Sikadwa can't do foko.
That shouldn't be your worry. Should it???? Worry about your pathetic life.
It looks welded isn't it? FBI should look into it. I am sure it is a scam
Kofi Bentil is Benji is a SATANIC Homosexual
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
..-/
YOU CAN'T DO NOBODY SHIT!! YOU CAN'T DO FOOOOKOOO TO ANYONE MY MAN DO RIGHT ( LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS THYSELF, FORGIVE AND LOVE THOSE THAT GIVE YOU WARS. ( GREATEST COMMEAND FROM THE BIBLE..
If that welded thing is gold like they made us to belief it'll have been sold out longest. Waite ooo can you command the stool to deal with the galamsayers?
You are Shithole
THE ORIGINAL ONE WAS ALREADY SOLD. THEY ONLY HAVE A WELDED FAKE DUPLICATES.
I knew you fools will come & comment with your low brainless attitude.
Benji is a Shithole, and INFERIOR
Wo maame twe can't do foko.
And what will Sikadwa do to you who serve two masters? Your Freemason god or Sikadwa? Confused galamsey king!!
Bajajajajajaja
Otumfour pls stop this sikadwa thing. You are a university graduate.haba. God will deal with your enemies bcos he created them and not sikadwa
As for people pretending to live you, I think it may be coming from your own f ...
A journey of a 1000 miles begin with a step. Be urgent for change...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...no more idling by.Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the n ...
BAM!!!!
What have you done in your kingdom. King?
@ TT. He has renovated Okonfo Anokye Teaching Hospital. What have you and your papa and your mama also done for Kumasi? Shit your stupid mouth okay. Before Sikadwa Kofi cuts your moron head at Adum
Tell SIKADWA to deal with those “galamseyers” destroying your forest and water bodies . Let’s sikadwa fix the bad roads in the Amansie region. Sikadwa my foot. Hahahaha.!
You are CURSED SATANIC Homosexual
You cannot afford to be a traditional chief of any traditional kingdom and disrespect the stool link to it. It has a dare consequence on you and your immediate family to joke with that. Stay away if you can't if you can't obe ...
Consequence & Sikadwa my foot.
W'A BOSO. OOO. A'INT THAT THE TRUTH????
Hehehehe
Kwaku dua is hot. The fight between him and dormaahene is very hot and he is looking for help.
Zeepay is scamming people in Ghana,don't deal with them
Ayt bet
Benji and Dina are CURSED SATANIC Homosexuals
Ghanaweb is entertainment spot. Nkwasea kika comments nkoaaa day by day. Ghanaweb why?
What is more “Nkwasea keka “ than telling Ghanaians a wielded Aluminium nonsense has power. Tell your Sikadwa whatever to extend that tiny runway to accommodate international flights instead. Gold hanging around your neck ...
Otwebede3, no be here ur ppl dey drag others, kwasia u get mouth talk, no body is immune to anything, as far as ur ppl do same and worst, they have to brace for equal measure of impunity.
*worse
(U can't even edit ur take on ghanaweb XD)
If you believe the sikagua so much why did you join the lodge... truth is one let it prevail.. you are not the one to appoint the Chief of offinso and sampa period...the Chief not supporting now have seen reasons do the same. ...
Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent.....
John 17:3
The whiteman has been on the moon and back. And, in the 21st Century,Kwaku Dua is talking about some old relic stolen from the people of Denkyira to met out some imaginary justice.
Kwaku Dua, our rivers were not that pollut ...
Brilliant write up OGYAM! Next time come down small so these Ashanti’s can understand.
You are an idiot. A reason why your head is stuck deep in between your arsehole preventing you from seeing anything beyond tribal bigotry. What an imbecile you are.
asantehene is a big fool
And Canada is waiting for him.
It is so sad to hear this from a chief of our century. When they dress like this they believe in gods, which until now has never help them in anyway. Because these gods can not hear nor see. And when they put on suite they go ...
Only We Africans condemn our traditions and culture
Japanese Chinese even English all are well developed but stick to their beliefs and traditions.
Please even if you have evolved and become something else ,don't condemn y ...
Nana as long as you have good intentions of doing your best to lift Asanteman to where your powers will allow you to do go ahead . The Almighty be with you. Nana are you aware that you've been chosen as the most popular king ...
Piaaaaaaww!!
Always me,me,me. The sikadwa can't do anything about galamsey destroying your water bodies but will do something about people you think don't like you. Africans and nonsense.
Nana you didn't talk about galamsey. People destroying our waters and the farme lands. Our waters were not polluted before you became as a king. I was young at the time of Apoku Ware and out waters were clean. Compared it to ...
Is nana piaw referring to asante chiefs or general chiefs in Ghana? don't get y ppl dey diss am for comment section
Sikadwa? Will deal with them?
Hahahahaha.. Mr. Man, we are in 2025, not in 1925..
Go and parade in that your blanket as much as you want, drive your Rolls as much as you want, but stop telling fairytales..
Some chiefs want to stage coup d'etat
Otomfour you are the best king in Ghana
Sign of autocratic leader, Otumfour!
Ashantihene is one of the traditional chiefs and he is the problem. He sits there and allowed galamsey to continue in that region but ,only pretending as if he knew nothing about them.
The truth will surely come out. Some of the chiefs have seen the truth in the Sampa issue and they now want to stand by the truth. Slowly the chicken will come home to roost. This Asantehene is creating confusion in many plac ...