Dr Ayine ,the AG scored an own goal so early on the job when he freed those NDC guys having various criminal cases against them.He completely lost his integrity and credibility when he took that action.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
If you really want to understand how stupid Duncan is,see whatever he is saying in a reverse way,let's say after eight yrs from now,Sam George or any of the NDC leaders,goes to sit on radio or tv, accusing,let's assume withou ...
He is simply saying,they the Npp are fools,that was why they couldn't finish with the cases after 8yrs,so the NDC should rather jail their own for them.Lunacy.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..-/:
Typical NDC foolsoldier assertion. So NPP government couldn't finish those trials in 8 years, and for that reason those people should be left off the hook right? It is like setting the murder free because you have not been ab ...
There was no evidence stupid. All those cases were hit jobs , especially that of Opuni and co. Kufuor jailing was also a hit job.
@Apraku, if U get any sense U won't struggle to accept the fact that if there was any evidence at all, it won't take them 8 years to nail their suspects. Some of U get dusts in your brains.
Chop kiss dust in brains ampa
STUPID PID. ALWAYS MAKING STUPID NOISES. ONE DAY NPP WILL WIN POWER AND THIS STUPID DUNCAN WILL BE REWARDED TO BE A MINISTER. WHAT A SHAME!!! NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!
DONT MIND HIM, DUNCAN IS A NOISE MAKER AND AN ATTENTION SEEKER.
HE SHOULD STOP THE NOISE.
THE WELLBEING OF GHANAIANS AND PERFORMANCE OF GHANA'S ECONOMY IS LAST OF THE PRIORITIES OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS.
THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS IN A STATE OF TERMINAL DECLINE DUE TO RUTHLESS THIEVERY.
IT'S STRANGE THAT MAHA ...
Politics in Ghana has turned normal human beings into ferocious animals who act and behave without morals and conscience.
Now, most of the voting public do not reason or think like people with "trained perceptive powers." ...
@Safohene NOG: It's unfair for President JM, who bastardized most of our independent public institutions such as the Judiciary, calling it United FC, sacking the Chief Justice, freeing all NDC members on trial for various cri ...
Which ndc guys? Where they brought to court found guilty and jailed? Thought your useless party was there past 8years? In any case ndc is in power- who ever stole from Ghana will be brought to justice- if wuntumi and co are ...
I SIMPLY DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THESE PIGS CONTINUE TO IRRITATE US. SO THEY THINK WE ARE AS STUPID AS THEY ARE. NPP SHOULD NOT EVER THINK OF WINNING POWER IN THE NEXT HUNDRED YEARS. WE KNOW WHAT THEY DID TO THIS COUNTRY. AND TH ...
Aliu, have you taken your medicines today?
Kwame panin have taken your psych medicines like the zyprexa, haldol, Ativan, valproic acid because it is clear you are the one who need these meds the most not Aliu as u claimed.
26 intentional persons got theirs yesterday. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the n ...
Kwaku tee, u dont understand politics so go rest please..npp had 8years to prosecute any ndc member, so now let the ndc prosecute any npp member found prosecutable please
@ Kwaku Tee: Your Akyem Dwarf was in power for eight good years and if he/they had any evidence against those NDC officials, what stopped him from jailing them? That Duncan boy has never got once made sense so I was not disap ...
Raymond crime has no expiration date. Sarkozy crime with Col Ghadafi has gotten him to jail. Aside that justice of God could catch up with Mahama.
Last John, a serious government is one that arraigns persons believed to have carried out incriminating/ corruptible measures against the state before the courts of the state to face a hearing/trial.
If the NPP government ...
I agree Mahama and his brother in London should be tried and I know one day the Airbus scandal will get Mahama to be tried.
What stops this Kwamena Duncan to taking president JDM to Nsawam and stop disturbing peace of Ghanaians
Any serious Country.. GhanaWeb should be Shut Down with this Kind of Headlines
NONSENSE!!
Why do you free one potential prisoner and then go claiming to look for more criminals to arrest from your enemies camp? COMPLETE FOOLISHNESS that can only happen in Akatamanso camp.
Idiot. So by argument Criminals should walk free because a president freed other? Ato and co were imprisoned and freed - so let imprison the criminals first- ok. If they have served sometime and a president decides to free th ...
The kettle calling the pot black. You npp zealots should never accuse any government of selective prosecution. That was your specialty. Dummies.
There was no cases against those people. Why didn't Dame get them jailed then?
You see your foolishness, is it Dame who have to jail them or the court.
Noise makers who doesn't understand the work of the law are making noise. What Ayine did was the best decision. The former Attorney was just hunting but couldn't get anything to rely on and dumb thinkers like this writer want ...
Duncan is right on this occasion. The government should have allowed the cases to travel the distance in the courts instead of the interference from above. Why expect certain cases be fast tracked while others are discontinue ...
Kennedy Agyapong your presidential aspirant came out openly and declared that the criteria used by npp AG to charge Ato Forson is extremely bizarre and senseless. The case brought against Ato was completely senseless but some ...
Nonesense so let the Courts acquit them not the Politician.
Actually, Ayine has done them more harm than good. Because any future govt can reopen the case unlike a situation where had the Courts acquitted them as a result ...
Too many loose talkers in Npp, why?
Gbeha Kwamina Duncan. This man has been unemployment for a long time but he has refused to get back his teaching certificate to go back to the classroom. He thinks criticizing JDM stupidly is an employment. Gbemela. Idiot.
@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi son of another Dzimaakplaa. No wisdom in his coconut head
Yes- you have a lot of wisdom. Bigoted tribal fool.
This man don't even qualify as a bushman
Kwabena Dancan might be smoking weed seriously. A certified idiot. I wonder if he is a father.
Because I can't see my father being so foolish like this. Npp is really a criminal organization. Akuffo Addo is the mother serpen ...
Honestly, this government is not aggressive in processes to prosecute members of the previous regime who have been noted to have involved themselves in corrupt practices. Else this foolish boy wouldn't been opening his mouth ...
John Mahama /NDC govt did not come to power thru a military coup.They will lose all their cases in court if they rush.Late Prof Mills govt lost 18 cases in court when he was in power. They need time to build their cases.
This idiot can be useful in NPP. How long did your criminal government dwell on this case?
John Mahama would had been in his boxer shorts serving some 15yrs prison sentence if Ghana was Japan or South Korea.
Ato Forson case was complete foolish case to start,after 8 years you even lost the case in court and Ag Godfred Dame was appealing the case
Its doesnt matter if the case is ongoing for 20yrs, its for the Courts to acquit not politicians.
A WHOLE FORMER PRESIDENT HAS FORGOTTEN HE SHORT CHANGED GHANA AND HAS THE NERVE TO COMPLAIN ABOUT REVELATIONS AT PAC. HE STOLE FROM OUR FUNDS AND THINKS HE'S FREE? TIME WILL TELL SHAMELESS MAN.
Kwamina Duncan, one of the NPP criminals. ORAL should investigate him well. He is making noise to avoid investigation, but he cannot escape.
HAHAHAHAHAH, LESS THAN A YEAR, LOOK AT HOW YOU BECAME SKILETON.HAHAHAHA. OPPOSITION SWEEEEEET
Kwamena Bartels must be invited to answer why he is accusing John Mahama of stealing money in a case which the British SFO said no Ghanaian was paid bribes when the aircrafts were sold to Ghana.
Someone must take Kwamena Ba ...
He is referring to the Atta-Mills investigation of the Ghana Air Force Gulf Stream Jet sold by then Vice President John Mahama.
Mahama has had sticky fingers when it comes to equipments that fly under his care!
Even if ...
I thought yiu had 8 years to prosecute the NDC operatives. What did yiu do with it?
Is there any difference between this stooge and Janet Nabla.....no substance, just empty braggarts with no sense
There was no cases against those people. Why didn't Dame get them jailed then if they were guilty? It was complete waste of time.
We all saw how the Seidu Agongo case was going. It was a complete conjecture. All the witne ...
HAS DONE THEM MORE HARM THAN GOOD !1 minute ago
Nonesense so let the Courts acquit them not the Politician.
Actually, Ayine has done them more harm than good. Because any future govt can reopen the case unlike a situation ...
Foolish man! ....bcos of this attitude u got 38.8 and u still don't learn.
Is everything ok with kwamena duncan?
NDC is the most dishonest, fraudulent ,corrupt and violent political party in Africa. Azaa and violent party.
Where is this ashore coming from ,this is another comedy concert party man from takorady
Still a fool in opposition
Gonja mafia John Mahama and this family friends govt are candidates for Nsawan. By the way, is any Mahama into mining? If yes, then Wontumi's fate await that person. Even if it takes 100 years, justice will be done.
Who is ...
These fools are everywhere in the npp
Always talking rubbish.
The most useless Regional Minister had Ghana's history.
NPP another corruption clan in Ghana.
THESE NPP ZEALOTS HAVE NO RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS. COME TO THINK OF IT THAT SUCH A CHARACTER WAS MADE A WHOLE REGIONAL MINISTER OF THE CENTRAL REGION!!!
This stupid man should be invited to bring evidence. Kwasia disabled person who doesn’t pity himself.
What is the idiot Duncan the former central region minister talking about? Cases that were discontinue were cases that your government fravilously persued without evidence. All were waste of state resources and tarnishing ima ...
See this stupid crab eating maggots flatulating with his dirty smelly anus. Was it the npp which Ghanaians aware of the tern Nolle Prosequire when their lipolipo AG was limping to the courts to clear npp apparatchiks appearin ...
He should have been there before anyone else.
John Mahama has tested the populace and realise that the good majority of Ghanaians are fools and infantile and as such and say anything at anytime to them.
The manner in which he won the 2024 elections is a clear testimony ...
Stupid npp people..which npp corrupt officers did npp government prosecute while in office? U r here talking about selective justice..do u expect ndc to prosecute ndc officers or people ? Dont be a hypocrite..we voted u out s ...
Why yourself isn't there first some Ghanaian really don't think well abi
Wee smoker stop wai
The reason why i don't listen to peace FM again. You have these lunatics sitting there and talking nonsense all the time.
The most idiotic loose talker in Ghana. Very foolish man.
It is such lose and unguided talks that spurs the youth on. 2028 is coming and we encourage more lose talk from the NPP.
From 2016 → 2020: NPP lost 32 seats, going from 169 to 137. 
From 2020 → 2024: NPP lost 49 se ...
Thanks to the chimpanzee, we still have "these" idiots around
The way I love this song who let the Dogs out Mr DJ can you play me this song
FANTE MADMAN
AKUFFO ADDO, OSAFO MARFO, BEDIATUO, ULSTRA OWUSU, OTCHERE DARKO, GYANKROMAH, OFORI ATTA SHOULD ALL FACE FIRING SQUAD AT TESHIE RANGE
Kwamena Duncan you are such an IDIOT to say what you said, foolish man even Akuffo Addo the RETARDED CRIMINAL is still walking around kwasia man gimi gimi ofui. Where were yoy when Akuffo |Addo stole Ghanas money all in the n ...
gyimiiiiii naaaa
Stones need to burst this lunatic Duncan head by nooks or cranny. A stupid fool like him.
So you guys have time for that fool frm capecoast. Don't you guys see he is not normal. Tok belle.
It is only at Kwame Sefa Kayi Kokrokoo studios where incompetent Kwamena Duncan who was sacked from his post as Regional Minister can go and blow his horns there, otherwise where again?FULL STUPIDFOOL
If you have nothing meaningful to say, go home and sleep with your weak argument. Your government was in power for 8 years and couldn’t conclude corruption cases like the COCOBOD case — clearly, there was no solid evidenc ...
It is sad Rawlings NDC is dinning with this crooked Npp people who caused so much pain to Ghanaians.
Mahama let them know you are a marfia & stop entertaining them.The OSP is working for Akufo Addo family & the party must ge ...
This dancan should be at pantang because I haven't heard him saying anything good
Another stupid idiot who is lose talker, you were in power for 8 years, why didn't you jailed him fool like you want to come and preach what? Give us break
Stupid guy from nana addo thief team. Look we are not idiots to listen to a stupid guy like you. Listen if these people were thieves, then why did stupid old nana addo failed to jail them. Look I am npp guy but I voted for ...
This useless Kwamena Duncan is not ashame, he should tell his useless Akufo Addo to tell Ofori Atta to come because he knows where Ofori Atta is, Kwasia Kwamena Duncan
Nkwasea keka saa from Akuffo Addo's wee smoking partner
Look at him you couldn't even manage Central region and you are here spewing noises.
Always talk like a fool....all because of recognition.. .. Duncan you better advise your self or else you ll regret being a politician....that apketeshie you've been taking before the program is not helping you.... enough of ...
Look at this dirty smelling mouth. Stupid fooooool. If your harlot mother is sent to prison, then Mahama will follow. Gyemiiii
You are such a fool. If you appoint this stupid man as a minister how will the country move forward.
You failed miserably as C/R Minister, and you are still talking about shit
I think this man is on hard drugs.
Their strategy now is to take Mahama to the cleanest & see if Ndc party will respond.If they don't come out then Mahama & his appointees will be insulted till Jan 31,2026 after they are done with their presidential primaries. ...
hmmmm, this is the loose talk you when you refuse to prosecute corrupt officials of NPP.
Let him say what he know, see he only worsening the problems of npp. If npp can't end those cases for 8 good yrs, that itself, Ghanaians tell me who they are.
Are the planes avilable for evidence?
Concert Dubcan, Kwamina. Keep bleeding and crying loud.
This dog can bark but can not chop. That's the reason you were removed as a regional minister?instead of you to think of your self you go about speewing garbage.
Kwamena Duncan you are a fool. Idiot
Listening and reading from imbeciles like this Duncan man is just annoying. Akuffo Addo had eights years to prosecute those NDC officials, so what stopped him.
Very foolish
Very well said Kwamena. Okɔtɔ deɛ ne bo deɛ.....stupid politics in Ghana.
this one we know he is empty headed…reason akuffo sack him from his government….
No wonder we in opposition these people should not talking,they talk before thinking and the jokes from this teacher is too much.
You said it all. He should thank Akuffo Addo.
Kwamena Duncan has clearly shown that he lacks comprehension of the English language. The President spoke the rot being exposed and went on to express a wish that would have made it possible for people to pay for their crimes ...
Is he also a candidate for nsawam?
This Duncan guy is a disgrace to Fantes. He is only making noise. Struggling to cope with being in opposition.
What Fast Track Court is Mahama talking about, isn’t this same Ndc government who abolished The Fast Track Courts introduced by Npp, Kuffour government, so my point is if the Mahama government wants to reintroduce the same ...
THE WHOLE WORLD IF YOU WANT TO SEE MOST IDIOTIC PERSON, HE IS IN GHANA AND A NPP MEMEBER KWAMENA DUNCAN. JM SHOULD BE IN PRISON FOR WHAT? NOW LISTEN TO WHY YOU AND SAKAWA NANA ADDO SHOULD BE IN JAIL! HE KILL HIS OWN WIFE THAT ...
Silly kwamena Duncan,do you think you are equally the size of president Mahama? Ask yourself why were you sacked as a Regional minister?Could you managed just one Region entrusted under your care?Just shut up Kwamena Duncan ...
Please Kwamena is everything okay with you,
Do you mean Mahama has done wrong to end him in prison than yourself, Akufo Addo and foro attah , please let your memories serve you well anytime you want to talk
So that your mother w will come to government the country, mumu
He and his brothers, family and friends should all be Nsawam.
Lunatic Kwamena Duncan belongs in a crazy-folks house at Ankaful.
No Wonder Akuffo Addo sacked him from office. Anytime kwamena eat rice then he behave like animal . His wife must feed him with more fante kenkey.
Mahama's awam fight against corruption failed the very day he set his criminal gangs free. What moral right can he prosecute his perceived enemies while shielding his partners in crime. Mahama is the most evil president ever ...
When you look at his mouth spewing this trush, you ask yourself if this former teacher cum minister really dont have the country at heart...... so the state should do nothing when it's resources are being depleted by a little ...
Seriously freedom of speech is nt good for some people in ghana. Do we really understand democracy or freedom speech, Osp have investigated this mahama aircraft purchase and he was clear of any wrong doing. so why is this st ...
Kwamena Duncan must be send to Britain to read the British SFO report on the Airbus matter.
The head office of Airbus is in France, for his information.
This Senior School Master is just an idiot, senseless and heartless. He should come forth well and analyze issues not to be going one way. I doubt if he had taught those students well during his teacher days.
Look at him just like a gorrila
Some of you even if Mahama should bring heaven to you , you will still not like him.Enemies of progress
Duncan dea waste of airtime oh...this guy is so empty headed. Very foolish talks nkoaaa...
What I love about my country Ghana is the upright nature of some renowned politicians such as Kwamina Duncan. As for the No 1 conman Mahama, the IP Address hunter, his fate is in the hands of The Lord. He thinks he is deceiv ...
This is a clear exhibition of insolence and disrespect to the President of the Republic of Ghana by this twerp of an individual called Kwamena Duncan. The BNI needs to pick him up for interrogations. It appears this kind of m ...
Then where should Akuffo Addo n Bawumia be imprisoned.?They should be hanged and flogged for for six months.They have stolen from the country:s coffers for far too long.This man Duncan must be sent to psychiatric hospital.
Then Akufo Addo should be burnt into ashes