 1 month ago

Congratulations to him. I'm sure his first degree was Geodesic Engineering and not Geometric Engineering.
    Anyway, will he be ruling from Germany or he will relocate to be with his people?

• Dollar Man 1 month ago

Congratulations to you my student at Prempeh. Wishing you the best of luck in your chieftaincy nomination. This is Dollar (Maths Teacher)

• Justrac Africa LTD 1 month ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yafwfwcwc