'Don't disregard prophecies' - Nigel Gaisie warns as 'coup' predictions come true

Read Comments Comments (47)

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 month ago

Man of GOD you are a really a prophet, add that of Madagascar, you've really see it coming

• Senegal 1 month ago

NPP must now start to attack Alan Kyerematen

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

These hypocritical and sycophantic charlatans!

• Dungeon Master 1 month ago

He is as crooked as Asantehene the Galamseyer!

• Selfmade UNIVERSAL 1 month ago

He’s crook likes ur filthy, dick sucking father! U dirty bastard

• Guanine-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 1 month ago

What’s Asantehene got to do with this fake prediction? Try and make a decent argument about this pastor rather than your personal hatred for Asantehene.

• E Armah 1 month ago

As this acclaimed man of god, prophecies the love, mercies, patience, kindness, Grace of God. Have this man spoke of the salvation, forgiveness, holiness and repentance of Almighty God. Those group of acclaimed men of god don ...

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Herr, there can be 25 coup de tats in Africa, but it has absolutely nothing to do with you. Fork off with your fake prophecies. Lazy cocoon who lies to dumb people for a living. How shameful. And the fools too will still foll ...

• Joe 1 month ago

My Prophet wise people in Ghana should take you seriously if only they would track your prophecies.
    I Ghana l can bodily say you are one of the best Prophets

• KofSam 1 month ago

With what is going on with the political climate in Africa , any body can predict a coup in any of the African countries. Ibrahim Toure has set the pace .

• Kojois 1 month ago

They should mess around. Common stop galamesy becos of greedy they can stop it fools drinking water with animals. Time will tell.

• Agostinho 1 month ago

Foolish boy @Kojois! You see, I wanted you to move forward in life, that is why I advised you to forget about Ghanaweb and concentrate on going to school. How long will you keep disgracing yourself by continuing to write your ...

• Enough 1 month ago

You call him man of God who is man of Abonsam. Some of you guys are the cose, that is why Some people like them are always predicting, with what is going on in the country who told you there can't be coup in the country if t ...

• Kwame Angel 1 month ago

Stop your prophesy nonsense. I am not a lesser child of God than you prophets are, Go wey you and fu"k you.

• Koti 1 month ago

You don't need any prophet to tell you that. If you follow African history from the 1960s, you don't need any prophet. Most African countries has their independence in the 1960; military coups in the 70s; counter coups in th ...

• Ibrahim Saani 1 month ago

WHY GOD NEVER SPEAK ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT AFRICA. NOT EVEN A PROSPEROUS AFRICA.
    ALWAYS DEATH ACCIDENTS AND COUP.
    GOD PLEASE SPEAK SOMETHING GOOD FOR GHANA

• Captain One 1 month ago

What is Ghana Army waiting for to take over the government?
    All our water bodies are destroying
    Our fertile lands are gone
    Our trees are gone
    Who will save Ghana to preserve Ghana for the innocent young generations?
    Do ...

• Kotoo 1 month ago

You are stupid and lazy.

• OKUMEA 1 month ago

So, we can't have a single day that Ghanaweb could spare us reporting these nonsense!

• Jay Swiss 1 month ago

This man of God is a psychological scammer! Why Africa but not countries? Look, God spoke to me yesterday and said, Africa will experience a lot of car accidents, but soon. So, let’s pray for forgiveness. Stupid Pastors!

• ACE 1 month ago

Has this man still got a mouth to talk after disgracing himself?. Cheats like this will not hear a word from God. Can’t you so called prophets see how God is exposing you?. Just find something else to do. Your cup of lies i ...

• Seidu 1 month ago

This idiot has started his nonsense again.I’m glad the NDC party is not paying him any attention.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

All prophets are religious quacks and tithe-fleecing liars.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 month ago

WAS JESUS CHRIST FORECASTING OVERTHROW GOVERNMENTS IN THOSE DAYS ? YOU ARE FRAUDSTER. A BIG CRIMINAL ! GHANA IS SUFFERING. INSTEAD OF TELLING US WHEN OUR CURRENCY, THE CEDI, IS GOING TO APPRECIATE, YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT CO ...

• Tee Magi 1 month ago

Ewuoooo!!!Nigel Gaisie, you can prophesy coup in other countries but you can not prophesy the disconnection of illegal electricity connection to your church? What about the water disconnection to your church? Ewueley!!!!

• Stone 1 month ago

Did he pay his water bill?

• Waa look 1 month ago

Does USA, China, Germany, Japan, England, France etc rely on prophecies? How come they are advanced than us?

• E Armah 1 month ago

When Nigel Gsisie father died was it a prophecy. He should have prophecy on the death of his father. In Madagascar, the president was fooling when he took over through civil uprising years back. There is a principle that says ...

• Agyeman 1 month ago

NIGEL TELL MAHAMA IT WILL HAPPEN HERE. TELL MAHAMA HIS REFUSAL TO REMOVE GALAMSEY WILL REMOVE HIM. COMING EVENTS CAST THEIR SHADOWS. INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD.

• Nuumo 1 month ago

Please we tired of you people, is that your calling?

Always politics and coup prediction sorrrr.
    God's work is all about repentance and salvation. Please stop what you are doing. God's work does not manifest on predicti ...

• Marabouts 1 month ago

If the authorities do discourage these kind of things they are going to incite some adventurous soldier to try something silly one these days. Some people believe them and they must be discouraged from talking anyhowvin the n ...

• Tom 1 month ago

This so called man of God, actually wants to gain attention by any means possible, I have read about many predictions that he calls prophecies and none came to pass. Akuffo Addo did not suffer coup why would Mahama suffer a c ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

The office of Sumankwaahene Elvis is still open to receive prophecies or?

• Kwaku Binfo 1 month ago

THIS NONSENSE MUST STOP

• Kofi Akuffo 1 month ago

This guy is a poor man anytime he needs money he will call to him happenings in the world around us then he will come to poor innocent congregation to them.

• Kofi Akuffo 1 month ago

This guy is a poor man anytime he needs money he will call to hear what happening in the world around us then he will come to the poor innocent congregation to talk them without reasoning.

• Demetrius 1 month ago

This guy must be arrested. Please don't hide behind prophecies and sprout nonsense. You can't do this in a civilized society. Paracetamol prophecy....

• King 1 month ago

Only fools regard your forecasting that you call prophecies

• Ojam 1 month ago

Forecasters calling themselves prophets. He should tell us which two countries will go for final in the upcoming FIFA World Cup tournament, the winner and goals for each. He should predict the results for each npp candidates ...

• Horace 1 month ago

Nigel Gaisie please preach the gospel and stop talking about prophecies that has got nothing to do with you ministry.

• Dr Sidz 1 month ago

That's good news

• New order 1 month ago

You killed ebony but Ghana police is quite!

• Guanine-Apontua Yeboah, California USA. 1 month ago

I want to see the prediction of zero mosquitoes in Ghana.

• Zamata 1 month ago

Does God not give prosperity, development, visions anymore?

• Tsotsoo 1 month ago

Please, please leave us alone. The righteous right hand of God is still upon Ghana. He has brought us this far and He will continue to protect, bless and direct our paths. Amen

• Jidoshaki 1 month ago

How I wish this prophecy come to pass

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 weeks ago

"OSOFO" NIGEL, WHEN IS GHANA'S ECONOMY GOING TO BOOST ? YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE; PASTORS, REVERENDS, APOSTLES, MEN OF GOD, ETC. WHO ARE ALL FRAUDSTERS AND CRIMINALS---DECEIVING INNOCENT AND IGNORANT CITIZENS OF THEIR HA ...