Ghana will be a paradise by 2040 if UP is elected in 2028 – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (62)

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO TO 1 month ago

Same old wine but this time in plastic bottle

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

No. It is the same Old Akpeteshie but in Water Bottles. Mr. Kyeremateng is very embittered and wants NPP to lose. He wants to split the Asante, Kwahu, and Akyem votes which usually go to the NPP. He has been paid to do that. ...

• K.K.Sarpong of Offinso 1 month ago

Like Kofi Akpaloo was paid by Akufo Monkey Addo to split the Anloga votes. You are an idiot wati

• Fito 1 month ago

Why do you impersonate K K Sarpong? You will pay dearly for trying to embarras an innocent person. Mark my words I am going to take this up without the knowledge of the KK Sarpong you are trying to embarrass. This nonsense ...

• Opoku 1 month ago

K.K Sarpong,you are not refined at all.Did you have to insult Frank Agyei karikari for speaking his mind? It's not surprising because all Ndc followers are uncultured, uncivilised and uncouth and you are a typical example.Wh ...

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

Lol...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U ...

• Sumaila Asibi 1 month ago

ALAN GO AND CONTEST FORUM period ASSEMBLY MAN

Alan gyimie Kyerematen check yourself and the foolish, silly, stupid and childish utterances. Have you been able to sort your own life out? Ghana will be what? You just strolle ...

ALAN GO AND CONTEST FOR ASSEMBLY MAN

Alan gyimie Kyerematen check yourself and the foolish, silly, stupid and childish utterances. Have you been able to sort your own life out? Ghana will be what? You just strolled in a ...

• Batuta 1 month ago

Alan is a confused politician. When Mahama won the elections, he presented his vision to him for implementation. Is the President not implementing that vision hence the need to form a political Party?If you cannot strategize ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Man it's too early for election campaign, please let's have some peace of mind. What's the difference between Akufo Addo, Alan Cash and NPP. Criminals.

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

Even when things were cool Ghana was struggling. How much more today? No politician from NDC and NPP are interested in making Ghana a paradise. Evil wicked people. What they hate to see is the average Ghanaian prospering. Alw ...

• MAHAMAH IS INTOLERANT 1 month ago

IS THAT NOT THE MAN WHO WAS BEATEN BY CHEDDAR????? WHAT DOES HE WANT AGAIN?

• kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 1 month ago

Write your comment YOU SPENT 16 YEARS AS MINISTER AND GHANA IS STILL THE SAME. STOP THE NOISE BRAA JOHN HAS THREE MORE MONTH TO JUSTIFY HIMSELF. YOU COULDNT TRANSFORM SHIT AS MINISTER STOP THE NOICE.

• F. Kwame 1 month ago

By 2040, Alan will be 85 years old. If he becomes President in 2029, and runs the maximum two terms of eight years, his presidency will end in 2036. That will be four years short of 2040. Hmmm let's beware.

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 1 month ago

WHY U P ???. Alan has always been an opportunistic character. HISTORICALLY SPEAKING. EVERY MATURED GHANAIAN KNOWS CLEARLY THAT THE NPP IS ONLY A METAPHOR OF THE U P TRADITION.

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Alan you are dreaming

• Alan just Shut up and talk 1 month ago

You were part of these thieves and was struggling to lead them until you were thrown out. We are so far happy with the NDC so go and eat your stolen money quietly and pray that ORAL does not point at you.

• Atsu 1 month ago

Get out with your stupidity you are no more important in Ghana politics.

• OB 1 month ago

Living in a dream. Why didn't you apply all that when you were with the erstwhile party?

• Albert Siaw 1 month ago

Alan stands tall among the 5 NPP thieves fighting each other to come and loot Ghana. Alan is the man who could have won for NPP in 2024. He is not a rice thief in Nyantakyi's pocket like that Walewale strip dancer. Alan has ...

• Minister DSTV a.k.a LGBTQ 1 month ago

Gyae nkwaeasem ka na ye nwen yen ho. Your useless party will never come to power in Ghana . Do you listen to yourself or may be something is not going right in your head? Whom are you trying to fool? Like Kofi Kinaa ...

• Kin 1 month ago

Who vote for you,last election your percentage was 0.1%,those following you are all just chopping your money.

Alan has no money. He is sponsored by NDC. After all apart from being helped by President Kufuor he’s never done anything, just like Ablakwa, Sam George, Ofosu Kwakye and those babies with sharp teeth. Alan will really suff ...

• Abugre 1 month ago

His biggest embarrassment is coming in 2028.

• Nuumo 1 month ago

Eii! Is it not too early in the morning for this fruitless champagne show down liquor and gunished spiced NPP y3m ade3 buffey??????
    NPP atosom

• Kk 1 month ago

What did you do when you were the minister of trade? Stop building castles in the air? We know what you can do. You can't offer Ghanaians anything. Take your medication and go to bed.

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

Massa u can't do anything

• Donatus 1 month ago

Waste of time and money.

• Boune 1 month ago

Alan the spoilt man, Who will vote for you to be president. What did you achieved when NPP made you a minister? You are very ungrateful and you haven’t appreciated all what NPP did for you.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

Alan Kyeremanten thinks Ghanaians have forgotten his 8 years if failure that made Ghanaians poor homeless and hungry
    Never agaun in our history

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

Fruitless effort!!!

• Ij 1 month ago

This guy Alan is a joke.What do you take Ghanaian for. We aren’t fools like you are to follow NPP to take the country to where they were taken us to.

• JK 1 month ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!

GREAT OPPORTUNITY / APEX AG LTD/ ORION CONSULT

AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
    TEACH IN CANADA
    FARMING JOBS EUROPE
    EUROPE FARM JOBS
    WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
    WORK IN EUROPE

Off ...

• Sage 1 month ago

Confused, Ungrateful Idiot.

• Pieto 1 month ago

Alan doesn't respect Ghanaians, he thinks we are all idiots. Even Cheddar had more votes than him. He's behaving like a spoilt child, if he doesn't get it then nobody should get it. I'm sure his wife is controlling him from t ...

Alan gyimie Kyerematen check yourself and the foolish, silly, stupid and childish utterances. Have you been able to sort your own life out? Ghana will be what? You just strolled in and out of politics and never ever thought i ...

• Honourable9 1 month ago

Political nuisance

• George K. 1 month ago

I wish the NPP had listened to B.J. da Rocha when he described Alan as a "loose cannon". Alan cannot even win an election at his hometown but he thinks he is more sensible than everybody. I blame characters like Hopeson Adory ...

• Kofi Kakraba 1 month ago

12years to turn Ghana into a paradise?Do you Ghana? And do you what the word "paradise" means?Alan freeze!

• Eric 1 month ago

You should tell this to the dogs even Kwame Nkrumah couldn't say this nonsense

• Eric 1 month ago

This Alan should go into commercial farming

• FTT 1 month ago

Your career came to an end the day you left NPP, even the late Akua Donkoh was more relevant and popular than you

• Lucifer 1 month ago

Buluuuuu! Know that Ghana is already a paradise. Gyimigyimi. Why are you so stupid like this??? Mtcheew

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

KWAASHIAA you think is talking nonsense useless party

• Donatus 1 month ago

Will you shut up?

• Senanau 1 month ago

Paradise for where; with this ur character. I would not be surprised if you go for primaries and you lose u will leave the party

• Kwasi 1 month ago

He’s the same liar, fake, unintelligent, jealous man and cannot be trusted president of any place.
    He failed as an ambassador, and as a minister and finally rejected as a candidate for president. He should find another job ...

• Agya Yaw 1 month ago

Alan your party was a desd horse before arrival and all the Excutives are bunch of fools you can't make any inputs in our political system

• Kojois 1 month ago

Look who is talking. All these animals leave in ghana fool

• I NO FIT LAFF 1 month ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

• Mimi 1 month ago

Mr 007. In the last general election he was able to get 0.07% . So his new name is Mr 007. The crying baby. Mr entitlement. Mr it is my turn. Alan you are no more part of the game. Are you trying to be a joker now? Concert ma ...

• Pelicles. 1 month ago

Alan Kyerematen cannot sleep over why Bawumia is trying to lead NPP, a position he thinks belongs to him only as a birthright. I can't figure out why some grown-ups are at times, too bitter to the extent that they will act ju ...

• Akroma 1 month ago

Stupid talk. For all the years you were minister and Ambassador, were you able to turn Ghana to paradise?
    The only thing you did was stealing the country’s money
    and making yourself rich. That’s why you’re called Ala ...

• Peter 1 month ago

Look at his too known. Who will vote for you to become President of Ghana? Apuuuuuuuu

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

Go wey you; we've heard all that before.

• Lopez 1 month ago

Alan please stop wasting our time with this your infantile nonsense.I can boldly tell you that you have nothing to offer Ghanaians.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

Paradise my foot. Why didn't you suggest that paradise lie to President Kufuor when you served in his administration? A man like you who could not even mange to get 2% of the vote in the 2024 national election is suddenly sin ...

• NART 1 month ago

UP TRADITION IS EVIL AND WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN IN JESUS NAME.
    JJ RAWLINGS HAS TOLD US, YOU GUYS ALWAYS CHANGE YOUR NAME, ENEMIES OF PROGRESS.
    NEVER AGAIN. WICKED PEOPLE

• eapp 1 month ago

You said you were going to import people from other countries to work in Ghana what happened to that?? Liars who want to led a Nation is more than sad

• Peter 1 month ago

Sometimes i pity those following Alan, especially someone like Boniface, someone i cherished so much. Alan, has one aim, that is to destroy NPP but not to become President. Let NPP stayed in opposition for 30 years, Alan w ...

• James 1 month ago

This arrogant Alan being propped up by NDC to cause disaffection in the NPP would end up being more disgraced and then he would learn that "Pride goes before destruction, and a haughty spirit before a fall,". He's being funde ...

• Zomayi 1 month ago

Do you even know what paradise is ??? Gyimigyimi