Kwasea. Why didn't you employ them earlier when they finished college in 2020? You wait till it is election year in 2024 so that they vote for you. What happened to your own NABCO youth? Stupid fool
And are our MPs paid on time. Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings ruled many years without any MP. The Nurses should just embark on a strike action and the Government will find money to pay them. Are our MPs and Ministers paid on time ...
KWASIA MAN -SHUT UP THERE: WHY DID YOU EMPLOY THEM AFTER YOU LOST ELECTIONS ??? DO ME I DO YOU ???
Thank you, why are they not talking about the unpaid NABCO Youth till date, shameful thieves lead by their mother serpent.
Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U inv ...
A so called Dr talking garbage, the NPP leadership think everyone is as daft as their Kejetia women. Granted you thieves paid 6000 b4 leaving office who made the 1st quarter budget for the NDC isn't it ur daft F. Finance why ...
Correction: Daft F. Minister...
Good politicking. But let me ask the for Minister a simple question : Did NPP budgeted and made funds available for their payment in the first quarter of 2025 ? The NDC can now account for it.
ANIMAL. Look at his stupid ugly face.
Am lost when did we start extending financial clearance? I know it to be an event and no renewal or extension. Rather if government intends to employ again then they seek for another. I stand for correction
Ei this national problem party again they only have sense and ideas when they are in opposition
Npp shameless liars of the highest order . You brought a huge debt on a new govery only turning now to blame that government of not paying the debt. These people are real animals
This stupid thing over there call Dr, come and write their check for them.
Do you think the money in "poly tank " like how you NPP people have it that you can go and misused without accouting for it?
I wish you should all b ...