NSS Scandal: Gifty Oware-Mensah makes no-showing over medical excuse – Report

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Donatus 1 month ago

Somebody who is seen giving motivational speech in viral post.

• Jeremiah John Agyena- Karikari 1 month ago

Sickle cells NPP crooks. Greedy bastards

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago

All our Ghanaian Politicians, including but not limited to the already Bastard Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and his Anlo-Ewe murderers like the Tsikatas, and the Northern MPEPEFOUR like Akatapore and Nkwantabisa who helped the ...

• Karikakchar 1 month ago

It's obvious this matter is going no where. The NSS has always served as an avenue for the politicians to steal. It's been recurring but no one has been convicted before

• NK 1 month ago

This master dangerous thief and criminal you are here writing this to support her??? My brother please let's be serious ooo we all know where she and her boss and the husband are coming from

• Esi 1 month ago

Such a fool. No wonder you have that name.

• Wichango 1 month ago

They are very fit when they are scheming to steal gargantuan monies from our state coffers, but as soon as we catch them and ask them to show up and explain their actions, they begin telling you their kookoo is worrying them. ...

• Gbeho Agbo 1 month ago

You are such an ibecile and mentally impaired fool. Kwashia kufour brought his Ashanti rat shit eating criminals to rob Ghanaians saved by JJ

• Elephant Banjo 1 month ago

Do elephants lack 2-Testicles? Where is the npp choir?That tunes melodious loud elephant lyrics: 'Where is the Evidence?' Where are your mics? Powerful Akyem 'Evidence lBased Banjo Choir'. Sing your Chorus, now?

• Ibrahim Troure 1 month ago

All our leaeders and politicians are THIEVES

• Sam 1 month ago

These judges can't be trusted! Most of them are vessels inserted by akuffo addo and his gang! NdC send undercover investigators and flush these aiders out! A word to the wise,,,,,,,,,

• Jet 1 month ago

This adjourned thing is what piss me off in court matter. Why do they love to do that all the time. Can you not come back next day to continue?
    And what is all this sick sick when people are due for court. Just drag them wi ...

• FACT 1 month ago

Very easy for you to study hard to be a judge; then disregard the law if you can.

• Adwoa Sarfo 1 month ago

Which law? Kwasea. They would have brought her on a stretcher to come and vote for E-Levy in parliament.

• Miss Mae 1 month ago

Only in Ghana a senseless she short goat looking can make millions of money from the tax payers.

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

Oh ok, that fat pig, crossbreed between a real pig and a fat ashawo, is even sick before the hearings..
    She was not sick to steal and to eat 6 dinners a day..
    Shameless pig!

• Adwoa Tsetseba 1 month ago

True. Her face resembles a pig paaaa. A pig shouting whiaaaaa whiaaaaa. Okronfour

• Esi 1 month ago

Yes, ugly witch. Give her shit soup and she will be well. We need fasttrack courts with time limits on all cases immediately otherwise non if thieves will be prosecuted.

• Kwesi Busumbru 1 month ago

Guilty as charged. Lock him up and throw away the keys.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Look at a thieves woman faking sickness.

• kelewele 1 month ago

Ghanaians! See what NPP and NDC are doing to you? When will the real men in Ghana stand up and deal with these political criminals?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 month ago

That was what the worst of all criminals in Ghana claimed he usurped Power to come to do. In the end, he and his AFRC became the most corrupt, dangerous, and heinous criminals that ever lived in Ghana since we had our Indepen ...

• Obrigador 1 month ago

Hahahahaha - @Efo Jeremiah Agyena-Karikari..!!!! Trust me... Rawlings really did a good job on your impotent testicles. Naniiama.... see how you have eternally memorized that Rawlings name, leading you right into your pitiabl ...

• Jean 1 month ago

Rawlings really dealth with you lot, Ashantis. That is why you are pained. Nation wreckers.

• KEVIN TAYLOR HAS COLLAPSED NPP, 1 month ago

These two people smells and farts around themselves

• Kwame 1 month ago

The tricks that lawyers play. God forgive you all.

• KofSam 1 month ago

Ghanaians should not be surprised if Osei Assibey and Gifty Oware escape prosecution by leaving the country. All these corrupt politicians who should be prosecuted will be aided by the same politicians in power to escape the ...

• AI 1 month ago

OH! WHAT A NICE GIRL!!
    So cute, I don’t think even US1m can tempt her.

• Wasteman 1 month ago

HER PENIS OPERATIONAL WENT WRONG!!!

• Roadrunner 1 month ago

Hear we go again...whenever these criminals want to avoid jail they dream up this medical excuse to avoid court...,well love the charges are not going away....like Affori Atta... he reckons he's safe.. but the charge sheet is ...

• Sultan 1 month ago

This criminal ugly baboon.....this people has to be sent to firing squard. Only 50 cedis AFRC kill Real Admiral Amedume.....for nothing. How can the country grow......with people like this.

• AI 1 month ago

I BEG YOU, NOT GIFTY

• Kweku 1 month ago

The loan was 50,000. He used the money to build the building opposite Shangri-la hotel. The rank is Rear Admiral, not Real.

• Oyiwa! Who Born Dog? Party hia Sika & U Say What? 1 month ago

Opposite Shangri-la? Now adjacent Hotel Kufour? Kufour, in whose cabinet then ranked highest the akyem-mafia Mother Serpent? @Whose call and berth in 1979, drummed loudest- "Let the Blood Flow"? Who Born dog! Oyiwa!

• An advice for Gifty Oware -Mensa 1 month ago

Gifty, just get very good lawyers to 'play ' with the law and drag matters till NPP comes back to power and file nolle prosequi ! Just follow the Opuni and Mike nyinaku precedence! The law is the law ! Just file unnecessary a ...

• Lukaku 1 month ago

Your criminal @Gifty will die in Nsawam prison in 2027.....

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 month ago

Disgraceful and shameless woman. You are a very greedy and selfish person. Ghana belongs to all of us

• kobby 1 month ago

Death penalty is the answer. we must start killing them when found guilty of corruption. China did the same thing and look at how china has developed

• Gh 1 month ago

Mark my word, attorney General l, Ayine will send ndc to opposition like Ken ofori did to npp..that man knows nothing...he is just a useless attorney...ndc should take a lesson from npp..Ghanaians were crying ken ofori must g ...

• Onga 1 month ago

@Gh, don't be stupid. Your brain is like a 12-year-old boy's own. Is it Ayine who adjourned the case? Or your shallow brain cannot understand what court procedures are

• KofSam 1 month ago

Well said . The AG will fail Ghanaians . He and the OSP have already failed and must be replaced .

• Prayer 1 month ago

Firmest Ken Ofori Atta was sick but will return in July.This is October!! Gifty Oware is all of a sudden sick when she should have been in court today.yooo!!!!!!!!!

• Nana K 1 month ago

I can see the hand of Godfred Dame

• Barko osae twum 1 month ago

The law is the law, just as our former CJ quoted in court. Any medical doctor, nurse etc who signs anaccused person off should be made to explain their reason to the court in person.

• Hahahaha 1 month ago

I am really disappointed in the armed robbers in this country. This thieves have banks in their homes and all you do is to steal mobile phones and go to jail. Risk it with them and if you succeed you are good for life. After ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO TO 1 month ago

This kind of delay tactics mustn't be entertained. She is very arrogant and the law must deal with her according to her crimes without fear or favor

• Abotsi 1 month ago

The drama has started

• Nana K 1 month ago

Let's fish out the doctor who issued her with the medical excuse and deal with him.

• Joe 1 month ago

Why do these people who never went to hospital for years suddenly fall sick when they become suspects, Ken Ofori Atta is still at large

• Victor 1 month ago

How can someone steal this amount and still walk around while a goat thief is remanded and given 15 years sentence without any delay. Eiii Ghana!

• System Breakdown for 8 Years. Unbelievable!! 1 month ago

Such colosal malfeasance rolled on. In human institutions, like NSS. Replicated big elsewhere. Public cries were loud. That NSS boys & girls, got no money for months. And akufo-addo smelt no Intelligence Rat? Nor heads-up fi ...

• System Breakdown for 8 Years. Unbelievable!! 1 month ago

Yet, just 10 months into a new governance, elephants are crying hoarse. Look people like Oko-Boye. Npp razed flat down, the Korle-Bu of La. For La & far! Built b4 his grand father was born. He, now yells npp-loose. U call thi ...

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

No excuse needed when they're stealing and looting, but when caught, they quickly conjure a sick excuse. prosecute all state looters to the fullest extent of the law, regardless of which political party they belong to. The go ...

• Esi 1 month ago

This foolish tricks lawyers play to delay cases must be looked into seriously.

I think courts must have their own hospital to send such people there. If found not to be sick include that in final judgment for wasting the c ...