Hey, Konti. When will you stop fooling. You know you are nobody, don't you? Foolish boy
These group of kids are now a total nuisance. Nothing interesting about them anymore.
Sharp Sharp Sharp we can't afford to have a Scammer as our leader.Dont forget the Airbus Int bribery case is still hanging around his neck.
May God forgive you. Repent and give your life to Christ
Give our lives to Christ whose people are commiting genocide in Gaza for what? I will rather give my life to Onyankopon,the African God who created the sky, the sea, the earth and everything in them. We worshipped Him long be ...
Most people in Israel are Jews if you don't know
Approximately 73.5% Jewish, 18.1% Muslim, and 1.9% Christian.
.... and who is a Jew?
And Christians and moslems in Israel are what ?Are the Jews in Israel different people from moslems and Christian Israelis and how do you call the Christians and moslems in Israel, and before Christ, who were the Jews?SOME ...
Christians worship Israel and it's people as gods.
Isrealis and now become blood thirsty vampires.
Even terrorists like ISIS and Boko Haram seem less vicious than Israel and it's monkey face Netanyahu.
Right now old imbeci ...
I once suggested on this platform that something must be done about all the unnecessary (stupid) injunctions in the country, and at the time it was about the unnecessary injunctions that kept disturbing the free flow of the p ...
ISRAEL IS A BLOOD THIRSTY NATION SINCE CREATION. CHRISTIANS WHO ARE NOT PROPERLY TAUGHT WILL STUPIDLY BE SUPPORTING ISRAEL OVER THEIR GENOCIDAL WAR IN PALSTINE. THE QUESTION TO ASK IS WILL JESUS SUPPORT SUCH CRIMINAL ACTS OF ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
…..; ...
Gyimifuor ba @Nana! I'm sure you're also carrying that same AUTISTIC BRAINS just like your senior serpent - (Nana Akuffo Addo). Otherwise, a fool like you should be asking himself if you even have half of the numbers that you ...
Na so madness dey take start oooooooooo..... E no dey start 'boooooom' like that but e dey hard to quick see am. We dey see am when e reach like 42%. The mad boy for first file petition against the EVIL DWARF B4.
waa look this one too from where
there shd be a fee when presenting a petition to prevent any idiots from doing so.
Even your foolish Nana Addo and Animal party spent 8 years steal and spoil our water bodies what did you say about that may you die young fake lawyer aboaaaa like Bawumia and his useless wife
These agents want every means to help to protect former government appointees.
Some even wished President Mahama....is dead. It will never happen!
President Mahama will RESET GHANA
MR. PUT PRESSURE ON AG TO START ...
Airbus. Your stupid Npp was in power for 8 years what prevented npp for not procecuting Jm.
Which of this is your problem, ignorance and arrogance.aufa u are beginning to fool too much.
It is not good for your health. I believe u should know better at your your age.
Foolish talk
IT'S STRANGE THAT MAHAMA IS STILL KEEPING AKUFO-ADDO'S OSP AND HE'S FORMED "ORAL" AS WELL. I FEEL SAD FOR GHANA'S BANKRUPTED POOR TAXPAYERS WHO FORKS OUT THE OVERHEADS EXPENSES ON THIS AZAA OSP AND ORAL.
GHANA WILL REMAIN ...
I am saying that... If Mahama loses the 2028 elections to Alan Kyeremateng's party, that will be no problem at all. As for the NPP, they will continue to suffer the curses from God. They don't even have any appealing candidat ...
Nana Addo said he will put his presidency on the line to fight galamsey, it turned out that was a scam. He allowed his appointee , friends and family to engage in galamsey yet you never even gossip about it, nine months into ...
IS ALWAYS THE PEPENI WHO WILL COME AND DEFEND IT, BUT THE GUY IS DESTROYING THE NATION. LOOK AT THIS IGBO ISSUES IM GHANA. HE NOT SAYING ANYTHING.
Akufo Addo brought the Nigerians, not Mahama
Masa, Akuffo Addo is history now. It is scammer Mahama who is in power now. The noises and silly things they said about Akuffo Addo, in relation to galamsey, are staring at them. Liar Mahama should stop the galamsey now witho ...
We don't need court to remove him we need the GA Ghana Army to remove the government. Mahama is not the problem but the government appointees and his brother Ibrahim.
Soldiers must take over Ghana before Ghana begins to im ...
@Captain ONE
Why not leading the uprising? l think all the Ghanaian youth will join
Mahama and the ndc were in the areas inciting those in it not to stop.
My brother don't mind them, is like they are not in Ghana, how can someone be such uselessly irresponsible? Is like there no head on the body to think.
Impeachment of President John Dramani Mahama shd be in process by now if we have a good Parliament. The President lied to Ghanaians when he was campaigning. We cant afford to have a President who is a Scammer.
Where’s the 1D1F
Pwalugu Dam
National Cathedral
Air train to mention just a few.
Hypocrisy of highest order.
@ Kwamina Ghana
You're inviting more problems for the LIAR. 24hrs economy policy documents are in Nima Gutters.More Deputy ambassadors are being appointed.Ministers with FAKE Certificates are being approved.FSHS is wobblin ...
He has a 4 year mandate. Let’s stop making arguments as if the classroom never found us.
@ Randy Thompson
Pls don't abuse academic titles GTEC will come for you. By the way have you heard of the adage A JOURNEY OF THOUSAND MILES BEGINS WITH A STEP? Mahama is lying on the floor how can we move?
When was your so called Free SHS implemented? Anti Nkrumah NPP party, let’s have peace!
MODE3 GYIMII NKOAAA. YOUR ATTEMPT TO KILL HIM IN A PLANE CRASH DID NOT WORK AKA MO NE GYIMIII. GHANA IS AT PEACE AND DOING WELL. NPP 20 YEARS IN OPPOSITION. HOW MANY PALIAMENTARIANS DO YOU HAVE TO VOTE IN PALIAMENT.
Joker...Take a bet on yourself now and invest into your future...it's 68 days to Xmas & just 74 days to the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what ...
Ghanaweb publishing it , is being silly here really. Who is CPP in parliament. They count zero in parliament. They better find another avenue to file their petition but not in parliament with zero MP there.
Legitimate action from a Good Citizen.
Passive Citizens look on unconcerned.
Bad Citizens use propaganda to condemn it.
Don't allow yourself to be distracted Mr. President, focus and do your work.
Even that monkey king and his gang of baboons was not impeached even when the House was 137-137, so what makes any of these fools believe that this stupid petition will come to anything?
We suddenly have too many madmen in o ...
Now I get the other reason why Snr Okudzeto esq was against opening the gate for "such" products to be churned out!!!
Snr my gratitude!
Enemies of progress. Even upon all the mess Akufo Addo family and friends created he wasnt impeached. Considering the good work JDM has done so far, Ghanaians would vote for him to stay in power come 2028.
INFACT I DIDN'T BOTHER TO FINISH READING THIS IDIOTS COMMENTS BECAUSE IT WAS WRITTEN UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF RED OR TRAMADOL. HE IWAS PROBABLY HALLUCINATING WHEN HE MADE THE COMMENTS AND HE ACTUALLY NEEDS MENTAL EVALUATION
You needed to visit hospital OK
Names of ppl like you shd be removed from the Electoral register. Your mental condition shd be assessed b4 you become a voter.
You are very right, Mental Health Problems. The very problem that brought CCP as a political party to it knees.
Small Scale mining is allowed in mining in Ghana.
It is the stupid people who are using our Rivers to search f ...
Foolish Npp post member calling himself a cpp member.
Ghanaweb stop publishing nonsense on your page otherwise people will not respect your publication and take you serious.
Is he making sense? I don’t think so..!!!
The President feels declaring a State of Emergency will make the NDC unpopular which will make his party lose the 2028 elections. He's more interested in retaining power than human life.. Is he fit to be our President?
If Mahama loses the 2028 elections to Alan Kyeremateng's party, that will be no problem at all. As for the NPP, they will continue to suffer the curses from God. They don't even have any appealing candidate. They also can't e ...
Why some people in this country are so stupid? What is his alternative? My question is he not a Ghanaian? He should also contribute and advise how to stop.
Too many silly boys in the system calling themselves Lawyers oooh.
John Mahama, u have to declare a state of emergency as a matter of urgency. So how do u feel when the placenta of women is filled with heavy metals as a result of galamsey activities. You and your Ibrahim brother cannot hide ...
Foolish man, where were you when Akuffo Addo put his presidency on the line in the fight against galamsey? Some of you guys are the reason the younger generation is suffering.
For eight years you did not call for the impeachment of akufo-addo who put his presidency on the line.
He was satisfied with Nana's style, why call for impeachment?
But this is a true sign that Ghana is in the right direction, Ghanaians hate discipline. AFENYO has been silenced, Osono Maame is gone
Chairman Wotumi has been a ...
All flag bearers and their running mates must be subjected to strict mental health examination and present a certified proof by an internationally recognized medical expert, to the electoral commission before clearance is giv ...
Uncle PEE, I support this idea 100% considering the things NPP is bringing out as potential presidential candidates. A pathological liar and a psychopath.
We will Demonstrate for MAHAMA to RUN FOR THIRD TERM.
Very stupid man with a stupid petition. Akufo and his cursin messed up Ghana for 8 years, yet you never exhibited your stupidity and madness. A sensible statement with relevance is build our Country, you have the audacity to ...
We need to take dis person to ankafo
Any fool can just stand up and talk...... big fool
LEGITIMATE ACTION FROM A GOOD CITIZEN
Why the person petitioning parliament should know that the President owes almost 70% of the MP's on his side. So how can the petition go through. The petition will be dead on arrival
John Mahama is clueless and incompetent..!! He is causing huge problems in his 10 months as President. He needs to be impeached quickly before it's too late. Lord have mercy on Ghanaians
I know you mean, he OWNS ..........
This is a political person but the point he is raising is legitimate. The galamsey must stop. It's difficult to get farm laborers because of illegal mining where the money goes into individual pocket . Mahama stop it, use al ...
You can't make me stop laughing. It's difficult to get farm laborers because the galamsey pay them good right? I feel you. But you make.me laughing so loud
The young boys who cannot get jobs at galamsey sites are also turning to sports bettings and Chinese machine games at drinking spots.Nobody wants to carry Cassava or plantains from the farms to road side.Daily these boys can ...
@ Victor A Fool
Even your despicable and useless Akuffo Addo was once a president. You sound like one of the miserable goons of the dismembered elephant party.
Attention seeker
Waste of time and energy. This is going nowhere.
Mental health is real in Ghana. Someone should help this person get treatment
Useless man where you when nana were issuing license to to his people to mine in the forest reserve and water bodies ,he is just doing this to gain his people attention.
Write your comment YES, THAT IS RIGHT
Huh! 10 months in power? Mr lawyer oh No! I think this is truancy and this case will be thrown out by Parliament. Ah how?
Mmm my brother why waste yr time,errn,the Speaker is NDC, Parliament itself is NDC so what are u talking about,,
NDC has dominated Ghana so only their law works,,Look at what they are doing to the CJ.
Her offense is ...
Did you listen to yourself? Did you witness what vindictive Akufo-Addo did yo Charlotte Osei using the same article 146 of Ghana's constitution? Hypocrites like you should be wiped off from Ghana's land surface.
Even the monkeys would often jubilate over the death of the farmer who makes them happy. If not because a lawyer has n important assignments how would he be heading to parliament where the president has 2 3rds majority drea ...
An epic joke of the year. Looks like someone wants attention.
You are a very foolish man, go away Mr. Foolish. Nonsense.
Even Nana Addo wasn’t removed.
Some of you people are disgrace to Mother Ghana.A lawyer who after all have a small background education speak like a fool. Please just take the law into your hand and go and remove him.Wawani.foolish man like you.
This fool call himself a lawyer is indeed a fool. Your petition will go nowhere. Stupid fool
too many fools walking around as scholars.The country has entertained too much idiots in the name of democracy. Anybody who engages such foolishness and take that petitioner serious is a clear idiot.
Some people fool paaaa ooo. Just seeking attention
Educated fool. Why are you doing this now when we all saw the greatest devastation of destruction and maiming of children in all parts of the nation, even affecting our food crops.
You were in Ghana and decided to be silent ...
The most stupid person on earth and he calls himself a lawyer. Is he a normal person or he is just after attention
Where from this? Everybody gets up and does what they want. Master go and impeach the president your.
When will you go to hospital for psychiatric treatment?
NDC fools always losing their minds in the comments.. hahaha nincompoops
If it is NPP they would have picked u up within the next 24 hours. How many MPs does NPP have and and parliament to impeach the president and so please stop that rubbish. People will laugh at a goat in a coat . If u have not ...
Sheer temptation.
For good 8 years under Akuffo Addo you were quite and you wants Mahatma 9 months to stop the mess.Are you MAD ?. Your problem is the gold board is booming the economy and you're in pain . You forget about gold for oil so soon ...
Can we stop joking? Sometimes I blame the journalists who allowed their platforms to be used for these jokes.
I think you are just trying to come out the woods to be heard by the populace.
This your petition will not hold water because the populace knew what H.E. President JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA has done in this 10 months in office.
If his petition has any merit, my first question to him is did he vote for president Mahama? If yes, he should provide proof. If no, he has no case. Again, if yes, then he betrayed his party and its followers and they will be ...
Many are mad but few are naked.
Na true oo, I'm not a lawyer yet but I can't reason this way this lawyer did with the number of NDC mps in parliament.
NPP now has lose it focus and even kids are better than them
Is this guy that file so call petition, is he ok because he seems like he has taking wee drink or has lick the butt of a baboon, I want to know because this petition sound like a dream to me. Maybe someone should advice him t ...
Have mercy on him.I think he forgot to take his medication.
Next joke please...
Mental health is real this man is like a woman in area who talk a lot of nonsense
That's nonsense, foolish, insensitive talk.go back to classroom and learn since.
OUR PSYCHIATRISTS HAVE A LOT OF WORK TO DO
Expecting results at the start of the fight against Galamsey is a clear sign of mental illness. The relatives of this lawyer must rush with him to Pantang Mental Hospital for urg ...
John Mahama, why are so many people dying suddenly and so many car accidents across Ghana ? Why ? Have u placed this country amazing under a curse or some doom covenant? What has Owusu Benpah done for u guys spiritually that ...
Some lawyers are idiots/ hmm
Another kind of person in Ghana politics. Are you spiritedly supporting the dismissed CJ who undermined the Speaker to the extent of usurping the powers of the High Court in a constitutionally mandated case destined for the H ...
Strangely enough, one who is performing well should rather be impeached, but one who put his presidency on line was praised. The damage caused in eight good years can not be undone in one year. Leave sleeping dogs rest peacef ...
Hmmmmmmmmm!! The Illegal Miners or financiers of same will want the President out so that they can continue. It will not happen.
I don't think people asking for state of emergency understand the galamsey issue at all. If you intend to fight galamsey you need to look at the entire value chain and tackle it from the source. Filling stations are the ones ...
Ghanamanti Is By Products Of Good For Nothing Npp,
Get out for there, u want to impeach who, attention seeker, go and sleep somewhere
Mahama was so corrupt as vice-president that President Mills set up a committee to investigate him when Mahama took bribe during the purchase of the Embraer plane from Brazil. He has been the only vice-president in the histo ...
Kwashiaaaaa demaaaaa, did you petition parliament to have the thief Akuffo Addo removed?..... Belebele
I also petition God for your party not to come power or your position in the cpp will taking out of your hand and be sack from the party with immediate effect in jesus name amen and amen
You see these guys have nothing to criticize on the economy so their last weapon is to do propaganda on the the galamsey . I can put my last bet and say this govt has performed far better than npp govt even in ten months in ...
What nonsense is this?...,Mahama saved the country from falling off a cliff.
You would have been dead by now if youjad tried this under Nana Addo.
Stupid lawyer, we shall soon deal with you
Ministry of Education, GES and CHASS and the government asked all form one new SHS students to report to their various schools for registration and stay for the commencement of academic work on monday. But surprisingly the ST ...
Foolish donkey! You are here complaining about one single meal for the evening, but you kept quiet when your Kyebi Mampam was going for weeks without food for the students when he was around. Dirty hypocrites
Are You Richard Doe or related to him?
YOU COULD NOT IMPEACH THE DWARF WEE SMOKER WHEN HE CARRIED A CHAIR IN A V8 & ALSO WHEN HE ONLY TOOK HIS BATH IN THE SKY.
BETTER STOP TAKING THE TRAMADOL & RED, IT'S MAKING YOU THINK NEGATIVELY, NEXT TIME I SEE A POST LIKE T ...
Throw that illiterate/unschooled petition into the trash can.
Where is this vile lawyer? I want to address him directly. When the previous administration rather fanned the flames of galamsey in secret and paid lip service in public why didn't he start proceedings to impeach the former ...
Ghanamannti! You called your self a lawyer , akuffo was in power for 8yrs he said he was going to fight and he will put his presidency aside. He rather issued more licences to his family, friends and appointees to do illegal ...
Impeachment even a softer term. He should actually be booted out!!!
Ao, @Nye bro bodamfuor ba. I think you have also got legs. Go to the Jubilee House and boot Mahama, because you NPP idiots have no option left. Kwaaaasia...........
Actually he has a point. Anyways it's just political pressure to get JM to revisit his promise. President should not sleep on Gala. Even though it's obvious gala is generating billions for GH. But at what cost? Not worth it. ...
Do the other parties in parliament have 2/3 of the house to impeach the president? Npp mps are not even up to 92 which is 1/3. CPP do not even have 1 Mp in parliament and you are here talking about impeachment. Am even shocke ...
Who's this one too? These are time wasters
Some people I don't know what they smoke or eat ....a whole lawyer with a pin brain....no substance in your petition Mr so called lawyer
President Mahama is doing a very good job trying to build the the country from what it has become under Akufoado's government,so whatever you call yourself stop your hatred towards President Mahama , and leave him alone to do ...
There was this WOMAN on social media last week who accused DADDY LUMBA second wife Priscilla OFORI Atta ( ODO Bronii ) of poisoning Daddy Lumba to death. This ACCUSATIONS borders on criminality and it's a criminal case in GHA ...
pleas i want to ask a quetion
President is pro gala leader since excavators brought in, since 2009 and visa's were issued in thousands to Chinese
This yeye boy is now mixing the ganja with cocaine and heroine.
When are we going to take mental health serious in this country?
Jokers everywhere
But truth be told....Mahama is a huge disappointment and disgrace when it comes to galamsey
This person is good on jokes more Ĺinwin hahahahaha. So funny
ndc creminals started from their founder.shame unto you mahatma .what is the crime of wontimi?.you evil wil fotever lives with you.
Even Mr cathedral(manhole) put his presidency on the line and parliament was 50/50 which u could have taken advantage to petition for his removal u didn’t do that and now that NDC has 2third majority u want the Mahama remov ...
Some people don't have anything to with their time ooooo. In this present Ghana, you have time to take this action paaaaa. NDC is more than NPP so is it not waste of time
This sounds very much like a desperate attempt by some folk to be relevant, to be noticed or taken seriously. It is the same kind of behaviour you get from spoilt toddlers who try to get the attention of their parents by scre ...
LEGITIMATE CONCERN FROM A GOOD CITIZEN
When, during his campaign, Mahama promised to set free the illegal miners who the NPP government had imprisoned, it became obvious he was a pro galamsey President.
Galamsey activities ...
Complete abuse of democratic dispensation. And he claims to be a lawyer. A typical attention seeker.
Wayoe Ghanamannti hey hey stop fooling you baby without teeth ok? Pip not cobra's hole yooo!
Legitimate action by a Good Citizen.
This man just wants to be heard and some journalists have nothing to write on. Lol. This so called CPP man has already impeached himself. Lol. We've heard him and I guess he is satisfied.
I blame people who wastes their time commenting on such nonsense. Better ignore such trash for the NPP is already in the grave.
Ebi your mordas dem go remove hahahahanana
Have you forgotten the 184 NDC mp's+the NDC speeker of Parliament?just a waste of time and attention seeking
He's on hard drugs
See this foolish man too call himself a lawyer, you sabi want attention.useless lawyer go ahead nobody get time for your nonsense
Look at that foolish idiot??
We're you able to potion parliament to remove Akuffo Aboa, with his Akim sakawa thieves who completely destroyed the economy, emptied the Ghanaian financial savings???
Just get lost with your no ...
Is this one too a lawyer,hmmmmm strange, no more comment
How did this one missed his medications ?
look at this foolish Weasel shit!
Who's this idiot calling himself a lawyer?
How can someone fight galamsey completely within 9 months into office …why didn’t you go to parliament when president Nana Addo was in office for 8 good years…
I think there still some lunatics out there,even Akuffo Addo who crashed the economy was not impeached,come on shut up.
Any stupid idiot can decide to elect himself as a running mate. The first day I saw this lunatic speak anyhow I said Ghana sweet. When Nana Addo kept his presidency in the dust bin should he fail what did you stupid fool do.
Smile, I think a law should be pass for such characters to be fined anytime they put forward such petition. But before that they should be checked mentally. I just don't understand that people want to make name at all costs.
Petitioned to removed President Mahama. Is this guy joking or he is serious. He is a great comedian compared he to Akrobeto
Seeking relevance
nothing ooo
This is a clear and imminent sign of psychosis which needs urgent attention. However, in the event where it is established that he is sane, he must face prosecution for trying to defame the President. That will be the point w ...
You're crazy, you need a mental check up
Ghanaweb will publish any nonsens coming from a mad man .
Fool, how long has he been in office?
No wonder CPP is no more a political party. How can a political party be led by such imbeciles?
How possible? With an absolute majority in parliament and an approval rating of 70% how do you see that happened if not for popularity rating and personal conflict. Anyway I wonder if this Wayoe guy is truly CPP bcos any trul ...
What a joke.
Stop your nonsense
Crazy guy
Hey hey Wayoe Ghanamannti babx pipping through cobra hole? Ok onward christian Soldier marching unto war idiot silly foolish Your ape uncircumcise father
Brain tumor petition
What a stupid fool
Just an unnecessary attention seeker and must be ignored.
Toke!
Cheap popularity
Look at CPP dead beat party too
Akans will destroyed Ghana
Is abou time the rest of Ghana stand up for this kind of bullshit
People should watch this the amount of negative post to ur statement is the level of ur ignorance stupidity n idiocy.
Mr CPP man u see?
Irrelevant entity seeking attention. Now I know the name of the cpp running mate though.
Too many stupid lawyers in the country
It’s a joke. Where were you the petitioner from 2017 to 2024?. I think Article 69 of the 1992 Constitution has just been added to the Constitution.
Parliament should not even open that letter, what an idiot calling himself a lawyer, no wonder we just had 824 unskilled lawyers just for the display.
Did the president tell Ghanaians he will solve what has been destroyed wi ...
Gyimmmmmmmmmi. Rather petition parliament to retain him for 30 years
So, this one too is a lawyer??? Who cheapened this profession that much???
Madness
Galamsey eating into the flesh of Ghana .
True no one should accept that .
Immediate banning of all mining for six months is needed for now .
One single announcement by the president and everything will come to a stop .
Then do the same announcement for armed robbery whether it will come to a stop
What does Article 69 say?CPP instead of strengthening your party you are wasting your time on useless things.Do you think you will succeed with removing him from office?
i need a friend
I wonder if Wayoe is on drugs, he did not file an impeachment process in Akuffo Addo 8 years of destroying our water bodies and forests,but has found his voice to petition parliament for the removal of Mahama..Wayoe is the j ...
The biggest failure of the government was to allow the biggest scammer of Ghana to escape.Ken Ofori-Atta is living in luxury in the US pretending to be unwell.
Galamsey was in full swing and sanctioned by Akufo-Addo who deni ...
Ras Wayoe is getting mad. Wonder the kind of weed he's smoking lately...
Too many mental cases roaming the streets.
"Kwasea ben nono na oka nkwaseasem saa no?oguan ben nono?Nantwie muu ben nono?okraman ben nono?Onka se mekaa no waah!
I told you so! Stop producing useless lawyers and invest the resources in producing top quality engineers and scientist. No nation develops with lawyers as the major actors in the society. This mad man called Ghanamanti won't ...
A true sign that Ghana is in the right direction, Ghanaians hate discipline. AFENYO has been silenced, Osono Maame is gone
Chairman Wotumi has been abandoned at EOCO
Godfred Dam has lost his army of 70 lawyers.
Things are ...
The radical citizens!!! The bole man is on exit!!
The democrats are looting forgetting the political history of Ghana. what would happen to NDC, NPP, etc. Ghana future is never secured with this kind of stupidity!!
No comments.if I do hmmmmmmm.
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
The weed is too much in his brain so let's ignore him
It's surprising that those who carry titles we used to respect have joined the drig abuse menace
Madness of the highest order. Law certificate in ghana need to be reassess for people like this parading as a lawyer is a disgrace to the noble profession. I will petition to Ghana Bar Association to have him examine again.
No serious country will vote that lair back to power. Why did he gave to whole black voter concessions to his brother company becos 90% of ghanaians are fools and has low iq. He came to amass wealth for himself and family and ...
I hope the lame duck Parliament can muster the courage to do the wish of silent Ghanaians and remove the Scammer and 419 government.
With your less than 33% in parliament?
Ah well, just keep on hallucinating.
There are too many children pretending to be adults
Dead on arrival
We were here in this country when a former president put his presidency on the line against the fight against galamsey. What happened and where were you and did you petition parliament to impeach him. That former president se ...
LEGITIMATE ACTION BY CONCERNED CITIZEN.
Bad citizens use propaganda to condemn it.
If Mahama is a good leader, why has his Gonja tribesmen descended into a deadly tribal conflict and ...
@Lara Jean sure Gbetia
Imbecile stupid mada faka
He is absolutely right. This Mahama is worse than Akufo Addo. and when you say it you would have stupid people to defend him Useless president and his ministers. Why can't he stop the galamsey then. All the rivers in Ghana a ...
Lunatics roaming in the name of law..
Are you testing your popularity in Ghana
We know that is what you want but God will preserve him
Why do you just want to wast our time and space by making unnecessary noise without getting any positive results?
My friend please go and sit somewhere
This lawyer won one case and changed his name. What will he do if he was one of those who have won so many cases.
The Ghana Law School must immediately stop awarding certificates to people who are not supposed to be lawyers.Some lawyers in Ghana need to be called human traffickers than holding name lawyer they don’t talk like people in ...
Mental health issues in Ghana needs proper attention
This Ghanamannti guy is extremely stupid. Where was this idiot when corrupt, vindictive and incompetent Akufo-Addo put his presidency on the line to fight galamsey? What did we see? Did the situation improve or worsen? How m ...
Hahaha hypocrites. Your petition carries no water. To get what? Fame? Give us a break.
Madness
Jokers
Does it take 9 months to fight a menace which has been created in 8 years You really don't know what you are about
The minority has lost its credibility no common sense uses archaic way of politicking to divert attention and avoid prosecution.
Go ahead
So is this guy who petition parliament to remove the president called himself a lawyer, seriously i was considering doing law but because of the stupidity in this so called lawyer i ll consider not to do law it at all,
HAS HE READ THE CONSTITUTION AT ALL ? HOW CAN MINI MICRO IMPEACH THE PRESIDENT ?????? .
Now I can conclude that most politicians are idiots and useless. They only believe that any stupid pronouncement they make are the opinions of the masses. An illiterate in ghana now knows this submission is impossible. I entr ...
Foolish fool you should have done that to Nana Addo. Almost everyday people are arrested n persecuted by this government
Respect each other and a party,If people start doing this it will put pressure on the government to do the right things.People don’t insult people opinion but love one another.After party colors we are one people created by ...
There are a lot of lunatics in this country
Key Soap Concert Party still de happened inside National Theater ooooo
Is that a lawyer thinking like a chicken? Impeachment of the president requires a two-third vote in parliament whereas the president’s party has more than that in parliament. Is it madness?
President Mahama please get shatta Wale Diplomatic Passport
Petition from a severely deranged person.
This storey is the most stupidity I ever heard in Ghana and for what reason people giving this kind of time to wrote to us to read why what did the president do
when a country prioritizes “talkers” over “ thinkers, technocrats, this is what happens
Not only that, concerned air bus government official one, signed on the passport for his brother claim that his brother went particular university, deportees of other foreign countries without parliamentary approvals and many ...
Everything about the Npp is built on lies. They are evil and mischievous...but at the end God and his people will always prevail
You this foolish lawyer it's only one thing that l can assure you and that is YOU'RE FINISHED!! I swear you destroyed your stupid self. So to hell with your career. You are simply finished. Go to hell
I wonder why people are not able to expose or point the grave wrongs to NPP gurus when they are in power.They pile up the mess until NDC comes to power.Immediately NDC comes to power the vent their anger on them .These peopl ...
Why don't you donate your money to the development of your town and district? Instead of wasting it on stupid stuff.
The real Satan is the one who sent this petition cos if you were cool under that waisted 8 years then you are a senior brother to the devil.
Seriously? We're you in Ghana when the former president said he will put his presidency on the line if he does not stop galamsey? We're you in Ghana when he led this country for 8 years and no show? Please stop the joke.