Awful. The guy needs to be locked up indefinitely in a mental unit. How?
And for him to be fed with your resources?
Meanwhile, the fraudster Asantehene is walking freely, spoiling our water bodies and lands via galamsey. We need mob justice to dethrone him for his wickedness.
Evil man, who claims he is powerless to stop galamsey yet, a ...
Dungeon master or what ever you called yourself are a big fool, gyemiifour ba aboa bi ba, can you compare your hopeless and useless father to Asantehene? May thunder strike you death for insulting Otumfour God will panish you ...
These ritual killings are a result of lack of education and a belief system that we as a society encourages. These practices need to be seriously condemned and not tolerated and accepted. Those who sell spirituality must pay ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…-/ ...
BARBARIC ACT!! WHY LYNCH HIM???
We can only blame the courts for such barbarian act. You know and I know that if this matter had been handed to the police and eventually to the courts it was going to take forever fathers police to 'investigate' and the cour ...
Stupid ugly Asante prostitute. The criminal you’re defending is even wanted in Canada. Nonsense let him try his foolishness with the learned dormaa king
Bk the bitch born in pit latrine.Not every woman is abitch like yo mama.Bring evidence He is wanted in Canada you castrated infant ape
BK, why the venom. Did your useless father lose his job scrubbing septic tanks in Manhyia? Without and formal education nor job training he was lucky to get that job, but got fired for his ineptitude.
We respect our wise king and anyone who denigrates him will suffer the consequences
Look at this toilet munching idiot too. You bush people are sick for real
Cat excreta consuming midget from stone age.Go brush your stinking mouth with acid
Are u aware that the cyber crime unit and National Signal Bureau are surfing the net to arrest those using hate speech et al go on you cup will be full soon and know the Internet does not forget
@Bosby,
I'm only aware of Asantehene being banned from Canada for fraud. It isn't against the laws of Ghana to venerate a thief, so I understand you. Then again, if you think drinking soup of rat feces is good for you, why ...
Prove your assertion fool.And use your real name
Proof is in logic, assuming you are capable of thinking. Follow me:
1) Asantehene claims he is so powerful that he isnt subject to the laws of the country. Do you believe this?
2) Asantehene claims he is powerless to st ...
By the way, my full name is Dungeon Master.
If you think otherwise, do us a favor and prove that isnt the case
Do you have any evidence of my King's involvement in this galamsey activities destroying our rivers ? Be careful , because anything you say and are saying now will come back to hunt you if it isn't true . Be extremely careful ...
My proof is that he claims he is powerless to stop galamsey. The same man claims he is so powerful that he isnt subject to our constitution. In the meantime, chiefs of the Volta Region have outlawed galamsey in their region. ...
Don’t even bother answering to the toilet eating bush monkeys. That criminal with the welded stool even claims Knust is for him whilst castigating the great Kwame Nkrumah who built it
You and toilet have lot in common .You both end up in the same place.Typical shit headed bufoon
Use your real name,provide evidence and the controversy will end.
Your Mahama is enjoying dirty water goldvwith Kwasea Sammy Gyamfi
You (@Susan Djan), and the writer of the article both need some lessons in comprehension! How can you suggest that the lynched person ought to be locked up? And where did the writer also tell his readers about any missing 9-y ...
It's the fault of the editor
A journey of a 1000 miles begin with a step. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the n ...
Sometimes this vigilante justice is necessary.
I agree with you 100%. To serve as a deterant to others. Our court system is questionable.
I agree with you, our systems not the courts are full of manholes, this guy could be free in some years time. Yes we all commit sins but some sins are not human. Who should for him to get wealth?
Do you think this can happen in Sweden or Switzerland? It shows the difference .There are many problems link to this story to show the level of civilization in Ghana. Leadership has a lot to do.
Rightly deserved. We don't need the courts to intervene in such horrific murder of a 9-year old.
Meanwhile, the fraudster Asantehene is walking freely, spoiling our water bodies and lands via galamsey. We need mob justice ...
Zeepay is a useless financial company, don't deal with them;they will steal your money. BOG should quickly come in
What justice would justify life in prison to killing 2 persons? The lynching was appropriate.
Who said ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE? Was it the Dwarf who said it? Or Shortingo?
Ghanaians no longer trust the police who will take bribes from such devious persons and adopt a lackadaisical attitude to their prosecutions. Sometimes, instant justice is the right thing to do in such situations.
Haaaaa dont be fool by the killing of the man too. Probably the Boss organised people to kill him to avoid being implicated.
What kind of too known grammar story is that...
Does it mean that people no longer trust our LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES? What message does this send to our AUTHORITIES?
Very bad reporting, poorly written and lack of logic!!
Foolish mce. What are they doing to the murderer of the immigration officer in kumasi? We will kill every one caught with evidence. Fool
The writer did a poor job
Good one there
Congrats to the youth
If the silly killing of innocent people stops instant justice will stop
Bring back death sentence now
Put your shoe in the family of the 9 year old boy. How would you feel?Justice delayed is Justice denied. An MP was gruesomely murdered and as at now no judgment has been pronounced.
I am against the fact that the small boy was killed by the SUSPECT. But instant justice must be deplored. The police must investigate the case and the culprits must face the law.
Sylvester Amakye, mob justice is the best ! Why ? Was he bringing those bloodied hands to u to fortify your seat spiritually ? Idiot ! Don't say that again !
now that these senseless youth have killed him,his accomplices are walking free. he’s definitely not working alone. at least your brains should tell you that he’s sending the hand somewhere or to someone..
ANIMALS !!
It's best form of justice. Eye for an eye, tooth for tooth. Police investigation rarely leads to who employed him to do it. Even if there's a person behind it such people ever forfeit their lives. This instant justice effecti ...
Till today, nothing has happened to this Abesim wicked guy after all the evidence that were seen in his room and in his freezer. Law enforcement regulated and controlled by jubilee house, tweeeaaaaa!!! If sitting MPs are murd ...
The punishment for anyone who kill an inocent person is death,that is the only justice .The Quran law is the only law that can bring peace and justice to the world.
Good if this can continue the barbaric serial killing will stop sharp
When they found human body part with you or you kill someone with real evidence you should also be killed simple
Weird writeup