Tackling galamsey fight should begin in schools – Nana Dwomoh Sarpong

Read Comments Comments (6)

• AUSTRALIA JOBS 3 months ago

AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY

Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.

All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...

• Leonidas 3 months ago

You an "intellectual late-comer". We thought that HIV, poverty, injustice, hunger, etc could have been extirpated through education. Where are we today, after almost a decade of advocacy though our schools?

• Truth Table 3 months ago

for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.”

Romans 10:13.....

• Paa 3 months ago

Nana Dwomo Sarpong is an asset to the country. He forewarned the country about what was to come regarding our water bodies but no meaningful effort was made by leadership to avert the situation. Here we are, as a country, wit ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

When did you see babies driving excavators?

• Kofi Manu 2 months ago

Good submission. This can be extended to serious issues like civics being thought in the schools, integrity, paying of taxes,etc to imbibe in the kids so that when they grow they would understand and see the need to abide by ...