Defend fellow Chinese in the galamsey
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
Those here are enough to study law. If you're overpopulated in your country then stop producing. We've had enough Chinese activities over the years.
Bring more Chinese scientists, agriculturists, engineers, I. T experts, etc. We have enough lawyers who aren't adding much to our development.
I second your thoughts
Exactly
Are there no law schools in China what kind of nonsense is the Ghana government allowing into the country. We all know how actively the Chinese are in galamsey and this idiot is saying he will encourage them to come ...
Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the new month kicks in, take stock, how will U inv ...
That’s the hidden truth ! Mahama turning Ghana into East Africa
How do you blame JDM in this.? Some of you guys are literally dead souls or brain dead. Have a Nice Day.
The world is one
We don’t need any more Chinese
Better send your fellow Chinese to Singapore and Hong Kong universities to learn law there, bcoz they also use English language. It will be easier for China to win their proposed wars with those countries, if they infiltrate ...
China is an enemy NOT friend. They are too smart for our leaders. Being friend with China will run ghana down. They're pitching camps here because of our gold and nothing. I pray our stupid leaders won't fall their traps. ...
You’re right bro
Thank you. China sits on one of the largest gold reserves in the world and why are they not mining it? That said, we should be concerned about the influx of the Chinese because they have an agenda.
Chinese don't care where ...
China is an enemy NOT friend. They are too smart for our leaders. Being friend with China will run ghana down. They're pitching camps here because of our gold and nothing more. I pray our stupid leaders won't fall for the ...
The Chinese now have a manufacturing base far bigger than that of the United States or any other Western Nation.
It is testimony to their industriousness. The West is with good reason now afraid of them.
Please stop this behaviour. Ghanaians don't need that .we don't need this people how can you say these
This clown and his like should be blocked from studying law in Ghana.Unfortunately a lot of low I.Q Ghanaians dont see an issue with such statements as they think it is good for diversity.
In China,a non citizen cannot be ca ...
That is the kind of language you hear these days coming out of the mouths of far right, anti-immigration Western extremists. They regard black immigrants as criminals, usurpers and worse. However the truth is that the Black a ...
so dat u ppl will study our laws den take all de lands just as u dey do 4 galamsey.
Where the Chinese goes, the triad follows. I will not be surprised if already they are involved in the galamsey.
Our leaders ain’t helping us.
I don't know if those African students who studied in Chinese universities took their jobs after completion of their respective programs in China.
Please don't
I don't know if those African students who studied in Chinese universities took their jobs after completion of their respective programs in China.
If we have problems with our systems, then let us find a ways to sort those ...
@Obibini. You missed the bus!! You do not understand what is going on here!!!
Under what circumstances did he come to Ghana? Did he come as a guest student or as an immigrant? How did he get his work permit to work in Ghana? Are foreigner students allowed to start working in the country after graduatio ...
Mr. Lawyer are you mad or out of your sense, you just want to bring more Chinese for galamisey. When I became president i will give Chinese, Lebanese and Nigerians 24 hours to leave Ghana.
@Sam Fante Warrior, the reason you will not get there, there is a proverb says, a little boy told the cock that when he grow that he will kill the cock, the cock then replied you will never grow old, that is for you, idiot, x ...
This guy was a serious mistake our system made. We should attempt seriously for this mistake not to repeat itself.
PLEASE WE BEG!…ONE IS ENOUGH!!
he is not the first chinese graduating as a lawyer in Gh.
Well if they are comming to study and not to set up a 'kingdom', then that should be fine.
I wonder what the issue should be with Chinese nationals comming to study law in Ghana. There are so many Ghanaian nationals studying in China (some on scholarship) and Ghanaian professionals working in the country, who were ...
Just keep quiet then if u don't see the issue
If you dont have the answer, or see the sense in what I am saying, you shut up yourself.
Unlike you (a probable Free SHS graduate), an educated mind always seeks answers when there are questions.
Gp back to your country... U want to take over Ghana and the fools leading both npp and ndc don't see any wrong here
Well, I posted a warning a few days ago that this is a deliberate CCP foreign policy activation and not two days thence, the wind has literally been taken out of my sails; the sleeper agents have been activated. Prepare for t ...
They are just laughing in the face of Ghanaians..
He will bring more of these small coxk galamseyers to loot and poison Ghana.. Sad!
Thought he was from Taiwan, na meboa?
Very nice and cool to have you practicing law in Ghana to defend your people in Galamsey Activities . Take care.
We dont need chinese to come and study law in Ghana.A racist country and they think they are friends with africans just to enslave african bring in their cheap commodities to sell and we loose our handicraft work.chinise are ...
Why not, so that they can help defend your country men to engage in galamsay, you nation wreckers. Mahama and his Ndc hoodlums should continue to sell our country to foreigners, whilst still claiming be neo-colonialist. The C ...
Bring them to come and misbehave and we'll send them flying back to China like " nkok) nketenkete " .Because you were warmly cared for by Ghanaians, unlike your Chinese treating blacks with hatred, you plan to advocate for m ...
Where from this one too. Chinese lawyer kum Chinese galamsayer, we die finish.
You can bring them all because politicians as sold this country to china so no need tell us we know already
This is just a strategy to get Chinese lawyers to defend the thousands of Chinese illegal and criminal gold diggers in Ghana. Otherwise, who else are they going to work with in Ghana? The universities must take steps to restr ...
Dont bring any chinese. They will defer their course to do galamsey instead and you will be defending them.
Enough of you in the country. In the first place, how do you people even get here? Hmmm
Massa, please already we have too many Chinese in Ghana. Majority of them are doing galamsey and spoiling our forests and water bodies. Some are doing retailing, which is not allowed, and doing money laundering. The most anno ...
Stop bringing Chinese Nationals to Ghana. They are only coming to do galamsey. We don't need them. Ghanaians have enough student doing law.
No no no no nooo. We don't need Chinese lawyers in Ghana. Please don't bring your Chinese people to come and study law in Ghana and at the long round defend them in their galamsey business. Don't allow them.
Are you out of your mind? Nation like Ghana need engineers, scientist and the like! You are saying you bringing what? We have too many layers only good at stealing our money and you are saying what? We don't need any more per ...
Look at another fool...more Chinese for what?
Fool
They're just gradually trying to Takeover Ghana. The first step is to school Ghana, study our construction enter our political system and takeover Ghana.
They want to take over the judicial system and infuse their own laws!! Why study law in Ghana when you can do that in your own country? Their final goal is to settle in Ghana and challenge the government to suit their goals.; ...
That's where we Ghanaians are DOOMED, because the LOOPHOLES in are So called Constitution is going to be analyzed fully than before to suit their Interest.
Oh...... so China really wants to take over Africa. More Chinese to the Ghana bar ? Cry the beloved country.