Why are you afraid of that?
Atta Akyea, are you by inference, insisting and confirming that in fact and indeed there was a looting in which Madam Mildred Donkor partook?
What was Godfred Dame trying to get the Jakpa Warrior to do?
AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY...
Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.
All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deduct ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
GREAT OPPORTUNITY / APEX AG LTD/ ORION CONSULT
AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
TEACH IN CANADA
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Of ...
HOW CAN NDC SET JAKPA , ATO FORSON, COLIN DAUDA AND OTHER SANGLEMI THIEVES, BAKING SECTOR DISTRESS CRIMINALS FREE AND COME TO TELL ME, KWASI ADADE, THAT THEY CAN FIGHT CORRUPTION??? HWE! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH! ...
The mental patient is let loose. Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE I.
Atta Akyea as a lawyer didn't quote a single constitutional provision which contradicts the action taken by the AG, instead, he's only gone to town to play on the sentiments of his gullible NPP supporters. Earlier in his atte ...
Late Prof Atta Mills govt lost 18 cases in court in his 3 and a half yrs regime. I could foresee John Mahama govt doing worse.A good AG needs to be patient building his case, I don't see that in Dr Ayine.
@Johnny kwasia/ That was the time when you NPP criminals were running our judiciary like a Mafia organization. That time is long gone now. We are resetting everything within the next 12 years. I hope you'll be dead by then, k ...
You are a fool. The attorney general is a flip-flop.
What is he confirming?What he is saying is you should exhaust your investigation before you come out with a charge.That's what happens in law
My advice to Ghana Law School is to go round the country and collect all the certificates they have issued to NDC Lawyers. They are disgracing the documents. The NDC can set up their own law school & do whatever they want.
Nii, I cannot understand the meaning of your comment. However, I will suggest that maybe Mr. Atta Akyea went to Law School for free, when no tuition fee was being charged. So, he doesn't have to go and demand his tuition mo ...
....Beautiful. I don't know whether you are a lawyer or a layman. Thank you and you will get stupid and partisan persons writing rubbish here.
I think you are right. Atta Akye needs to go for a refund from the Ghana Law School. In fact=, you request a 10% compounding interest
You are right @Avogadro. It's done everywhere. In the US a lot of mafia hardened criminals were given state protection to 'rat' on their fellow criminals for immunity. It's done in the court of law so Iam baffled an attorney ...
Nii kwashia you are so stupid your comments are not needed here. Npp lawyers are crooks and should be disbarred
Aoooo, Atta-Akyea and your usual foolishness! Even lay men know very well that this is one of the surest ways of sealing up a case. If you don't know, go and ask the Police and all other investigatve bodies around the world h ...
Anytime you read a comment from an NDC Supporter insulting, straight away you can determine the tribe he/she is coming from.
@Nana, you're such an unrepentant tribal bigot who will soon be consumed in your hatred for a particular tribe. But guess what, there's nothing u can do about the shinning light of any tribe.
Tell me one case which, accused turns to a witness goes well with the accused? It can happen, but you've already hang yourself. But you're confusing an investigation to court charges, this is a court charges against the accus ...
@Joe, your grammar alone shows that you are a nincompoop. No need to argue with a novice
I am surprised a supposedly experienced lawyer like Atta Akyea would make such comments. Is he saying he has never heard of a previously accused person turn a prosecution witness?
All these block-headed NPP lawyers are Ghana ...
You are rather ignorant and very stupid. Learn before you talk. It's only during investigations that one or more people being investigated for a crime can be used by the prosecutor as witnesses. This can't happen when the peo ...
Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN ...
This technique is used in the USA or UK to prosecute the main criminal or criminals. They do a deal with one of the criminals in order to gain more insight and also make their case solid. Get lost. This is the law of KARMA. A ...
Simple it’s done in UK and America most of the time so why is he complaining
We don’t care about UK or America . This is Ghana . We do things our own way
Well, it is now being done in Ghana! If you don't like it, sorry for you!! Just because you don't know about does not mean that it cannot be done in Ghana!!!
@beposo, where do you think the study of law came from if not the UK for Ghana?
It's international best practice in litigation. The AG knows what he is about.
Sorry for you.
Pls know the difference,you don’t accuse the person first and later use him/ her as a witness. He should have done all this secret
According to which law in the constitution pls
You are an ignoramus. Do some reading around.
Why comment on a case involving the understanding of the law? Too many Ghanaians do not know when to shut up.
The prosecution can drop charges against an accused and use them as a witness, a practice often used when the accused agrees to cooperate in exchange for a deal. This is sometimes done to gain an advantage against other, more ...
Atta Akyea, are you confused? Or, you are confusing me?
Lawyer Atta Akyea, don't worry about the actions of Dominic Ayine. He takes decisions after eating some dog meat with pito. I trust in your ability to strip Mildred Donkor naked when she mounts the witness box. I swear, that ...
The problem is these NDC Lawyers would never take their time to learn.They are always embroiled in all sort of fights, wasting their time engaging in foolish arguments on TV/Radio.How can they succeed on the job?
Stop panicking, useless boy @Kofi BA! The Kwabena Adu-Boahen case is as clear, easy & simple as drinking water. What were those huge state monies doing in his personal bank account?? Kwaseato gyimifuor ba! Dog meat is a huge ...
The moment an accused person starts dropping to become a witness ,it means the prosecutor is struggling to build his case.The warning is NDC shd not blame Justice Baffoe Bonnie if they lose this case.
Tibonko kowinsani @re. If the prosecutor is struggling, shouldn't that make you happy? Useless NPP nonentities, do you now see why you are all following that certificateless chimpanzee from Kyebi? The game is on. Just come t ...
Better dog meat than Rat shit. Remember some Akan tribes eat dog meat as well.
I love dog meat, all Northern tribes in Ghana enjoy eating dog meat. Most Africans eat dog meat.
This proves Atta Akyea is not a great lawyer afterall.
His clients since 1992 are mostly NDC followers if you care to know. Late JJ Rawlings and wife have been his clients b4 .
Rawlings didn't know Atta-Akyea was such a mumu lawyer. Recent cases handled by Atta-Akyea has revealed his shallowness
www.webgateconsult.com
As usual, you see the fools in the ndc by their comments,who have ever seen an accused person also becoming a withness,no wonder,i now understand president mahama ,when he said the ndc don't know book,nkwasiafoo nkwaaa
You are a fool rather. It happens all the time.
The accused works with prosecution so he won't be charged or for lesser charges.
If you are a criminal, will you tell police where the bodies are unless they cut you a deal?
Hey, @Mr. No Nonsense! Wo y3 gyimifuor bulubulu rascal paaaa. If you think the approach by the AG is wrong and illegal, just get to the court room and tell the Judge that this move is unacceptable. Kwasia kromfuor ba...!!!! I ...
You are still learning and you will soon get to know it. What did Dame wanted jakpa to do?
Jakpa's case was different. He did not agree to swith to become a prosecution witness. The other difference here is that Jakpa had already started his defense in the dock when Dame tried to coach him. So the cases are differe ...
AYINI IS AN INCOMPETENT FOOOL…WHY WILL YOU FREE A FORMER DIRECTOR AND SOMEONE WHO PLAYED A PIVOTAL ROLE IN THE CONSPIRACY???…WELL THE ONLY REASON IS THAT YOUR CASE IS VERY VERY WEAK!!!
Honestly this shows how useless and uneducated we are in this country. People like Atta Akyea are legal luminaries in this country. What a dumb question to ask
I have lost all the remaining respect for these lot and share NPP lawyers. Stomach direction lawyers talk from where their next loot will come from. If you dont know that most high profile cases both in ghana and abroad, use ...
Atta Akyea appears rattled by this move of the AG. Mildred has really dribbled them. Their fear is that they have planned al the defense strategy with her. Now she's on the other side. Secrets of the defense will be revealed ...
It is not different,if jakpa had agreed his case would be dropped and made a witness like dis one.So why was dame trying to get him to their side,ask yoursrlf
The whole case was cooked up by AG with the 3rd accused person. Her arrest and charges were just a camouflage. She was the one who brought up the issue. She is a Snitch. She has an agenda and financial interest.
Eiii black man,so you are happy one person stole Ghana’s money because of politics.Look at our roads in this country.Think oo think ,Blackman.
Wo yare
AKYEA is whinny! Accused becomes a witness by telling the truth, spilling the beans & giving up evidence in exchange for lower punishment. Happens all the time in all jurisdiction. Whinny little Akyea
That is the law of Karma. SHUT UP YOU AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINAL. YOUR BROTHER AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT TO GHANAIANS IS BEING IGNORED BY YOU.
IT IS ALWAYS DONE IN THE USA. USA PROSECUTORS ALWAYS USE ONE OF THE DEFEN ...
You need to go back to law school.
I guess Atta Akyea misses former CJ Torkornoo
I thought he to prove is against the practice but only said he had not been thought that in law school and so have never phanthom that, hmmmm..
So what was Dame trying to do with Jakpa against ato forson
Then you ask yourself if Atta Akyea is a lawyer. When we say they know the judges and not the law there it is. Even non lawyers know this.
Is Attah Kyea a seasoned or novice lawyer? Is this the first time an accused in a case, had turned into a state witness for the prosecution? If this is not allowed in law, he is free to raise it with the judge.
To help nail the main suspects. There's too much money involved. They mustn't get away with it. There are too many heartless people in governance who think about themselves and their families only. To hell with the rest of us ...
Atta Akyia, sɛ wabon saa
It is called PROSECUTION WITNESS, anaa wontii bi da.
You see the reason Midred had to drop you .
Sankwass like you
Sadly Atta Akyia is exhibiting egregious demeanor in this noble profession. Simple put , this a clear demonstration of incompetence in the highest order in his own profession.
Accused persons can become a witness for the pro ...
She will Jakpa the AG like Dame.
If she refuses to testify the deal with her will be terminated and she will be prosecuted. Dame was inept.
Are you afraid? Do you think every Ghanaian will want to join your client to rob the country?
go to court for interpretation
Discredited witness
Why are you all panicking now. Hehehehe
Getting a culprit to change sides to bolster a prosecution case is a standard strategy used in legal circles all over the world. Atta Akyea must be awoefully ignorant noise maker
NII,YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.THIS COUNTRY BELONGS TO PROPER PEOPLE NOT CHARLATANIC AND SATANIC GROUP CALLED NPP.WE ARE RESETING EVERYTHING.NEVER AGAIN SHOULD THESE CRIMINALS RULE THIS COUNTRY AGAIN THIEVES.
Atta Akyea is a Mafia from the Akyem Mafia's camp. This man who was caught on type planing evil against Ghana some time back. They were planning to put dead bodies all over the country just to win power in the past. That's h ...
Atta Kyea call yourself lawyer said never accused person turn prosecution witness in law? Have you also lost your brain black box like Araba Torkornoo? What is wrong about that?
NPP LAWYERS THINKS THEY KNOWS EVERYTHING BUT KNOWS NOTHING.
Fool. Shut up over there. Are you afraid?? Because he will expose your fu.ckin very stupid and dirty client big time. Gyimigyimi. You go see levels soon. Aboaaaa!
Yes, the accused have relevant information that will help the persecutor
That's why he fired you.
Quine is an incompetent person
This AG is irritating us too much. Atta Akyea you have asked a very logical question. The AG is always fleep flopping (one step forward and another step back). He is very inconsistent with his work. Unfortunately, John Mahama ...
This Lawyer cannot be serious!!! An accused can plead Guilty and help the prosecution by becoming a Crown witness . Very simple. That accused stands a chance of a lighter sentence. This lawyer should rather accept the fa ...
Atta Akyem you are a big disgrace to the legal profession. Are you saying that suspects can't be used as state eitnessesi? I don't know how these Akyem.fools were called to the Bar.
The accused should get new lawyers. This guy is not good.
"It doesn't matter if we stole our evidence, relevance is what matters - Addison"
The substance of how it will nail the prime suspect is what is relevant to the voters. God is good all the time and all the time God is.
THE GUY IS BOOKLONG LIKE HIS PEERS ! HE CAN'T DIFFERNTIATE BETWEEN THE CLASSROOM AND THE FIELD.WABON SAA!THE ONLY THING HE KNOWS IS FREEING THIEVES,TURNING THEM TO SPECTIAL STATE AGENTS,LIKE JAKPA,ATo and ASIAMAH!TOKORNO CAN' ...
That Frafra guy ate a rabis infected dog so his brains are messed up.
I'm sure you are referring to your father
We call that plea deal/ bargain.
Nana Addo your boss has shown us that when you are in power anything is possible
Obviously Atta Akyea is displaying his ignorance.
This atta guy is a disgrace...
Challenge it in court instead of in the media.
Honestly, God bless those who advised Mildred Donkor to change Atta Akyea as her Lawyer. I' find it difficult to understand why Atta Akyea is angry about Mildred's discharge by the Court. I may not be a lawyer but as an aspir ...
These fools wouldn't understand before commenting. You are all idiots. Npp fools. How much did they give you those commenting and supporting these npppigs. Idiots
Is this guy really a lawyer, accused turned state witnesses is a very common strategy for prosecutors in almost all Jurisdictions.
It does not matter how we can get there. The law is the law, it does not forbid so long as it makes the case taste better . The law is a developmental structure that keep growing .
Lawyer Atta Kyea, this is basic law. It’s called a plea bargain—unless, of course, you’re being sarcastic. As a lawyer, you should know this. The once-accused person is now being called to testify against someone else i ...
Ghanaian politicians are always funny
Dear Senior.
Is it lawful or unlawful?
Is it new to Atta Akyea?
You are playing mischief . Are saying no accused person can be used as a witness, if the prosecution deems it fit and appropriate? Can you tell us which law the Attorney General has violated? Shame on you for trying to throw ...
Now is the time for the Defence to destroy the credibility of the Key Witness.
She had no defined job description. A messenger today. A dispatcher tomorrow. She acted on instructions.
She carried out covert activities of th ...
They will soon organize a demonstration and when you ask them to state or tell you which part of the law says that what the AG has done is unlawful, the will tell you they don't know....wei.
It happens all the time, dummy
It is possible
Atra Akyea shut up. You belong to a cabal. When you changed the law for plea bargaining that was ok for you ofui
Atta Akyea you are a lawyer and you should understand these dynamics. The lady could have her case dropped under plead bargain proceedings.
Elsewhere people are charged with 1st or 2nd degree murder and they accept lesser ...
Lawyer Atta Akyea, u guys have to stretch and delay this case by filing unnecessary appeals at the appeals court just to delay the matter . Mike Nyinaku of beige capital and Opuni of cocoa board have set a very very good prec ...
Then the NPP should expect 2058 when me and you are dead. Ofui...
PNDC law 123
Atta Achea is a criminal himself so defends criminals
That pepe man know nothing. These are the people you the akans has entrusted the country to them. Time will tell.
My advice for the defense person get a new lawyer. People take deals to testify against against people all the time. Jakpa comes to mind
Atta Akyea,
It is the same way your Attorney General Godfred Odame wanted the Accused person Jakpa to turn into a witness and testify against the Hon Atto Forson.
This is Sikaman also known as Ghana
AVUU!
Atta Akyea is supposed a be a good attorney, and he ought to know that accused persons in criminal cases often can turn into witnesses for the prosecution. Even those who have been found guilty and serving prison sentences ca ...
"Atta Akyea is supposed to be a good attorney, and he ought to know that accused persons in criminal cases often can turn into witnesses for the prosecution.
Checkmate. Smart Attorney General. Atta Akyea is pretending not to understand what is going on but the AG is smarter than that. He won’t fall for your bait. This new development by the AG will work. It is a paradigm shift t ...
Atta Akea you have never heard before? If you have not, you don't deserve to be a Lawyer.
Yes, an accused person can be used as a prosecution witness under certain circumstances. Here are some key points to consider ¹ ² ³:
- *Competency*: An accused person is a competent witness for the prosecution if they are ...
Atta Akyea must stop crying fowl and proceed to defend his remaining two living accused persons. If the AG has committed any crime by doing what he did, Atta Akyea should go to court. If he is busy trying to defend a suspecte ...
Yes this is one of the Tsatsu Tsikata tricks.The lady in question will be used to convict Adu Boahen and jail him.Allah is watching.