ONLY Jesus saves.
The rest are fake.
All should seek Jesus and live.
YOU TOO DEY TALK?
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
So did you ban galamsey when in government?
How can you ban something that is already illegal. Wei?
@ Kwaku Adjei: I shock sef! This Bryan Acheampong guy has no sense. He will not even be allowed to arrange chairs at my family meetings.
Good Suggestion, But Brian since when did you know all these...
Trying to be Relevant
Ban hotels buying by politicians
Alan wrote this in his manifesto and silly Ghanaian leaders are just rubbishing it as a stupid plan. Nana addo npp team are just thieves than mahama guys. That is the difference between nana addo npp guys and mahama ndc guys ...
Shut up Mr SSNIT Hotel. Where were you on the past 8 years when your party was in power???
Npp is a complete criminal organization.
Nation wreckers brigade.
Is it because you have had enough money from galamsey deals or besides your government is no longer reigns. You were a cabinet minister and a very important person in the ersthwhile nana Addo’s government for 8years couldn ...
How can u ban an illegality for only 90days? … what is he talking about??
YOU SHOULD HAVE GIVEN THAT ADVICE TO YOUR USELESS GOVERNMENT
Your utterances has already disqualified you to the NPP presidential primaries
Thought it's already illegal... How do u ban it??
COME ON!! Bryan!!! You have forgotten you were in government for 8 solid years and did “BUGGER ALL” so just SHUT up!!!
All these people want to PRESIDENT in this country
HOW CAN SOMETHING THAT IS ALREADY ILLEGAL BE BANNED FOR NINETY DAYS AGAIN .
NPP THESE ARE THE MEN YOU CLAIMED YOU HAVE ?
Foolish talk.......u defended the operations of galamsy just about a year ago what has change.
GYIMIFO, KWASEAMPENI!. YOUR PARTY WAS 8 YEARS IN POWER. YOU SHOULD HAVE GIVEN THEM THIS ADVICE. FOOLISH MAN!
Who is saying Ex President Nana Addo did nothing for 8yrs to stop illegal mining.
Nana Addo placed a total ban on all small scale mining for at least two years and gave the security agencies authority to burn all excavators ...
Aboataaaa!!! As a minister of defence/national security why didn't you call for state of emergency??? Mmmoa!!!
let's ban armed robbery for 90 days, hahahaha. isn't it illegal already.
You not in government so listen to what you are saying. When you become part of govt you change your position liar and liar.
You are not in government so listen to what you are saying. When you become part of govt you will change your position. Foolish man.
Really? You should have told your president in 2017 what you just said to Mahama. Ban galamsey? You didn't tell king promise this so why now. Ghana first remember.
LEGAL AND ILLEGAL MINNING WHICH ONE OF THE TWO IS NOT MINNING? BANN ALL FORMS OF MINING, WHERE WILL THE NEXT GENERATION FARM IN 300 YEARS TO COME?
What is the science or logic behind to choice of 3 months instead of 1 year, for example. A one year, will stand a greater chance of restoring forest rivers and geolocating damaged mining sites than a cosmetic 3 months. It is ...
Hypocrite, your party was in power for 8 yrs and what did you do.
This man lost his senses 8 years ago he just found his lost sense. The first to come out of your mouth is to advise the sitting president, totally forgotten that he was an integral member of the disgraceful thugs party.