57-year-old man commits suicide after allegedly failing to behead his wife

Read Comments Comments (13)

• AUSTRALIA JOBS 10 months ago

AUSTRALIA WORK & PAY

Companies and Factories in Australia need (Factory Workers, Drivers and Forklift Operators) for 2yrs-4yrs contract.

All expenses including Plane tickets,Accommodation are paid, 20% will be deducted ...

• JK 10 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!

GREAT OPPORTUNITY / APEX AG LTD/ ORION CONSULT

AUSTRALIA WORK AND PAY
    TEACH IN CANADA
    FARMING JOBS EUROPE
    EUROPE FARM JOBS
    WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
    WORK IN EUROPE

Of ...

• Good for him 10 months ago

Very sad though

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 10 months ago

Wetin the wife do? Someone's beloved daughter no matter what..Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill ...

• Truth Table 10 months ago

for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.”...
    Romans 10:13....

• Agbeli Kumordziì 10 months ago

Them again
    May good God save Ghana

• Alex Bissue Bondzie 10 months ago

Stupid Agbeli, who is them again. Have you finished asking that question for what your Ewe people do?

• GHANAIAN MEN ALWAYS TRYING TO BEHEAD THEIR WIVES OR GIRLFRIENDS!! 10 months ago

I better stick with my Naija sweet pie to keep my head and neck in one piece.

Being with a Ghanaian man thete is no guarantee thst you will wake up to find your head where it should be.Your head may be by the side of the b ...

• JCG 10 months ago

Shama is s municipality. Ghanaweb, check your reportage.

• Silent Thinker 10 months ago

Terrible tragedy, and the number of strange happenings keeps increasing day by day. Question : what is causing all this? Why are these strange things happening one after another with quick rapidity? Why has love gone cold a ...

• Nyafunyafu 10 months ago

Only a foolish lover imagines that he or she is the only one having sex with their partners. The earlier people understand that it is a market place melee the better for them. Relationship is now an all play all league. If th ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 10 months ago

VERY GLAD TO HEAR THAT, HE HAS RATHER COMMITTED SUICIDE. THE WOMAN IS VERY LUCKY INDEED. COULDN'T ANY OF THE GHANAIAN PROPHETS, PASTORS AND ARCHBISHOP PREDICT THIS ?

• Awuradebasa 10 months ago

Based on the name of the town{OHYIAMAADWEN),HE DID THE ROGHT THING BY COMMITING SUICIDE