'We want power, so we must listen to Ghanaians' - Kennedy Agyapong urges NPP

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Ken Ghanaians will will never give you power. You are not git to live with human beings

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...

• Nikato 1 month ago

You can never win primaries talkless of winning power. DMB all the way

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Kennedy Agyepong, Ghanaians or delegates who slither on their stomach like a snake, will vote for you. Remember some of the statements you made against NPP. You said quote, "You feel ashamed to associate yourself with NPP a p ...

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 1 month ago

WE THE GHANAIANS WANT DMB

• Gbeho Agbo 1 month ago

Idiot bawumia will never be president, he destroyed the economy and made Ghanaians very poor and stole a lot of money. Kwashia bi

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

We whaaat?
    You mean the WISE Ghanaians who gave you 38% eleven months ago? What has changed in your thieving party, it's on the brink of collapse. The dollar is Ghc10 now. Your party took it to 18.5. Inflation under NPP was ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Tweeaa. A Mad Dog.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Ken, I have spoken to you many times about your Human Relations and public utterances. You can be good but don’t know how to relate to people appropriately, especially the ones you have helped before. Well, Ghanaians don’ ...

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

When your NPP was running the government, you were all too busy looting Ghana and refusing to listen to Ghanaians. Now that you find yourselves in the opposition and your pipeline to Ghana government contracts has ran dry, yo ...

• DEEVINITY 1 month ago

Brilliant!!!! @JULOR CAESAR. Standing ovation!!!

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 1 month ago

Ghanaians need sensible person to move forward not stupid, and useless ,ungrateful lose talking man without respect to anyone but only him self. KENNEDY,you're wasting your money for nothing.To day NPP have future for Ghana ...

• Oko 1 month ago

Massa you want power to loot and brag never again finito

• TSITSURU 1 month ago

Anyone who will vote for NPP again can really dine with the devil. NPP is a party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. Gbemelawo.

• Oblense Mbedwo 1 month ago

Ken you are not a presidential material full stop. Ken have foolhardy personality so try to listen to yourself before coming out with this your personality

• Kosi 1 month ago

Then stop listening after getting the power… no be sooo? We’re here waiting for you to come for the power

• DEEVINITY 1 month ago

You WANT POWER.

IS THE POWER YOUR PRIVATE POSSESSION OR YOUR BIRTHRIGHT??

YOU HAVE NOT LEARNT A THING FROM THE PAST BECAUSE THERE IS VERY LITTLE GOOD IN YOUR DNA.

BUT IT IS WHAT IT IS. THE CRAB CAN NEVER GIVE BIRT ...

• Fredopapa 1 month ago

Those commenting nonsense here if Ken is ur uncle won't u like or is because of politics? Is clear if u guys were in the era of saul who became Paul ,u will never believe in Paul teachings, but today u guys are saying Paul aa ...

• DEEVINITY 1 month ago

@Fredopapa.....We implore you to make Ken your village president and worship him. We have no objections to that.

• Jah 1 month ago

Apuuu you were in parliament for decades you didn’t listen to your own constituents now you want to listen to Ghanaians ? No more jandam and I don’t think any meaningful Ghanaian will ever vote for you anyway

• Ok sad place 1 month ago

Useless ndc or npp..more especially npp after they give u power u foolish politician get free ride land cruiser and stop listening to Ghanaian.
    Ghanaian deserve what they get ..
    This nonsense talk...say we want power so fo ...

• Don 1 month ago

Does it mean that after getting power, you wouldn't listened to Ghanaians ?

• Gbeho Agbo 1 month ago

Delusional npp crooks, if you think Ghanaians are stupid to bring you thieves back then go fvck yourself. You npp are a bunch of kleptomaniacs

• FACT 1 month ago

Mahama who called himself DEADGOAT is the flagbearer of the NDC. Fellow Deadgoat supporters.

• KOA 1 month ago

So then go straight to the people. Why are you wasting your time and resources and that of the party too. You see… you are not even good in lying to yourself. Basic logic betrays your own argument

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

Before NPP thought they were Ashate kings in Accra.Thw trial is over now they dee the end

• eapp 1 month ago

You must listen to Ghanaians when you get the power you shit in our faces, kwasiapanii

• Kay 1 month ago

You only listen when you want power but subject us to abuse of power when you get it. That's how stupid you think we are but trust me not this time around. The false humility and fake personalities you showcase when you want ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 2 weeks ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...