There is too much lawlessness in this country. The government must sit up and deal ruthlessly with those involved in the shooting
The Invisible and Delta Forces taught these boys well. And they also learnt well. Do you remember the South African Mercenaries?
Stop writing rubbish here all in an attempt to defend your incompetent government. Stop the nonsense!
Ghana Police Service was trying so well to redeem its name under Akuffo Dampare till the elections. Mahama disappointed Dampare with a promise to retain him,Yohoono appointment has created this problems.
Massa it was Akufo Monkey Addo who appointed Yohoono. You dog
Possible this could be the same Thugs NDC used during the Dec 2028 elections. If our security authorities are serious , some of them shd be arrested by now.
The lawlessness especially the indiscriminate use of firearms in Ghana if not stopped now, will become a menace just like galamsey in the near future. Asem beba dabi paaa
Pray today BUT take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & ...
The lawlessness in Ghana is increasingly threatening Some people now behave as if there are no laws in this country. Okada riders and land guards in Ghana now, are so threatening to this country. The corridors of the region ...
This indiscipline behavior can only happen in Africa where some people think they have money so when they do certain things they can go free without being punished, I understand that certain indiscriminate actions goes on in ...
These indiscriminate acts of hooluganism are not caused by rich people. They are caused by the very people who are never stopped and searched while thise in range rovers and mercedes are always searched or stopped.
Stop r ...
Mahama better sit up because the nonsense going on dieer its just too much
Mahama can’t do foko. These are his people. NDC is for the lawless ones. Just 10 months in power chaos and violence everywhere because the criminals knows the lawless party is in power
Last I told somebody that I have a feel we need a psychiatric support for most people here in Accra, Obama riders, taxi drivers, land guards, galamseyers. In fact its total madness and it should not be overlooked. This ghetto ...
The president of Ghana John Mahama himself is a thug and a lawless politician and 80% of his ministers are all lawless and corrupt people.
Totally right
Let's separate the police from politics Dampare was doing very well. Now look at the current IGP he think he is governing for NDC he only arrest when NDC supporters tells him to.
The current administration just arrested a notorious gang of robbers targeting rural banks and other major crimes. Stop discrediting people just for the sake of it
I blame the politicians on both sides they engaged them to do the dirty work and after they abandon them.
I pray for military intervention because when growing up during JJ'S ERA there were no armed robbery, galamsey and d ...
These thugs were used by the Ndc so no arrest can be made
Red combined with tramadol at work. The law must handle these guys like animals. This is not lawless society. Arrest them to face the law of the land. NPP is no longer in power
and they are zongo people.thanks jj and his ndc dirty criminals.ghana arms force cant you gun theses animals one day to serve as lessons?now they they are above the law.if Ghana is Islam country can you do that and walks off ...
And yet your NPP animals executive can push a TV3 microphone off a Press Conference table. Nkwaseafour. You are maaad. Was it not that your uncouth fool Lord Commey who said " If police arrest you just say operations then ...
THEY SHOULD HAVE SENT ARMED POLICE OR MILITARY TO KILL THAT FUCKER WHO WAS SHOOTING INDISCRIMINATELY
The Current IGP is part of the Land grab, he owns a land there
Oh my gosh! Do we really have a government? If yes, then where is the security? It is pitiful to see this stupid event happening again and again with political motives. Maybe we should all protect ourselves by buying guns ill ...
Which pick up at the beginning of the video? Don't tell me it's.....
Loss of political control
Akufo Monkey Addo really destroyed Ghana beyond repairs. Ye tsre omu kakraaaa bi wo Atiwa
A couple of crossbreeds between mentally sick apes and drunk ashawo's..
They clearly share 1 braincell.. Just arrest them and bring them to the nearest hanging tree..
IT'S SIMPLE, NOBODY CAN ARREST THESE NDC THUGS.
Ga people and stupidity