For your salvation matters, consult the Son of God.
ONLY Jesus saves.
Yes, ONLY Jesus.
We don't need any opportunistic leftover in the Black Stars, it's not like he is a top class footballer that add quality to the team, is it?
No wonder u led NPP to opposition and shredding it into pieces. If any of those guys who refused to part sometimes ago is called to be part of the team. We mobilize Ghanaians from alll walks of life to demonstrate massively a ...
YOU SEE THE CONFUSION THIS MAROON GABBY WANTS TO CREATE IN OUR BLACK STARS. THE BLACK STARS QUALIFIED FOR THE WORLD CUP WITHOUT THIS NKETIAH BOY. WHY THIS SUGGESTION NOW? THIS IS ABSOLUTE NONSENSE TO SUGGEST SOMETHING STUPID ...
Go talk about your kumasi roads with their MPs.
Gabby ought to be in jail by now. Who asked for his opinion?
Hhahahahaha!!!!!!
Take ur NONSENSE to Kyebi
Take your nonsense to Kyebi
You voice is poisonous.
Nothing good comes from your side to mother Ghana .
Shut up
You are a big fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Who asked his opinion? This monkey must learn how to shut his beak. He is a demon hounding this country
Ghana has players better than Eddie Nketiah! He plays for Crystal Palace not as a starter but always coming off the bench if he is lucky, maybe in the 75 min. We are not talking about somebody who scores goals 'left and rig ...
Eddie wanted to play for Ghana youth team at age 16 but was rejected because his family wouldn't pay bribe. Those criticising him would have done worse than he did if they were in his shoes. Hypocrites nkoaa... Now leave Eddi ...
Is Eddie willing to pay the "bribe" now?
So we don't need him this time too. Period.
The same way he became prime minister when npp won the elections and he claimed he was not a poltician when things started getting bad
The current problematic with BS is striker. BS needs a prolific striker (#9) to energize the attacking force if BS wants to go far in the upcoming World Cup. Therefore, BS managing team should commence now in hunting for one. ...
Nketiah should just be given a chance. England will not field him, and one thing he must first promise he will never go back to England three lions.
He must also be ready to play in the AFCON qualifiers
The Ghana team is a strong team with a squad depth. The only problem of the team is the coaching, how to bring the best out of the players, this, the current coaching staff have no clue.Why is it that these same players perf ...
Ghana is a big joke! Why is this man still walking free and ralkung rubbish to me relentlessly?
if you have evidence why don't you jail.Because NDC told you he is corrupt? so you believed it. He was never an appointee.He was enjoying directly from his Uncle.So go tackle Addo D.
We don't need any opportunists they are average to below average players
Who should work for someone to come and enjoy
The issue here may not necessarily be about a player who did not take part in the qualifying games, being called up for the world cup tornament. The problem is really about players who repeatedly turned their backs on the cou ...
ARREST THIS GUY
Massa that is nonsense. We are not going to win no World Cup and you know it. You and him can both commot for there. You need to stay in your lane and not provoke the teeming Ghanaians who spiritually supported the team to ...
This Gabby koraa! What’s is actually wrong with him? His voice, appearance and personality annoys Ghanaians but he can’t shut his mouth. Even fools are considered to be wise when they keep quiet. Gabby was part of the rea ...
not me
No
As painful as it may be lets not forget that we needed them. But we were not attractive then. If we are attractive now to lure them why not. They will be for Ghana not just for the world cup but many more to come. I know it h ...
Kwasiampanii no one needs your opinion you thief.
This foolish arrogant Gabby won’t shut . Those players don’t have a place in current Black Stars so shut up!!
After destroying NPP with impunity and arrogance Gabby is extending his impudence to the Black Stars. Ghana is for him now after 8 years “in charge”
Nketiah is not top tier footballer. He is a reserve for Crystal Palace for God's sake. He kis not better than the strikers currently in camp.
See this coconut head wee smoker spewing out foul smelly effusions from his hedgehog mouth
You bloody baboons came to chop and left nothing for Ghanaians. Now you want to take that to the national team too? Gerrout!
Gabby is a fool. Some Ghanaian leaders are very cheap. Eddie Nketiah is not needed. It is time to move on forever from Nketiah and Callum Hudson.
Gabby stay where u are enjoy ur wealth and allow Ghanaians to have their peace and stop ur controversial post
We’re at Accra staduim to even support the stars in their qualification
Stupid man where is poor Ghanaians money you stool from them,with the monkey brother
He's trying to come as friendly parson but he knows Ghanaians will forget about what he his done to them,so he's coming as friendly man, off
Saadi Dara’s experience with similar situation in past seem to have offered the most dispationate explanation so far , however football as a human institution follows the same management principles as any industry. Loyalty ...
Someone must tell the owner of the NPP that Ghana don't need them because if they come or not Ghana can never win the world cup, anything that Akuffo Addo's family are interested in means there is money involved, always their ...
In other words, we need the 'good-for-nothing' players to qualify us only for the 'super' players to play in the tournament proper? What an argument. And by the way, what does Eddie Nketiah have to prove that he's better th ...
Nonsense ..we don't want him
Gabby is always trying to fix stuff, this is one of the ways that led to the defeat of the n p p in 2024 elections.